petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed

Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed

Comfy memory foamLow front profile makes it easy to climb intoNon-skid bottomRemovable zippered machine washable cover
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Review 1 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy Dog Bed

PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tempe, AZ
This couch dog bed is not only a hit with my 3 legged Lab, but the rest of the family as well. It is so comfy that we lay down on it and my pup gets more belly rubs than ever before. He adores the bed and is in it when he is not running around!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome, huge dog bed!

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Toledo, OH
I've been looking for a bed that's big enough for my two 55lb boxers to share and this one is perfect! They both fit comfortably and love it. I finally found a bed that they prefer over the couch! I got it on sale so it was a steal and the fact that it has a removable cover is also a plus. Overall, extremely pleased with my purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous Dog Bed!

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Orcutt, Ca
This memory foam couch dog bed is the best! Our two dogs (lab & golden retriever) took to it instantly. The extra large bed has lots of room for one large dog, cozy for two. They love to put their chins on the elevated sides when they sleep. This bed is really helping us to keep them off the sofas, which is a work in progress. I would definitely recommend it to others. Petco's sale pricing was awesome and the free shipping delivery time was within a few days. Couldn't be happier!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog bed that fits.!

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Union, Mo.
My dog a boxer 60 pds. loves this dog bed because she can stretch out and also curl up and put her head on the bolster wrap around. It is just enough cushioning for her body and bones, and I like the dark color and that it can be easily washed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This has been a great purchsase.

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Topeka, KS
We needed a big bed for a big dog and are very happy with our purchase. I searched around for a while, but kept coming back to this one and am so glad that I did. Not only does our dog love it, but the cats do too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

It's not memory foam

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Portland
It is advertised as memory foam... when in reality it's CHIPPED memory foam... big disappointment when I open the package! It is not a bad bed... it is just not what I wanted for my dog...
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great bed!

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from PA
I have looked ALL OVER for a bed that will fit my two labs, as well as give them support and the ability to curl up. This bed is very comfortable for them and fits both of them with a little extra room (70lb & 60lb labs). I have not removed to cover to wash, but am looking forward to being able to do this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love This Bed.

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Green Valley AZ.
My dog loves this bed, I love the color and the memory foam. My dog got used to it right away. She usually takes a long time to with new things, but liked it right away.!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great dog bed

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
Bought this item in large size for our 2 new puppies (currently weighing 45 and 55 pounds). Both love it, and so does the cat. Even with puppies growing bigger, they should both fit in the bed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.