petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lambert Kay Fresh 'n Clean Scented Shampoo

Lambert Kay Fresh 'n Clean Scented Shampoo

Cleans away dirt and leaves a long-lasting original fresh and clean floral fragrance that clings to the hair for up to two weeksAloe vera soothes the skin and extra conditioners make the coat shiny, manageable and free of mats and tangles
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Lambert Kay Fresh 'n Clean Scented Shampoo
Review 1 for Lambert Kay Fresh 'n Clean Scented Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smells great!

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
LuLuDad
from MS
Our groomer's shampoo just smells bad to me...so we purchased Fresh N Clean and it really is nice. Our poodle likes it and a lot of people touch her because she is so friendly and a clean smelling poodle is better. We have used it for about 18 months and it is really good...especially if your dog lives in your house like ours does. She is part of the family and clean smelling is what we like.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lambert Kay Fresh 'n Clean Scented Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fresh long lasting scent luv it

PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
JCBK1
from Brooklyn, NY
I love this shampoo, it smells great and the scent lasts long. Ive tried other shampoos but the scent does not last. If you want your pet smelling fresh and the scent to last I recommend this product. My shitzu luvs it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lambert Kay Fresh 'n Clean Scented Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Been Using For Years!!!

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
MartyMoo
from Newport Beach, CA
I have three dogs, St. Bernard, Doberman and Malti-Poo. This shampoo gets my entire crew squaeky clean and smelling great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lambert Kay Fresh 'n Clean Scented Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

World's Best Dog Shampoo

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
MaltesePackLeader
from Bloomingdale, IL
I have been using this shampoo for many years for all my Maltese dogs (I have had 6 of them). I have tried other shampoos, but nothing compares to this particular one. My dogs smell 'Fresh & Clean' for weeks after their bath and it leaves their coat silky soft. I also use the 'Fresh 'n Clean' Cologne Spray which is phenominal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lambert Kay Fresh 'n Clean Scented Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smells so fresh n clean!

PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
ARider
from California
This shampoo is great. It makes a good lather. Wonderful fragrance. Its name is very appropriate!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lambert Kay Fresh 'n Clean Scented Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Groomer uses it.

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Duchess123
from Maryland
Took my Yorkie to Groomer and she smelled so good when I picked her up and it lasted for so long, that I went back and asked the groomer what they used. This is it. I love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lambert Kay Fresh 'n Clean Scented Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE this product

PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
labsrus
from west allis, wi
I've been using this product for 2 months. I have a 90 lb lab, and it HONESTLY keeps him smeeling for 2 weeks like the product says.
I get so many compliments on how shiny he is and he always smells good.
This is THE ONLY product I will ever buy in the future.
I do have friends with animals and let them know what I use to keep my lab smelling good!!!
I LOVE FRESH N CLEAN!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lambert Kay Fresh 'n Clean Scented Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Shampoo

PostedFebruary 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
mclark4414
from Indian Trail, NC
This shampoo is a great bargain! It keeps both my dogs clean and fresh smelling for weeks. I've tried several other brands, but this is the best. I ordered the gallon size, so I will have plenty on hand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lambert Kay Fresh 'n Clean Scented Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great smelling dog for a long time!

PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Flair
from Minnesota
I love this shampoo amd all the Fresh and Clean shampoos and conditioners. My dogs stay sweet smelling for a long time. I have a big dog and a litle dog. The little dog can get pretty slobbery but my nose is saved by the shampoo and I don't have to was him as often and worry about drying out his skin. Sometimes I can still smell the shampoo after two weeksit they get wet! Will never go back to any other brand.I
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lambert Kay Fresh 'n Clean Scented Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sheerah

PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sheerah
from Kentucky
I loved the way my dog always smells when he comes back from the groomer! Infound outnthat this is what they use and now I can get the clean fresh smell at home along with the clean results.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lambert Kay Fresh 'n Clean Scented Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shampoo

PostedSeptember 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
3dog
from Montana
I have bought alot of shampoos. This one rocks it has such a nice smell for a couple of weeks. It also leaves the dogs hair soft. I have 3 dogs all different types of hair and it works great on all of them. I will never use another kind of shampoo again....
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lambert Kay Fresh 'n Clean Scented Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this Shampoo!

PostedAugust 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
dogrescue
from California
If you are looking for a shampoo that actually makes/helps your dog smell fresh and clean for a few weeks, this one is it! It has a pleasant smell and really works great. I love it and I've found it to be the only shampoo (that I've used) which keeps my dogs smelling good for a long time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lambert Kay Fresh 'n Clean Scented Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!

PostedAugust 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
diverbrenda
I have been using this shampoo for years! If you use this shampoo along with the cologne your dog will smell clean and fresh for weeks!!! I will never use anything else!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lambert Kay Fresh 'n Clean Scented Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Shampoo

PostedAugust 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
purch33
from San Francisco, CA
I have used this shampoo for about 5 years. The dogs get clean & smell good after. What else do you want from a pet shampoo!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lambert Kay Fresh 'n Clean Scented Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smells great!

PostedAugust 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Twins2
This shampoo (and creme rinse) are the best. Smells great, and lasts for at least a week...or until the next shampoo, whichever comes first! Nice fresh, clean smelling and lathers nicely.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lambert Kay Fresh 'n Clean Scented Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sooooooo Gooooood

PostedJuly 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
Browneyes
from Luray, Va
I have used this shampoo ever since I started getting dogs and that has been 21 years now. I just LOVE it because days after you give your pet a bath, when they get wet the smell of the shampoo come back. When people comes into our home they say they can't even tell we have dogs. We give our dogs a bath every 2-3 weeks and they live indoors. I get very upset when I can't get this shampoo by the gallon.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lambert Kay Fresh 'n Clean Scented Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lambert Kay Fresh 'n Clean Scented Shampoo

PostedJuly 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
jimandpeg4ever
Our dogs always gets complements how soft their coats are. How great they smell I told them about this product.
NOW it's the ONLY ONE they use. IF I were to give this product a rating it would be. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++.
You won't be sorry you brought this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lambert Kay Fresh 'n Clean Scented Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lambert Kay Fresh 'n Clean Scented Shampoo

PostedMarch 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
Danielle13
from Fredericksburg, VA
Favorite shampoo! Smells fantastic & lasts long!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lambert Kay Fresh 'n Clean Scented Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Fur!

PostedAugust 7, 2007
Customer Avatar
Kyra
I have bought this shampoo for my dog and my dog loved it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lambert Kay Fresh 'n Clean Scented Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FRESH N CLEAN SHAMPOO / CONDTIONER

PostedDecember 3, 2005
Customer Avatar
LOVEBIRDS
from IOWA
I GAVE MY DOG A BATH AND IT SMELL GOOD AND STAY SMELL GOOD FOR WEEKS.. AND I LOVE TO SMELL OF MY DOG'S HAIR AND ALSO HAIR STAYS SO SOFT FOR WEEKS..WHICH I LOVED IT SO MUCH.. I PREFER TO BUY THAT PRODUCTS.. :0)
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.