petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed

Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed

Comfy memory foamLow front profile makes it easy to climb intoNon-skid bottomRemovable zippered machine washable cover
Average Customer Rating:
4.656 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
30 out of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Review 1 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great size for my GSD!! He loves this bed!!

PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Sperry, OK
This bed is well made. The fabric is soft and easy to wipe off when you don't want to wash the cover. The pillow edge is nice because my dog loves to lay his head in it while he sleeps. He's a 12 wk GSD puppy but it should be a great size for him once he grows into a 90-100 pound dog. Buying another bed for my Alaskan Malamute! Love the sale price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not Quite as Expected

PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Boston
Disappointed in the firmness of the filling. Great size for Choc. lab, and the cats love it, but not nearly firm enough for an aging Dog needing a soft place to lie on.
Bought on sale so price was not too bad, but certainly not worth the regular price.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Even better when it arrived!

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I ordered 2 of these couches, one for my 100+ Lb. American Bulldog and one for my 50 Lb. Black Lab mix. They both have different sleeping styles and this bed is big enough to accommodate both of their needs perfectly. They both absolutely love this bed!! It's well made and holds up to them very well. I would purchase again but I do believe we'll have these for quite a while!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bed for Our Rottie

PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Asheville, NC
We have an 80 lb Rottie girl and this bed was PLENTY big enough for her (probable could fit our 2 Schnauzers on there too!). She took to it quickly and seemed to like it very much. Great bed for the price. Shipping was fast.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brown Couch Bed

PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from toms river,nj
My 2 Goldens love their beds. They both have size 46"L x 36"W x10h and they can sprawl out very comfortably. I am very satisfied because my pets love them. The shedding from my Goldens comes right up with my vacuum.
Thanks Petco
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful bed for a large dog

PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, MD
This bed was shipped to me and came in perfect condition. I love that it has two separate mattresses and that I can zip them out to wash the outer fabric. It's a perfect size for my very large Australian Shepherd (he's 80 pounds!). Unfortunately, he just won't go near it. I'm hoping he warms up to it in a week or so, but right now he's ignoring it completely. He prefers MY bed or the floor. Ugh!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Support with Plenty of Room

PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hot Springs, AR
We purchased this for a 60lb. border collie and 70lb. lab mix - they absolutely love it. It is plenty big (almost too big, but rather deal with that than have a bed too small to be used). The support material is firm but very comfortable, the bolsters hold their form, and the material feels very durable. Well worth the money, especially if you catch a good sale on the Petco.com website!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs Love it !

PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Banning, CA
As soon as it hit the floor the dogs jumped in. Both my black lab and Pug share the bed with plenty of room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bed

PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from tracy,ca
When our 95 lb dog decided sneaking onto our bed around 2am was a cool thing, we decided to get him a bigger bed that he could cozy or spread out on for himself. It is the big hit. We sleep in our bed, and he sleeps in his. No longer bothered by his (the dog's) snoring. Sweet dreams again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Bed for a 70+ lb dog

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Camarillo, CA
The search was over when we saw this bed,our dog fits comfortably in this bed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Bed

PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I love the size of this bed. My dog is 100lbs and most of the larger beds aren't wide enough for him to stretch out. It took my dog about a week to warm up to the bed and start using it but now he's on it every night.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pet Bed

PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Traverse city Mi
My dog loves this bed, he never wants to get off of it, He has always been a chewer but has not chewed this bed. LOVE THIS BED!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy, very big

PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Orlando
I really like the fabric and zippers used on this bed. We have the same bed ordered 2 years ago and are ready for a new one. However, this one was one size too big. I wish we could locate the smaller size as I would purchase this again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

as good as my bed!

PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from South, Texas
This bed is GREAT. I have a full grown Irish Wolfhound and this bed fits his large body perfect. The memory foam is really thick even after his weight is on the bed. I have a one irish wolfhound and one Lab and both try to sleep on this bed together while the other dog bed I have made out of polyester is left untouched. The polyester one looks fluffy but when my Lab lays on it the fluff goes right the ground and hard. No wonder both dogs sleep together on the large memory foam bed. They know what is comfort. I am purchasing another one these memory foam beds, so they each have their own. And this memory foam bed has a zipper cover so you can remove it and wash it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality

PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NJ
Great quality and the bed/couch is perfect for my Siberian Husky. I can't get him out of it. He stretches out and it keeps him warm and comfy. I love the ease of unzipping the cover and throwing it in the wash. It holds up to all the washes and it has had many. Very good quality product with a great price tag.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Luv this bed

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I always have trouble finding a extra large bed big enough for my 105 lb GSD. This is perfect. It looks nice in my family room too. Got it on sale which was a big Bonus!.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This bed is awesome!

PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Green Bay, WI
My dog loves this bed. It is well made. The memory foam is nice & thick so he has lots of padding which is nice as he is getting older.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Came back for more!

PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Montana
Bought this bed for my lab puppy knowing it was pretty big. He loves to curl up in it and it looks great with our furniture in the living room. We just bought a second one of these beds to put in our bedroom and he sleeps all night long now. One of the best dog beds we've purchased over the years!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Colorado
Well made and huge. My standard poodles love it and can stretch out on it or curl up. It is very sturdy. Just what I was looking for. I tried to give it 5 paws but it wouldn't let me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love love this bed

PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
Bed was received quickly, cover zips off and is washable. Bed is chipped memory foam and is a bit messy when removed from the cover to wash.
my dogs love the bolster and the bed is large enough for 2 to share.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>