petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats

Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats

Made from natural, healthy wholesome ingredientsContains no corn, salt, sugar, soy, dairy, egg, artificial colors or flavorsGreat for dogs with allergiesContains only natural preservatives--no BHA or BHTMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.723 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(47 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
45 out of 47(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Review 1 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My beagle loves them!

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
mypapo
from Cutler Bay, Fl
I was looking for treats that are healthy for my doggie and decided to try these baked biscuits they are just the right size and the ingredients are good and I love they are baked. Most of all my doggie approves!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Super and Safe Treat

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
RetiredPA
from Easton, PA
My Snuggles gets one "sweet potato baby" every night just before bedtime. Although there are other flavors of Buddy Biscuits he prefers the Sweet Potato and he pesters me until he gets it. Best of all they are Made in the USA which gives me a sense of safety for my senior dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

for dogs with allergies

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pit4
my dog has allergies these are the treats he does very with and loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Totally satisfied with this product

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
DDK5678
from Chicago, Il
I am totally satisfied with this product; I even purchased more for Christmas gifts to our family member's pets. I especially liked that you listed that this product, as well as all of the ingredients were made in the United States. I wish this would be common practice for all pet food products.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great training product

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
runtoit
from California
Love these doggy soft cookies. They breakup really easy for training, little bites. easy to cay in my pocket. MADE IN USA which is a BIG PLUS!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Baked Buddy Biscuits Peanut Butter Flavor

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Zeal
from St. Louis MO
My lab puppy just loves these. She gets all excited when she sees the box when I get them. They come in flavors that she just loves. And they are cute little ginger bread shape.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cookies!

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
grammarfreak
from Georgia
Thank goodness Petco had these cookies! One of my dogs has a restricted diet, and these cookies have all natural ingredients. I bought sweet potato, peanut butter, and original since I was so glad to find them! Also, with the trouble about dog biscuits made outside the US, I was so pleased that these are made right here at home! These are obviously delicious treats, according to the way my dogs gobble them up! I also like the fact that they break easily since I use one for my two to share. Thanks for a great product and really fast shipping!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buddy for my buddies

PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
RhondaMac
from Columbus, OH
Great product. Made in the US which gives me comfort when feeding my pups a treat. My dogs gobble up the cute ginger man shapes and love the flavors. Natural products ate used so they are a little healthier for my diabetic dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy, Good Treats

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Hendrixmom12
I'm always looking for treats that at least have some nutritional value to them (and ones my dog will actually eat). He loves the peanut butter and the chicken buddy biscuits (he also likes the bacon cheese, but those are not carried by Petco).
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Breakfast Treat!

PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sonic3
My dog loves eating these in the morning for breakfast, I will buy definitely buy them again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

buddy biscuits

PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
susanst53
from patterson, ca
These are so cute! I keep them in the fridge and my dogs love these treats! I like that they are natural.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
nicholee
from MA
my jack russell loves these all natural biscuits and they seem to agree with her sensitive system.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buddy Biscuits

PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
1dogangel
from Fontana, Ca.
Buddy Biscuits, Sweet Potato flavored biscuits are good for dogs who have allergies to Poultry, lamb, rice and wheat. My Shih Tzu Loves these Biscuits and they are the only ones she can have that meet her dietary needs. They are a good size for small to medium size dogs and can be broken up to use as training treats. I have been buying these for several years now and hope they never stop making this flavor..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My girls love them!

PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
tnjennjenn
from Tennessee
This is their nightly treats!
Made in USA!!!!!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Buddy bis quits

PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
wvmex
from Wilmington, NC
I bought these treats for my Maltese. She wasnt crazy about them and would bury them around the house. My big outside hound dog loved them though. I liked that they are made in the USA but not that they have wheat as an ingredient.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love 'em

PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
NanaLiz5
from Trenton, IL
My dogs love them. Great to find some crunchy treats that taste good!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Gingerbread man treats

PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
cocobella
from dallas
I bought this treats for both of my dogs I have a maltese and a beagle mix. I usually split the gingerbread man between my dogs. This time I gave the feet part to my maltese and head and hands to my beagle. Mostly I got these treats because they were organic but unfortunately they are hard and my maltese almost choked with it. He was approximately 30 mins in distress pulling his hair and jumping while I took him and drove him frantically to the vet. They wouldn't dissolve as quick in his mouth and his teeth are small. Wouldn't recommend it for small dogs.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats

PostedJuly 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
6dogs
from Shelton, CT
Great all natural treats. My pickiest eater loves these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these and so does he...

PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
DogEqualsHappyLife
from New Jersey
I love that these are all natural because my dog's vet had recommended feeding him no soy, wheat, corn...etc. so these were perfect. And he actually loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best dog treat!!!!

PostedMay 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
barkus
from Chicago
My dogs love these biscuits and they are healthy, too. Petco's new policy of flat rate shipping has caused me to become a regular customer. Good job, Petco!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>