petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops

K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops

Kills 98-100% of the fleas on dogs within 12 hours and continues to prevent infestations for at least four weeksAdvantix II For Dogs also repels and kills mosquitoes for up to four weeksFlea treatment remains effective after bathing and swimming
Average Customer Rating:
4.272 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(908 Reviews) 908
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 908 reviews
5 stars
639
4 stars
112
3 stars
28
2 stars
23
1 star
106
763 out of 898(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
91 Questions | 153 Answers
Customer Reviews for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Review 481 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

tick and flea drops

PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
LuvCavaliers
We have had great results from Advantix II dog flea and tick drops. We have 2 dogs that love the outdoors and this product helps them stay tick free.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 482 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works Great!

PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
ShepsOwner
from Versailles, KY
Shep, a 6month old English Shepherd, loves trail running and playing outside. I would spend a few minutes each afternoon picking ticks off of his skin. After applying the K9 Advantix II, Shep has been flea and tick free.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 483 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Only One

PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
sadjack
from NC
The only product that works to keep fleas and ticks off my Yorkies. I like it because it also works against mosquitos which we have alot of here!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 484 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedMay 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
hrdware98
from Syracuse ,NY
Having used K9 Advantix before I know this to be a very effective product as my dog never gets fleas when in use
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 485 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Been using for 4 years...K9 Advan

PostedMay 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
dmarley216
from Ohio
Our Husky had fleas. We had to sit in our car with 2 cats & Max in winter till we bombed our 3 story home.We took turns cleaning and being in the car. We treated our pets with K9 Advan& we have been flea free for 4 yrs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 486 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dependable

PostedApril 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
LibbysMom
from Texas
The Advantix flea treatment has been a product I can rely on for quite some time. It begins working quickly, and I like that it also helps keep mosquitos off the dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 487 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great price

PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
SeauxMom
from Delcambre, LA
I heard great reviews on this product, so when I decided to purchase I checked pricing at different sites. Petco had the LOWEST! I will definitely purchase Advantix again from Petco, and I have and will continue to recommend this site to friends.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 488 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

K9 Advantix

PostedApril 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
SuperAdge
from Boulder, CO
I don't need this year-round because of the climate of where I live, but this order from PETCO was an incredibly good deal. Product works - haven't had any bug problems yet!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 489 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

K9 Advantix II

PostedApril 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
DougeDeBordeauxEnthusiast
This product also repels mosquitoes for 30 days, a big plus!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 490 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product

PostedApril 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
Amanda726
from Jacksonville, FL
I've tried many flea medicines for my dog but this seems to work best. My dog has skin allergies so it's hard to find products that don't irritate her skin but I love this product , it does not break out her skin or anything. I also have woods in my backyard which she always goes into and I never have seen a flea on her since using this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 491 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

no tics on me

PostedApril 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
snowbee2
been using this product for 4 years and never had a tic or flea on our snowball. we even feel safe at our cabin in northern mn where there are many tics. it was great to see this product on sale with free shipping.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 492 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product, great price

PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
RottsMommy
from Berks County, PA
PETCO offered this item at a great price and I took advantage {pun intended} of it. Super fast shipping too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 493 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

K9 Advantix ll Dog

PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
formydogs
from Greensboro NC
I've tried a few different types/ brands of flea and tick prevention and this has been the only one I am satisfied with. With others I have still seen ticks on my dogs, but not K9 Advantix. One thing that I like so much better too is that it doesn't leave the fur as oily and greasy as others I've tried. And I defiantly need one that is waterproof. If I bath my dogs it does still prevent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 494 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Advantix II

PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
MikkiC
from Cohoes, NY
Great service from Petco and price too! Received within the week. Perfect!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 495 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
minnpinn
from Tipton, IA
This is the first time I used this product. I have been using Frontline for years. It seems that the frontline never completely worked. The first time I used this, my dogs have not itched once since!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 496 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product works great on my little dogs

PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
kimgj
from Oxford, NC
This products works great on all of my dogs. I have three Chihuahuas, a Cocker Spaniel and a Mountain Feist. I would recommend this product to others.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 497 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Check Out the Prices

PostedApril 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Htdigity
from Puyallup,Wa.
K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops was a great price deal I could not pass up! My order was fast and easy with online services.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 498 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for my dog

PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
luv2shop1965
from oklahoma city, ok
We used another product that left my dog scratching her raw skin until the vet recommended this product. We have been very pleased with K9 Advantix II and have used it for over 5 years. Our dog is an Akita and very much part of our family!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 499 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedMarch 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
Dene508
I have a little Pom and she has very long and thick hair. This is a great product that protects her from insects for a good while and is the only flea and tick product that she is not alergic to. This product is GREAT!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 500 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good price

PostedFebruary 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
Timeanteak
Love that this was free shipping
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 23 24 25 26 27 ... 33 next>>