petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Snoozer Pet Sleeper Car Robe Pet Seat Protector in Black

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Snoozer Pet Sleeper Car Robe Pet Seat Protector in Black

Protect your vehicle's interior from hair, stains, and odors Durable quilted nylon pad covers your full-size bench seat Uses simple elastic strap and hook attachment for quick setup Washable cover
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Snoozer Pet Sleeper Car Robe Pet Seat Protector in Black
Review 1 for Snoozer Pet Sleeper Car Robe Pet Seat Protector in Black
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great. gets the job done

PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Manasquan, NJ
We have a Weim and a mini van, Town n Country. We use this cover on the back seat. It stays in position well and easy to clean with no problems so far. Good price for what we needed.
The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because I would rather have a cover that fits and wraps around the seats and the 2/3 1/3 divider in my bench seat would be a nice addition.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Snoozer Pet Sleeper Car Robe Pet Seat Protector in Black
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Protects my leather seats

PostedJune 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Minnesota
I just purchased a Dodge Charger (my dream car!) and it has leather seats. Since my 115 lb Black Lab/Great Dane goes most everywhere with me, I needed something to protect the leather from his long toe nails. This product does that. It is a little slippery so he sometimes has trouble getting into the car. He is 11 1/2 yrs old so he can't jump as well as he used to. It is, also, a "generic" size for sedans so it doesn't fit quite as niceley as I would like it to for the inside decor of my new car. But, the price was reasonable and the only other alternative would have been having a custom seat protector made - which is not in my budget.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Snoozer Pet Sleeper Car Robe Pet Seat Protector in Black
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good Product

PostedJanuary 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
Works pretty well for its intended use. Stays on the back seat fairly well but slides around on leather more than cloth. I would have rated it higher but it is a little short, both length and width, on a standard bench back seat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Snoozer Pet Sleeper Car Robe Pet Seat Protector in Black
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 14, 2009
Customer Avatar
works better than throwing a bunch of towels in the back seat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Snoozer Pet Sleeper Car Robe Pet Seat Protector in Black
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works as described

PostedSeptember 14, 2009
Customer Avatar
We use this to protect our seats when we bring our dog around with us - it's great for protecting cloth seats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Snoozer Pet Sleeper Car Robe Pet Seat Protector in Black
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Item!

PostedSeptember 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Southern Oregon
A wonderful car seat protector! Does not slip and is extremely durable! Going to order some more for friends and family! Looks so much nicer on seat than towels and washes up great in normal wash cycle in my machine at home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Snoozer Pet Sleeper Car Robe Pet Seat Protector in Black
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

slick

PostedJune 16, 2007
Customer Avatar
My review title has a double meaning: This item is 'slick' in that it cleverly covers the seat completely and would even fit a much bigger bench; but also 'slick' in the sense of slippery. When my dog is walking on it, she must tread lightly (which is kind of good actually)... and NO pet hair gets on the rear seat. :-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Snoozer Pet Sleeper Car Robe Pet Seat Protector in Black
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Seat Cover for Chevy Tahoe

PostedDecember 19, 2006
Customer Avatar
from New Hyde Park NY
We lease a Chevy Tahoe and I wanted to make sure the seats remain clean. This item does the trick. It completely covers the rear bench seat. Very nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.