petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats

Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats

Made from natural, healthy wholesome ingredientsContains no corn, salt, sugar, soy, dairy, egg, artificial colors or flavorsGreat for dogs with allergiesContains only natural preservatives--no BHA or BHTMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(56 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
53 out of 56(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Review 1 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for dogs

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
I'm giving them to one of my dogs when she helps with laundry and goes outside to do her thing. The other dog we have can't have them he is allergic to wheat its grain.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

buddy biscuits

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from north carolina
Although I have to break them up some, my Boston Terrier loves them. Looks for them all the time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good for my dogs

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Post Falls, ID
Although I try to keep their diet as grain-free as possible, I believe these treats are also good for them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good stuff

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
My little girl loves them.....she goes bananas when I grab the box.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Broken Biscuits

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Downers Grove Il.
Buddy Biscuits broken into small pieces. At least half were broken into tiny pieces.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best treats

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Grand Rapids, MI
My dog has multiple food allergies.....she LOVES grain-free Buddy Biscuits (all flavors) and has never had a reaction. I won't give her anything else.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Made in the USA

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
I love the ingredients, the shape, the flavor choices, the packaging .. and most importantly .. Buddy Biscuits are MADE IN THE USA! But, the ultimate approval comes from my dog .. and, he LOVES them! Thank you so much!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great treats!

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Albany, OR
My dogs love these treats and I love that they are good for them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

ok

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from helena
I am happy with the biscuits , however was very disappointed when they arrived and I opened the first box to find all of the biscuits were all broken and cracked up. I have not opend the other boxes because I wanted to keep those fresh.
Doesn't bother my dog at all because she loves them but it bothers me.
That is mighty poor delivery
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My beagle loves them!

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cutler Bay, Fl
I was looking for treats that are healthy for my doggie and decided to try these baked biscuits they are just the right size and the ingredients are good and I love they are baked. Most of all my doggie approves!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Super and Safe Treat

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Easton, PA
My Snuggles gets one "sweet potato baby" every night just before bedtime. Although there are other flavors of Buddy Biscuits he prefers the Sweet Potato and he pesters me until he gets it. Best of all they are Made in the USA which gives me a sense of safety for my senior dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

for dogs with allergies

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
my dog has allergies these are the treats he does very with and loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Totally satisfied with this product

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, Il
I am totally satisfied with this product; I even purchased more for Christmas gifts to our family member's pets. I especially liked that you listed that this product, as well as all of the ingredients were made in the United States. I wish this would be common practice for all pet food products.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great training product

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from California
Love these doggy soft cookies. They breakup really easy for training, little bites. easy to cay in my pocket. MADE IN USA which is a BIG PLUS!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Baked Buddy Biscuits Peanut Butter Flavor

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis MO
My lab puppy just loves these. She gets all excited when she sees the box when I get them. They come in flavors that she just loves. And they are cute little ginger bread shape.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cookies!

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
Thank goodness Petco had these cookies! One of my dogs has a restricted diet, and these cookies have all natural ingredients. I bought sweet potato, peanut butter, and original since I was so glad to find them! Also, with the trouble about dog biscuits made outside the US, I was so pleased that these are made right here at home! These are obviously delicious treats, according to the way my dogs gobble them up! I also like the fact that they break easily since I use one for my two to share. Thanks for a great product and really fast shipping!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buddy for my buddies

PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, OH
Great product. Made in the US which gives me comfort when feeding my pups a treat. My dogs gobble up the cute ginger man shapes and love the flavors. Natural products ate used so they are a little healthier for my diabetic dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy, Good Treats

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
I'm always looking for treats that at least have some nutritional value to them (and ones my dog will actually eat). He loves the peanut butter and the chicken buddy biscuits (he also likes the bacon cheese, but those are not carried by Petco).
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Breakfast Treat!

PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
My dog loves eating these in the morning for breakfast, I will buy definitely buy them again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

buddy biscuits

PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from patterson, ca
These are so cute! I keep them in the fridge and my dogs love these treats! I like that they are natural.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>