petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Marshall Pet Products Super Thru-way

Marshall Pet Products Super Thru-way

It's an extreme adventure for your ferret Our Super Thru-way is 15 feet of fun that caters to your ferret's natural instincts to tunnel and explore The clear design lets you watch the action Safely designed with no exposed wires
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Marshall Pet Products Super Thru-way
Review 1 for Marshall Pet Products Super Thru-way
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT! FERRETS LOVE IT!

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
ferretgirl1
from Massachusetts
My ferrets love this product! They love to chase each other through it! I am very happy with this product. It is a lifesaver! I would recommend this product to all customers!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Marshall Pet Products Super Thru-way
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Ferrett Toy Ever!

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
PetGirlAK
from Alaska
My girls love to race in these and tunnel battle. It is really interesting to watch them display their natural instinctive behavior in tunnel systems. All ferrets should have one or two or more! We have one in the hallway running against the wall and they use this as their "passageway" whenever they are moving through the hallway.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Marshall Pet Products Super Thru-way
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They love it!

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Christichicc
from Melbourne, FL
This is one of the best toys I have bought for them. I have 4 ferrets and they all love playing in this thing and chasing each other. If you've got ferrets you should really get this! :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Marshall Pet Products Super Thru-way
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best toy I have bought

PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
MaxiLily
from Lincoln,New Hampshire
This was by far the best toy I have gotten for my girls to play in.Not only does it entertain them but it entertains us as well.They will play non-stop for an hour in the tube only stopping to get a drink.I was thinking about getting a second one for there outside cage also!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Marshall Pet Products Super Thru-way
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I do not regret buying

PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
gigsley
from Florida
I thought that this was really expensive and looked on all sorts of websites to find something cheaper but this was about the same price everywhere.
I was worried it was going to be flimsy and tear up easily under my ferrets nails but it is actually made of sturdy wire and thick plastic.
My ferrets play in it every day and wont get bored if I move it around to different areas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Marshall Pet Products Super Thru-way
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Hilarious

PostedJanuary 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Letoy
from North Little Rock, AR
Well I bought it and it came in 5 days later. I like the product and my ferret Isabella loves it. It's is so hilarious to watch them play in it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Marshall Pet Products Super Thru-way
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
magnoliadawn
So much fun to watch my Ferrets playing in and over the tunnel.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Marshall Pet Products Super Thru-way
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ferrets love it!

PostedApril 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
adp89
My ferrets absolutely LOVE this toy. I have 5 and they love chasing each other through it! So adorable! Best money I've spent on a toy for them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Marshall Pet Products Super Thru-way
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fun for All

PostedApril 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
AnnaO
from Minneapolis
The clear tube is great for pet owners to watch their pets playing in the tube - very comic. I only wished it made noise like the aluminum dryer vents. My ferrets really like that noise.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Marshall Pet Products Super Thru-way
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So funny

PostedJanuary 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
LinZz
watching my ferrets go nuts for this toy was priceless! They chased one another over and over again through the entire length of thruway while facing eachother. needless to say it was entertaining to watch them attempt to run backwards. I Love this toy and so do Bear and Tink !
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Marshall Pet Products Super Thru-way
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy

PostedNovember 23, 2008
Customer Avatar
nettiej
My little ferrets just love it! Hope that Petco keeps this product online and in the store.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Marshall Pet Products Super Thru-way
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Toy of the Years!!!

PostedSeptember 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
VeterinaryStudent
from Orange, CT
My ferrets have had this toy for 3 years now and they still love it. I leave it out in my living room and they are constantly running in and out of it. They love to chase each other every which way threw it. Also since it is see-through you get to sit back and watch all the action.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Marshall Pet Products Super Thru-way
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Ferrets Love It!!

PostedSeptember 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
Cuddles143sw
I have 3 ferrets and they LOVE IT!! They play with it all the time and chase eachother back and forth, upside down, backwards and every which way. It is very cool to watch. You can also twist the tube and it makes it fun to run around in circles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Marshall Pet Products Super Thru-way
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
JDunn
Our ferret loves his tube. Climbs around in it and will even go through the tube upside down and backwards. Havent had any issues with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Marshall Pet Products Super Thru-way
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good!!!!

PostedJune 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
Rosco1
This is a great toy for my 3 ferrets, they absolutely love it, but unfortunetly my fourth ferret is a big ferret and he cant fit in it(he got stuck)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Marshall Pet Products Super Thru-way
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great toy! Needs to be replaced a lot though =(

PostedAugust 12, 2007
Customer Avatar
RachaelH
My fuzzies *love it*. We love it, too, because we can see everything that's going on in there. If you've never seen a ferret wag it's tail very quickly when they're excited, get this tube, and you're bound to see it! Our four stinkies spend most of their awake time in here. Unfortunately, it gets torn up pretty easily (though not as easily as the foil dryer tubes you get at the hardware store). We have to coat the ends with duct tape b/c the fuzzies like to chew them up. They also rip holes in the middle of the tube sometimes (so they have emergency exits I suppose? hehe). We have to buy a new one every couple of months, so we're going to invest in those hard plastic, buildable tubes next time. They're more expensive, but they appear to be indestructible, so maybe they will be a better investment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Marshall Pet Products Super Thru-way
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Same

PostedAugust 2, 2007
Customer Avatar
Malibumallory
This is the same thing as one of those old clear dryer hoses you could buy for 2 dollars a foot. You can't buy it anymore to use for your dryer, so Marshall is making a HUGE profit. Best thing for a ferret, though. And they're so cute, they're worth the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Marshall Pet Products Super Thru-way
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tunnel!

PostedMay 25, 2007
Customer Avatar
elle
This thru-way is a must in my household. All of my ferrets love them to death. I haven't had a problem with tearing until they get over 1+ year & they get a lot of use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Marshall Pet Products Super Thru-way
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 24, 2006
Customer Avatar
frostyvb56
from Pontiac, Il
The tunnell is great my ferets ( 2 of them) get hours of fun from it. It is easy to leave lay for them. It's easy to clean I just push in the sudsy water and rinse when I clean the other cage components, it air dries in minutes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Marshall Pet Products Super Thru-way
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fair Product

PostedAugust 10, 2006
Customer Avatar
Reviewer
from New Paltz, NY
My ferret loved this, but it was overpriced and it got kind of damaged after a couple of weeks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.