petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Poop-Off Bird Poop Anywhere Wipes

Poop-Off Bird Poop Anywhere Wipes

Instantly dissolves bird droppings off nearly everythingFormulated with no solvents, orange oil or organic eating enzymesFragrance is water based and safe to use around all breeds of birdsSafe to use with the bird inside
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Poop-Off Bird Poop Anywhere Wipes
Review 1 for Poop-Off Bird Poop Anywhere Wipes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Handy Wipes!

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Katcat2
from Wentzville, MO
I have a finch Avery and wanted something easy and time saving to help me keep it clean. These do the trick!. It is safe for finches which was really important to me. The wipes do have an avian safe fragrance, which might be the enzymes. It does evaporates when wiping the cage, perches, etc. It is safe to use on many surfaces where your bird might be. There are 70 wipes to each jug and they pull out for convenience. I will continue to use this product as long as I have birds. Great idea!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Poop-Off Bird Poop Anywhere Wipes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is amazing1

PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
herro212
from Irvine, California
Although it may smell a little funky, its soooooo helpful! I use it to clean up little poops here and there and it works like magic! I wish they changed the smell though, it tends to stick around for awhile. I would definitely recommend this to any bird owner out there. Its also real friendly to everything and everyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Poop-Off Bird Poop Anywhere Wipes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They Work Really Well

PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
NightAnimals247
from Rochester Hills, MI
These wipes get rid of any bird dropping! I use them when I'm playing with my birds out of their cages, and the wipes work like a charm. It wipes clean and leaves no moisture behind on the floor! It's really good! I'd definitely recommend to any bird owner looking for an easier way to clean the bird droppings!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Poop-Off Bird Poop Anywhere Wipes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a great product

PostedDecember 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
Riolvs2cuddle
from Sparks, NV
these wipes really work on getting rid of bird droppings.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Poop-Off Bird Poop Anywhere Wipes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Purchase Ever

PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
snow939
from LA, CA
Best Purchase Ever! Love it! Very convenience and cleans cage and toys well!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Poop-Off Bird Poop Anywhere Wipes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

works great

PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
horseydidi
from Jonesboro, Ar.
These are much better than the store "wipes" you can purchase. These Bird cage wipes have a oily type of ingredient which makes cage cleaning much easier.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Poop-Off Bird Poop Anywhere Wipes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great for bird owners

PostedNovember 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
neversink
this stuff works really well - on cages or perches or anywhere else. I could use a bigger sheet, but otherwise, no complaints.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Poop-Off Bird Poop Anywhere Wipes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works great!

PostedJuly 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
MyGreenCheekOwnsMe
from California
I decided to try these on a whim and success! Fresh droppings were literally dissolved and the older,hard droppings needed a little scrubbing power but definitely nothing to complain about.No smears,no mess,no more time consuming cleaning,and at a nice online price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Poop-Off Bird Poop Anywhere Wipes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well worth the money

PostedOctober 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
birdfanaticnlover
from Massachusetts
I bought this product to try and make it easier to clean my bird cage and I was only hoping that it would work out the way I had hoped. When I cleaned the cage for the first time with this product I found that it took me a lot less time because the wipes took a minimal amount of scrubbing but still got the job done. I would recommend this product to anyone who is tired of scrubbing and scrubbing to get the residue off. They are easy to use and ca be used with the birds in the cage so it is easier. Overall it is a wonderful product and has a pleasant odor to clean with. If you buy this product I dont think that you would regret it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Poop-Off Bird Poop Anywhere Wipes
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not impressed

PostedApril 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
jk421
from Missouri
Some reviewers thought this product had a nice smell, some thought it was odorless--I thought it had a rather unpleasant odor, rather like the bird dropping it was supposed to clean. It cleans ok if the dropping is fresh, but once it's dried it's hard to remove with this towelette.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Poop-Off Bird Poop Anywhere Wipes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super product

PostedMarch 31, 2008
Customer Avatar
4Raven
from Prescott, AZ
Very impressed- you can wipe down the cage very quickly. Pleasant smell and not over powering. With the finch flight cage- just needed two wipes to cover the whole cage.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Poop-Off Bird Poop Anywhere Wipes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best Ever

PostedMarch 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
GrannyFinch
from Charlotte, NC
This product saves me so much time cleaning my bird cages. It doesnt bother my little finches at all. It is convenient to use and I just love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Poop-Off Bird Poop Anywhere Wipes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Top shelf cleaning material

PostedOctober 25, 2006
Customer Avatar
mrkenn
from Columbus, Ohio
I found this to be the best product out for cleaning cages, toys, carpets, and even fabrics. The best thing is, no odor nor is it toxic. One can easily spray it on hard ummm "droppings" and wait about 10 mins and it will easily come off. Can easily keep cage clean in between cleanings as well as cleaning the entire cage during your bird's spring cleaning.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Poop-Off Bird Poop Anywhere Wipes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cage cleaner

PostedMay 17, 2006
Customer Avatar
Fifi's Mom
from Illinois
Really Great product. Quick and easy to use. Nice smell. Easy to dispose of.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.