petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops

K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops

Kills 98-100% of the fleas on dogs within 12 hours and continues to prevent infestations for at least four weeksAdvantix II For Dogs also repels and kills mosquitoes for up to four weeksFlea treatment remains effective after bathing and swimming
Average Customer Rating:
4.268 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(858 Reviews) 858
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 858 reviews
5 stars
603
4 stars
107
3 stars
25
2 stars
21
1 star
102
721 out of 848(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
83 Questions | 142 Answers
Customer Reviews for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Review 481 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedOctober 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
daw1657
Easy to apply and covers a wide range of parasites. Covers more than even Frontline.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 482 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
mardismom
This is a great product for our dog and he has never had any issues with it! I always will buy this!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 483 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedSeptember 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
Lovemydog1
from SW Kansas
I have not seen a flea or tick on my dog since I purchased this product. Considering that my dog stays outside most of the time. I just have to say that this is the best product ever!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 484 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THE BEST

PostedSeptember 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
WAbrewer
After moving to Washington my dog got fleas for the first time ever... We tried Frontline, advantage, biospot and a handful of other Flea repellents NONE of them worked... After nearly a year of battling fleas on our dog and using all these different products we heard about K9 Advatix and tried it.. it has been less than 24 hours and we have already found dead fleas on her bed, and going through her fur we have only found 3-4 dead fleas and no alive fleas... This is the Best product on the market.....
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 485 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT

PostedSeptember 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
NANANJOM
from NEWARK,OHIO
VERY RELIABLE IN COMBATTING FLEAS AND TICKS
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 486 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keeps them covered

PostedAugust 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
scruffy08
Good product--expensive, but worth it to keep the bugs away. Scruffy spends his summer in rural PA and we haven't seen a tick on him since we started using this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 487 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Product

PostedAugust 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
Yvon
This product is worth the price. I used to use BioSpot and it drove my dog nuts and didn't do such a good job, but it was cheap. K9 Advantix has no smell, does not drive my dog bonkers, dries fast, is easy to apply and works great. I love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 488 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase

PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
SeebooBingo
I like this Flea Med because it has the most coverage/protection than any product out there.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 489 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works Well

PostedAugust 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jenkins
from VA
We have used this product for a while and notice we find tics on the dogs if we are not consistent about it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 490 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent produduct for your dog!

PostedAugust 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
UncleLeo
We have tried other flea medications and this one really works. Great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 491 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ultimate protection

PostedAugust 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
Hershey101608
from Tampa, FL
love the mosquito protection, a must have in Florida.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 492 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedAugust 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
jay01
This is a great product my 11lb chihuahua use to get very irratied with frontline so the vet reccommened trying this, works great no side-effect's.......great product
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 493 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good stuff

PostedJuly 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
gottcha
from ider alabama
i have tried others but will never change again. if you want a product that works give this a try.you'll love it, so will the dogs
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 494 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJuly 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
MurphyMae
from NJ
I would recommend this product to anyone. We have been using it for over 1 year and have never had any ticks or fleas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 495 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Advantix

PostedJuly 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
Beagle05
from Alpahretta, GA
I changed to Advantix a couple of months ago and I am very happy to see that this product works much better than the one I was using before. It is repelling fleas and ticks very good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 496 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

worked great

PostedJuly 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
j23456
I used another brand and couldnt get rid of the fleas after using this product for one week I have noticed a huge reduction in fleas this stuff worked wonderful
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 497 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
sendee
from Phenix City,AL
I've never had a problem with fleas or mosquitoe bites on our day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 498 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works Great!

PostedJune 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
ImBroken
from Central Florida
We live in Central Fl and are having a really bad flea season this year. I have a Husky mix that has flea allergies and her skin has cleared up since we started using this product and we haven't seen any fleas. So far I would recommend K9 Advantix to anyone needing a good flea control method.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 499 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

K9 advantix

PostedJune 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
charliedatuna
from Boca Raton, FL
This preventative works just as the leading advertised product if not better at a lower price. I've been giving this to my Boston Terrier since birth with no signs of any ticks or fleas. I am constantly worried she may pick something up as she is always around other dogs either at the dog park or doggie day care, but once a month treatments prevent her from getting anything, and it saves me money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 500 for K9 Advantix II Dog Flea & Tick Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best flea/tick/mosquito poroduct

PostedJune 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
Gerry
from Ooltewah, Tn
I use this during the spring/summer/fall months as the pests are plentiful in Tn.; the balance of
the year I use another product. My Schnauzer
travels with me on vacation and this product
repels & kills fleas/ticks that she may pick up
at the rest areas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 23 24 25 26 27 ... 31 next>>