petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CritterTrail Fun-nels Value Pack #4

CritterTrail Fun-nels Value Pack #4

CritterTrail Fun-nels- Value Pack #4
Average Customer Rating:
4.208 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
22 out of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for CritterTrail Fun-nels Value Pack #4
Review 1 for CritterTrail Fun-nels Value Pack #4
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The T-Tube

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
IheartAK
from holyoke, ma
This set is fantastic. I really love all of the different tubes that come along with it. Something is up with the purple T-tube, however. I bought two of the same type of this pack and the T-tube comes apart very easily. if it is not attached to something, the tube will come apart.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CritterTrail Fun-nels Value Pack #4
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

worked great!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
momx2
from New Hampshire
The price seemed a little steep but the connected easily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CritterTrail Fun-nels Value Pack #4
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not impressed

PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Hamstermama
from Chattanooga, TN
I have had tubes in the past that worked great. These don't stay snug on the cage and I've had to prop them up to keep them from falling off. Also, within 1 day of having them, multiple pieces have broken off that holds the connectors.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CritterTrail Fun-nels Value Pack #4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING

PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
dwarfhamsters
from Pheonix,AZ
Amazing the animals couldnt escape it can break but only if you drop it on tiles. for dwarf hamsters its the perfect size!!!! all my hamsters love it i have 3.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CritterTrail Fun-nels Value Pack #4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adult Legos...lol

PostedFebruary 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dewlady
from Colorado
If you have problems getting the rings off, simply place them in warm water for a few seconds and they come apart easily. Our hamsters love all the different ways we connect them. These are worth the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CritterTrail Fun-nels Value Pack #4
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fine...

PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
animallover35
from Las Vegas, NV
These are fine,my hamster Pam likes them. She chews on them a lot she hasn't broke them yet though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CritterTrail Fun-nels Value Pack #4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works Awsome!

PostedMay 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
MeandMyLiLBuBBles
from Richmond, Texas
These hamster tubes work great for my LiL hamster BuBBles! They are so fun colored and don't allow BuBBles to sneak out or try to bite her way through the plastic! But it is so hard to disconnect them that I can't even do it, but this is still a great product for my LiL hamster also for a great price at my local petco for only 17.99! I would recomend this product to everybody with a hamster, gerbil, mice, etc. This product is incredible!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CritterTrail Fun-nels Value Pack #4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
PatchesMommy
from Brooklyn, MD
Easy to clean and very simple to assemble, leaving the only issue on what design you want to create for your furry friend. They are easy to clean and leave tons to the imagination on what you would like to do. Whenever I clean the cage, about once a week, I re-arrange the tubes to keep things interesting for my hamster.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CritterTrail Fun-nels Value Pack #4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedDecember 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
ham4557
i bought this for my hamsters to expand my cage. I then bought 2 packs of these and they are easily connected and put together. they are a good purchase
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CritterTrail Fun-nels Value Pack #4
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Hamster Fun

PostedSeptember 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
qrsmom
from Hot Springs, AR
My little girl was really looking forward to getting this. The only problem is that it really is just parts....these pieces on their own don't successfully even put two cages together.
She likes them...but now we have to save up for MORE.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CritterTrail Fun-nels Value Pack #4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy!

PostedAugust 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
Yoshithehamster
Great for any Crittertrail habitat! My hamster loves them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CritterTrail Fun-nels Value Pack #4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A-Maze-ing

PostedAugust 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
HamsterlvR2010
from North hollywood,CA
This thing is amazing it's sooper fun and skys the limit on how many things you can make and it's easy to assemble and disasemble all you need is some of these toobz and imagination andthen your allset! (4thumbs up! :D
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CritterTrail Fun-nels Value Pack #4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A MUST HAVE FOR SUPERPET CAGES!!!

PostedAugust 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Yoshithehamster101
My little dwarf hamster loves to climb in the tubes! I would by 2 packs though!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CritterTrail Fun-nels Value Pack #4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FUN

PostedJune 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
petfan
from TN
These are so much fun! get two sets and have a hay day!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CritterTrail Fun-nels Value Pack #4
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedMarch 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
GimmleyDee
from Fort Smith, AR
My Roboroviski Hampsters, Charlie and Chelsi love their tubes! I love connecting them my Only complaint is that I needed more curved peices and I rather have more small straight peices than the one long green one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CritterTrail Fun-nels Value Pack #4
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not so much

PostedJanuary 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
puppyluv1820
so i bought this because i wanted to connect my dwarf hamster, Oliver's, 2 cages. (one is the superpet crittertrail z and the other is the superpet mini crittertrail) i connected them and also added a llittle more for him to play in. he loved it and so did i, reading the directions that said easy assembly and disassembly. about a week later, i was going to clean the cages. i started trying to take the tubes off the cages and it was soooo hard. so i pulled harder. i finally got them off but i soon realized that i had broken both of my cages to a point where i couldn't fix either of them! there was a huge crack down the middle of the smaller cage, breaking it in HALF! the bigger cage didnt suffer as badly but it was still broken. the big cage is now a lot of duck tape until i can buy a new cage. im sooooooooooooooooooooooo mad! dont waste ur money people!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CritterTrail Fun-nels Value Pack #4
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

too big for an guinea pig

PostedNovember 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
canman
from new yok, ny
i got it for my guinea pig and when it went in it couldn't get out! It was quite scary thinking it was suffocating but it was perfectly breathing. What a relief!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CritterTrail Fun-nels Value Pack #4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun for furry little friends

PostedMarch 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
LoverofPets
from California
These are great, my mice love them. My mice live in a 10 gal glass tank, I connect these in whatever pattern seems fun and put them in the bottom of the cage. I even build up to give them more room/fun. A few things I really love about these is, they are clear so you can see your pet when they are in the tubes, they come apart so you can clean them when needed and they are changeable so you can put them together new ways to change things up for your little friend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CritterTrail Fun-nels Value Pack #4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Spectacular! ! ! ! !

PostedMarch 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
Nick9494
from San Antonio, TX
These are a good buy. . . My robo hamsters love them. . . At night instead of having all tho noise of the wheel i hear nothing. . . My hamster thumper sleeps in them while my other hamster Jeffrey runs around in them and pushes thumper out. . . Its a awesome buy so try it yourself. . .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for CritterTrail Fun-nels Value Pack #4
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
wackygerbil
My 2 gerbils love crawling up and down and through tubes. This pack helped alot with that & keeps them busy at night when they're wide awake & making all kinds of noise.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>