petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pet-Tabs Plus Daily Vitamin-Mineral Dog Supplement

Pet-Tabs Plus Daily Vitamin-Mineral Dog Supplement

Chewable vitamin and mineral supplement to enhance the health of your dogDelicious flavor your dog is sure to loveDesigned specifically for use with active, older or working dogs
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Pet-Tabs Plus Daily Vitamin-Mineral Dog Supplement
Review 1 for Pet-Tabs Plus Daily Vitamin-Mineral Dog Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Vitamins

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Berkeley, California
My dog (12 year old yorkie) has been taking these vitamins for a long time, she loves them and keep her healthy, great product, we recommend it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pet-Tabs Plus Daily Vitamin-Mineral Dog Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pet Tabs

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Missprissy
from Cedar Hill, Texas
Our Shih-Tzu loves these vitamins. She gets excited just seeing them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pet-Tabs Plus Daily Vitamin-Mineral Dog Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tabs Plus

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
JAC11
from N IL
Dog likes them can get year supply. seem to be a good supplement to diet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pet-Tabs Plus Daily Vitamin-Mineral Dog Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

has taken all her life!

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
ownalab
from memphis tn
Our 14 1/2 yr old Lab has taken a Pet Tab all of her life and loves them! We switched to the plus when she was 9. We love them and her!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pet-Tabs Plus Daily Vitamin-Mineral Dog Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for all

PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
NewPuggleLover
from Toms River, NJ
I love these doggie vitamins. We started our puggle puppy on them when he was only 3 1/2 months old to make sure he was getting all that he needed to grow up strong. Now he is almost 6 months and still loves to get these vitamins! He loves them as if they were a treat so they must have a great flavor for dogs. And I love the price. I have shopped around for these vitamins and they can get pretty pricey at any animal specialty store. Here they tend have a lower price than they do in store (including standard shipping) with all the sales they have. I would recommend this to anyone with a dog. Its a great price and you know your dog is getting a healthy treat that will keep them strong.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pet-Tabs Plus Daily Vitamin-Mineral Dog Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pet-Tabs Plus Daily Vitamin-Mineral Dog Supplement

PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
ESTEBAN52
from Spokane, Wa
DOG ENJOYS THE VITAMINS. SHE LOOKS FORWARD TO MORNING VITAMIN.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pet-Tabs Plus Daily Vitamin-Mineral Dog Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

daily vitamins may be crucial

PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
jojohusky
from Chicagi,il
My husky is approx. 13 years old. noone is sure because he was found in the street 12 years ago in wretched condition and deemed to be about 1 yo at the time. Of course I spoil him rotten, and from day one I have given him a PET TAB, EVERYDAY! his last checkup, the vet and techs rave about the amazing condition for his age! He's like a young dog in this activity and enthusiasm!. Could it be the PET TABS! It may well be....
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pet-Tabs Plus Daily Vitamin-Mineral Dog Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good bet

PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
onceagain
hounds are healthy and running and playing well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pet-Tabs Plus Daily Vitamin-Mineral Dog Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good value for your dollar

PostedSeptember 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
SchnauzerGirl
from St. Louis, MO
Pet-Tabs Plus may cost a little more than the basic Pet-Tabs, but you'll save more than a few pennies in the end. A smaller dosage is used with the Pet-Tabs Plus. With four rescue Schnauzers, this is a big savings for the girls' daily vitamin.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pet-Tabs Plus Daily Vitamin-Mineral Dog Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love it!

PostedSeptember 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
naughtyterriers
from North Carolina
Our dogs love Pet Tabs. One of our dogs reminds us daily to give her a pet tab by going to the closet where we keep them and barking.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pet-Tabs Plus Daily Vitamin-Mineral Dog Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent vitamins

PostedMarch 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Cprkennels
I faithfully give all of my dogs their daily vitamin! It has greatly reduced their shedding and keeps them energetic and healthy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pet-Tabs Plus Daily Vitamin-Mineral Dog Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best purchase and price!

PostedJune 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sindy
from BURLINGTON, WI 53105
Veterinarians have recommended these for years. Vitamins are good for animals just as much as they are for us. Most animals do not get the necessary vitamins that they should or need. An ounce of prevention is worth a pound of cure!! Keeping your animals healthy saves money on vet. bills! Your animals deserve the best in health and will live longer, healthier, and give you more years of companionship! Do and give your best to your animal companions as they do to you!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pet-Tabs Plus Daily Vitamin-Mineral Dog Supplement
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Mixed Review

PostedJanuary 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
KFColorado
One puppy will take it, the other won't...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pet-Tabs Plus Daily Vitamin-Mineral Dog Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Virbac Pet-Tabs Plus Daily Vitamin-Mineral Supplem

PostedMay 18, 2006
Customer Avatar
joni514
from erie pa
We breed chocolate Labs and we have done so for over twelve years now. We trust their health to Virbac Pet-Tabs Plus Daily Vitamin-Mineral Supplement to help them maintain their youthfulness and to help them produce nice healthy puppies.
They love the flavor. We have never had a dog that didn't gobble them down just as if they were one of their treats! We have had excellent results over the years and our vet has even commented on their great condition.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.