petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed

Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed

Comfy memory foamLow front profile makes it easy to climb intoNon-skid bottomRemovable zippered machine washable cover
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Review 1 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Came back for more!

PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Montana
Bought this bed for my lab puppy knowing it was pretty big. He loves to curl up in it and it looks great with our furniture in the living room. We just bought a second one of these beds to put in our bedroom and he sleeps all night long now. One of the best dog beds we've purchased over the years!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Colorado
Well made and huge. My standard poodles love it and can stretch out on it or curl up. It is very sturdy. Just what I was looking for. I tried to give it 5 paws but it wouldn't let me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love love this bed

PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
Bed was received quickly, cover zips off and is washable. Bed is chipped memory foam and is a bit messy when removed from the cover to wash.
my dogs love the bolster and the bed is large enough for 2 to share.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable bed ever

PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Montpelier VT
My 105 lb dog loves this bed. As soon as I took it out of the box he walked over to the bed and got in it. He has room to spread out but also corners in which to snuggle. It's hard to find a comfortable bed for such a big dog, but this one is perfect. It's attractive, too, so looks great in the family room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog loves it!

PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from smalltown, pa
As soon as I took it out of the box, my (140ish lb) Rott knew it was his. He loves it and fits in it great!
It does have shredded foam rather than a complete slab, they don't mention that in the description. Myself, I don't care although some may.
My dog is quite happy with it and that's all that matters.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Chipped memory foam bits inside

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Eatontown, NJ
Tried to buy it in store. 50 usd more expensive now out of stock online.
Glad i checked it out in store, it has chipped foam bits inside, feels uneven on the surface. Not sure how this counts as memory foam.
Disappointed to say the least, esp. given the high price tag.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy Dog Bed

PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tempe, AZ
This couch dog bed is not only a hit with my 3 legged Lab, but the rest of the family as well. It is so comfy that we lay down on it and my pup gets more belly rubs than ever before. He adores the bed and is in it when he is not running around!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome, huge dog bed!

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Toledo, OH
I've been looking for a bed that's big enough for my two 55lb boxers to share and this one is perfect! They both fit comfortably and love it. I finally found a bed that they prefer over the couch! I got it on sale so it was a steal and the fact that it has a removable cover is also a plus. Overall, extremely pleased with my purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous Dog Bed!

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Orcutt, Ca
This memory foam couch dog bed is the best! Our two dogs (lab & golden retriever) took to it instantly. The extra large bed has lots of room for one large dog, cozy for two. They love to put their chins on the elevated sides when they sleep. This bed is really helping us to keep them off the sofas, which is a work in progress. I would definitely recommend it to others. Petco's sale pricing was awesome and the free shipping delivery time was within a few days. Couldn't be happier!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog bed that fits.!

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Union, Mo.
My dog a boxer 60 pds. loves this dog bed because she can stretch out and also curl up and put her head on the bolster wrap around. It is just enough cushioning for her body and bones, and I like the dark color and that it can be easily washed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This has been a great purchsase.

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Topeka, KS
We needed a big bed for a big dog and are very happy with our purchase. I searched around for a while, but kept coming back to this one and am so glad that I did. Not only does our dog love it, but the cats do too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

It's not memory foam

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Portland
It is advertised as memory foam... when in reality it's CHIPPED memory foam... big disappointment when I open the package! It is not a bad bed... it is just not what I wanted for my dog...
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great bed!

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from PA
I have looked ALL OVER for a bed that will fit my two labs, as well as give them support and the ability to curl up. This bed is very comfortable for them and fits both of them with a little extra room (70lb & 60lb labs). I have not removed to cover to wash, but am looking forward to being able to do this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love This Bed.

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Green Valley AZ.
My dog loves this bed, I love the color and the memory foam. My dog got used to it right away. She usually takes a long time to with new things, but liked it right away.!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petco Memory Foam Brown Couch Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great dog bed

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
Bought this item in large size for our 2 new puppies (currently weighing 45 and 55 pounds). Both love it, and so does the cat. Even with puppies growing bigger, they should both fit in the bed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.