petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mac's Creatures & Critters Quality Natural Bird Toy

Mac's Creatures & Critters Quality Natural Bird Toy

Colorful chunks of woodIncludes a bellDurable chain with locking ring
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Mac's Creatures & Critters Quality Natural Bird Toy
Review 1 for Mac's Creatures & Critters Quality Natural Bird Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A Decent toy

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
heloscorpio
from Fort Polk, LA
My Amazon loves wood toys he chews them all within a day or so. This one he liked but didn't go crazy so we just put it in the rotation and every time he see's it he chews on it a bit more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mac's Creatures & Critters Quality Natural Bird Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good buy when on sale!

PostedMay 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Scrambler
from Hollywood, FL
Very simple toy, my bird picks at it but not very amused. The chucks of wood which are closely compacted together, maybe to big for my African Grey.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mac's Creatures & Critters Quality Natural Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Realy Love It!

PostedDecember 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
Catch
from Great Falls Mt
Got this with my birds when I bought them and they love ths alot iwould perfer these for any one who has any typ of small birds becuase they love tis alot so get this prodikt for you're birds.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mac's Creatures & Critters Quality Natural Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Toys

PostedAugust 9, 2008
Customer Avatar
SassyMom
from Oshkosh, WI
My two big birds really like the new chew toys. Baby the Macaw and Sassy the umbrella cockatoo love to chew and these offer them some time consuming chew. Thanks for carring larger bird toys and food.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mac's Creatures & Critters Quality Natural Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fun product

PostedMarch 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
cena
Actually I bought this product for my guinea pig. She loves to play with toys for birds. They keep her occupied.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mac's Creatures & Critters Quality Natural Bird Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Waste of money

PostedMarch 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Elleneyegreen
from Burbank, CA
Horrible, lasted three days. I have a dwarf macaw and previously had a very similar toy, almost exact, which lasted for months. This one is very cheaply made and I don't recommend it for any size of hook bill parrot. Perhaps it would last longer with a parakeet. I had also ordered a similar model at the same time and it too lasted only three days.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mac's Creatures & Critters Quality Natural Bird Toy
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

good product

PostedJanuary 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
viper6
my blue and gold loves to play with this toy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mac's Creatures & Critters Quality Natural Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Macaw Toy!

PostedMarch 15, 2007
Customer Avatar
HouseofBlueGold
from Houston TX
Our 27 year old B&G Macaw can't get enough of these - This is one of the few toys that actually lasts a few days in the cage.
Outstanding Toy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mac's Creatures & Critters Quality Natural Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bird Toy

PostedNovember 6, 2006
Customer Avatar
Sachico
from California
I have a Yellow Naped Amazon who is quite the chewer. This is the best chewing toy out on the market. It's durable and it's so safe. There are no parts for your bird to get entangled in. It lasts a long time but he never gets bored.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.