petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats

Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats

Made from natural, healthy wholesome ingredientsContains no corn, salt, sugar, soy, dairy, egg, artificial colors or flavorsGreat for dogs with allergiesContains only natural preservatives--no BHA or BHTMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.656 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(61 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
58 out of 61(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Review 1 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy!

PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
Our pitbull loves these peanut butter treats. They are a little larger than we normally give her so she only gets 2-3 a day. She knows the box!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Biscuits

PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Spring TX
My dog really enjoyed these grain free treats! Nice variety of flavors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love them

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Holly Springs, NC
These are my dogs favorite treat. None of my five turn these down!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats for sensitive dogs

PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Utah
My dog is half Shar Pei and half Golden. She has some of the Shar Pei skin issues--lots of warm weather allergies, but started scratching even in cold weather. So I've been eliminating various things from her diet--corn, preservatives, artificial colors, etc. She loves these biscuits--I like the fact that they look like gingerbread boys--and she is definitely scratching less. I want to try the wheat free version next.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this treat

PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New, York, NY
My dog is kinda picky with her treats...but she LOVES this one. This is the second box I have gotten and its looks like I will be getting a third real soon.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for dogs

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
I'm giving them to one of my dogs when she helps with laundry and goes outside to do her thing. The other dog we have can't have them he is allergic to wheat its grain.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

buddy biscuits

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from north carolina
Although I have to break them up some, my Boston Terrier loves them. Looks for them all the time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good for my dogs

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Post Falls, ID
Although I try to keep their diet as grain-free as possible, I believe these treats are also good for them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good stuff

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
My little girl loves them.....she goes bananas when I grab the box.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Broken Biscuits

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Downers Grove Il.
Buddy Biscuits broken into small pieces. At least half were broken into tiny pieces.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best treats

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Grand Rapids, MI
My dog has multiple food allergies.....she LOVES grain-free Buddy Biscuits (all flavors) and has never had a reaction. I won't give her anything else.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Made in the USA

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
I love the ingredients, the shape, the flavor choices, the packaging .. and most importantly .. Buddy Biscuits are MADE IN THE USA! But, the ultimate approval comes from my dog .. and, he LOVES them! Thank you so much!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great treats!

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Albany, OR
My dogs love these treats and I love that they are good for them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

ok

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from helena
I am happy with the biscuits , however was very disappointed when they arrived and I opened the first box to find all of the biscuits were all broken and cracked up. I have not opend the other boxes because I wanted to keep those fresh.
Doesn't bother my dog at all because she loves them but it bothers me.
That is mighty poor delivery
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My beagle loves them!

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cutler Bay, Fl
I was looking for treats that are healthy for my doggie and decided to try these baked biscuits they are just the right size and the ingredients are good and I love they are baked. Most of all my doggie approves!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Super and Safe Treat

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Easton, PA
My Snuggles gets one "sweet potato baby" every night just before bedtime. Although there are other flavors of Buddy Biscuits he prefers the Sweet Potato and he pesters me until he gets it. Best of all they are Made in the USA which gives me a sense of safety for my senior dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

for dogs with allergies

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
my dog has allergies these are the treats he does very with and loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Totally satisfied with this product

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, Il
I am totally satisfied with this product; I even purchased more for Christmas gifts to our family member's pets. I especially liked that you listed that this product, as well as all of the ingredients were made in the United States. I wish this would be common practice for all pet food products.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great training product

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from California
Love these doggy soft cookies. They breakup really easy for training, little bites. easy to cay in my pocket. MADE IN USA which is a BIG PLUS!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Baked Buddy Biscuits Peanut Butter Flavor

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis MO
My lab puppy just loves these. She gets all excited when she sees the box when I get them. They come in flavors that she just loves. And they are cute little ginger bread shape.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>