petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Canine Carry Outs Bac'n Bites Chewy Dog Treats

Canine Carry Outs Bac'n Bites Chewy Dog Treats

Zip-Pak Canine Carry Outs, Bac'n Bites chewy snacks for dogsMade with real baconMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.414 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
25 out of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Canine Carry Outs Bac'n Bites Chewy Dog Treats
Review 1 for Canine Carry Outs Bac'n Bites Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always a winner!

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
dhowle
from Hartsville, SC
This brand is always a good purchase. The price is right and my dogs love the variety.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canine Carry Outs Bac'n Bites Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME!!

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
JeffreyGSD
from Denver, CO
know some people will complain, but really these are great little treats....dog LOVES them and they are always a great price....what isn't to like!! I the grilled chicken ones are pretty awesome too :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canine Carry Outs Bac'n Bites Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats, good price!!

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
NYChives
from Albany, NY
I've been purchasing these treats for years, and my two dogs love them. I order 25-30 pkgs at a time so I have them on hand. The price is good, and by ordering these treats online and in a large quantity I never run out and I stay out of the stores, so I spend less!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canine Carry Outs Bac'n Bites Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
cherieblossom
from Denver, CO
I found a coupon in the Sunday paper a while back for these treats, and thought it would be a nice buy to try. I found that they are great for training, because they are so small and my dachshund will do anything to get a bite of this. If you decide to do more extensive training with your dog, they're soft enough to tear into smaller pieces.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canine Carry Outs Bac'n Bites Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

canine carry outs bacn bites

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
chutch
from flushing ny
for the money excellent value and all the other flavors are great my dogs love them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canine Carry Outs Bac'n Bites Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
sgirl
from Chicago,IL
This product is awesome and my dogs love it! It smells like bacon which make my dogs want more treats!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canine Carry Outs Bac'n Bites Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yum!

PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jacg0628
from Clarkston, MI
My Golden goes crazy when he knows he's getting these treats!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canine Carry Outs Bac'n Bites Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog loves them!

PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Rcechic
from Kaukauna,wi
My dog loves them! Only thing is they dont smell good at all if i use my hand yo get my dog one my hands reak! So i use a little tongs to get him one. Otherwise i love getting them for my dog
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canine Carry Outs Bac'n Bites Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for training

PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
lovethebeast
from Aurora, IL
I'm not sure how healthy these are but they are soft and can be broken easily in to pieces for training. My dog loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canine Carry Outs Bac'n Bites Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Affordable Treats!

PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
twocatsandadog
from San Diego, CA
The last time my doggie and I went to Petco, I purchased these treats for him as they were the cheapest non-raw hide/bone option (he isn't a chewer). They were really a great price, under $3, and he loved them. I would definitely recommend them as a cheap treat option!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canine Carry Outs Bac'n Bites Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Dog Treats

PostedJuly 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
OrcaTrainer
from SeaWorld, Orlando
I used to get these for my Sheltie, Chewy (R.I.P), and he LOVED them! These treats are soft and cheap. I gave this a 4 paw rating because I saw someone said the ingredients are not good. :(
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canine Carry Outs Bac'n Bites Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good

PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
jared0101010
from houston
Dogs love them, their cheap, only get 4 paws because the ingredients are not good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canine Carry Outs Bac'n Bites Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect size

PostedMarch 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
drjay1947
from Detroit, MI
They are good for sprinkling on top of their dog food. They smell like real bacon so that the doggies know they are in for a real treat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canine Carry Outs Bac'n Bites Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
PWCLove
from Johnstown, PA
These are my corgi's favorite treat. I have used them for every type of training, especially housing training. They are great since you can break them into little pieces. And they smell like bacon too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canine Carry Outs Bac'n Bites Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Dogs Like the Taste, NOT Healthy

PostedDecember 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
aussiegirl1
from NY
I have only bought these treats once in my lifetime and will NOT be buying again. While my dogs like them, I took and look at the ingredients and found that they are very unhealthy. I would not recommend this product to a friend!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canine Carry Outs Bac'n Bites Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Training

PostedMay 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
Bailey818
My dog loves these. They're great for training because the smell strongly like bacon and you can break off little bits to use for training.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canine Carry Outs Bac'n Bites Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog's Favorite Treat

PostedSeptember 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
ShadowKC
My dog loves these!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canine Carry Outs Bac'n Bites Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Canine Carry Outs Bac'n Bites

PostedAugust 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
This product looks and smells like the more expensive brand with the comercial that says Bacon, Bacon, Bacon! Our dog loves it and the the free shipping from Petco made it a great deal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canine Carry Outs Bac'n Bites Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 14, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jess90247
My lhasa apso loves these and they are a great bargain.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canine Carry Outs Bac'n Bites Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedOctober 17, 2008
Customer Avatar
Patrix92
from Palmdale, CA
This was a goop product and it was soft so i can rip of little pieces when im training my toy fox terrier.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>