petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats

Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats

Made from natural, healthy wholesome ingredientsContains no corn, salt, sugar, soy, dairy, egg, artificial colors or flavorsGreat for dogs with allergiesContains only natural preservatives--no BHA or BHTMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.687 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(67 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
64 out of 67(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Review 1 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

anything for a buddy biscuit

PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Greenwood, SC
Rose, my golden retriever will do anything fpr a buddy biscuit. these are the only treats that her tummy likes too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love

PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Saint Louis, MO
My dogs love these cute cookies, the gingerbread man design reminds me of Christmas. They don't have an overwhelming smell of peanut butter which is nice. My dogs have been eating them for a few years now, they can't get enough!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Pit Bull rescue loves these

PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Belllmore, NY
Cloud Star makes great training treats and.
biscuits, I use both. Made in USA.
Great for positive reinforcement.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wholesome dog cookies, with ingredients you'd find in your own kitchen

PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from midwest
All the flavors from buddy biscuits are great. Simple ingredients you'd find in your own kitchen, and made in the USA. My dog loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crunchy Treats

PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fremont, CA
Our dog loves these crunchy dog biscuits. Like the fact they are made of high and nutritional ingredients.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs all like these

PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from CA
They must be tasty, and they are easily broken in 1/2 so that I can give a smaller portion to my smaller dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy!

PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
Our pitbull loves these peanut butter treats. They are a little larger than we normally give her so she only gets 2-3 a day. She knows the box!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Biscuits

PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Spring TX
My dog really enjoyed these grain free treats! Nice variety of flavors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love them

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Holly Springs, NC
These are my dogs favorite treat. None of my five turn these down!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats for sensitive dogs

PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Utah
My dog is half Shar Pei and half Golden. She has some of the Shar Pei skin issues--lots of warm weather allergies, but started scratching even in cold weather. So I've been eliminating various things from her diet--corn, preservatives, artificial colors, etc. She loves these biscuits--I like the fact that they look like gingerbread boys--and she is definitely scratching less. I want to try the wheat free version next.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this treat

PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New, York, NY
My dog is kinda picky with her treats...but she LOVES this one. This is the second box I have gotten and its looks like I will be getting a third real soon.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for dogs

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
I'm giving them to one of my dogs when she helps with laundry and goes outside to do her thing. The other dog we have can't have them he is allergic to wheat its grain.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

buddy biscuits

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from north carolina
Although I have to break them up some, my Boston Terrier loves them. Looks for them all the time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good for my dogs

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Post Falls, ID
Although I try to keep their diet as grain-free as possible, I believe these treats are also good for them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good stuff

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
My little girl loves them.....she goes bananas when I grab the box.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Broken Biscuits

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Downers Grove Il.
Buddy Biscuits broken into small pieces. At least half were broken into tiny pieces.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best treats

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Grand Rapids, MI
My dog has multiple food allergies.....she LOVES grain-free Buddy Biscuits (all flavors) and has never had a reaction. I won't give her anything else.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Made in the USA

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
I love the ingredients, the shape, the flavor choices, the packaging .. and most importantly .. Buddy Biscuits are MADE IN THE USA! But, the ultimate approval comes from my dog .. and, he LOVES them! Thank you so much!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great treats!

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Albany, OR
My dogs love these treats and I love that they are good for them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

ok

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from helena
I am happy with the biscuits , however was very disappointed when they arrived and I opened the first box to find all of the biscuits were all broken and cracked up. I have not opend the other boxes because I wanted to keep those fresh.
Doesn't bother my dog at all because she loves them but it bothers me.
That is mighty poor delivery
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>