petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Halo Reversible Rectangular Cuddler Pet Bed in Chili

Halo Reversible Rectangular Cuddler Pet Bed in Chili

Completely reversibleLuxtouch fabric reverses to indestructible UnisuedePlush filling for utmost comfort & warmthSoft side walls are perfect for dogs that want to nuzzle & rest their head
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Halo Reversible Rectangular Cuddler Pet Bed in Chili
Review 1 for Halo Reversible Rectangular Cuddler Pet Bed in Chili
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He loves it!

PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Shasta County, CA
I bought this for my little chihuahua and he loves it! If any of our other dogs goes near it, he growls at them and stakes his claim. It exceptionally well made, soft and comfy and just the right size (small). Your pet will love this bed.
Click on his pic to see an expanded view of the bed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Halo Reversible Rectangular Cuddler Pet Bed in Chili
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Products

PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Austin Texas area
I ordered two of these for our dachshunds. They are fantastic! Great qualiity! Highly recommend them to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Halo Reversible Rectangular Cuddler Pet Bed in Chili
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hartford CT
My dog each want to lay in it, I may have to buy a second one. Great quality and very soft.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Halo Reversible Rectangular Cuddler Pet Bed in Chili
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality product!

PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Evergreen, CO
Made well very plush and soft with great padding! Purchased online wituout seeing /touching product - excellent product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Halo Reversible Rectangular Cuddler Pet Bed in Chili
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great bed

PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from virginia
Nice comfortable bed .... dogs really enjoy it. Good quality and value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Halo Reversible Rectangular Cuddler Pet Bed in Chili
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves it!

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Owasso, OK
I am always skeptical about dog beds. You never know if they will like it or not. When it came in, I wasn't sure about the size. We have a corgi/rat terrier mix. He has the corgi stocky body which worried me. It fit him great! He is in there a ton! It is made well. I haven't even tried to reverse it yet. The cost is fair which separated it from many other beds I looked at.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Halo Reversible Rectangular Cuddler Pet Bed in Chili
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love this bed!

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Maine
We have two dogs and one other-brand bed, so I ordered the Halo Cuddler Reversible Bed in teal. My dogs loved it so much they argued over it while their original other-brand bed sat empty! So ..... I ordered another Halo Cuddler bed, this time in "chili" color. Now there's no fighting over the bed --- thankfully neither dog prefers one color over the other.
The bed is cushy-comfy but holds its shape well. The sides are perfect for resting their heads after a long day of doing not a whole lot. Highly recommend this bed!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Halo Reversible Rectangular Cuddler Pet Bed in Chili
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome for wild puppy

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
My puppy cannot get enough of this bed. He loves to sleep in it, or throw himself in it when he's playing. He's also quite the chewing terror these days, and he often chews on this bed and drags it around the room, but the bed is still in tact, no signs of damage 1 month later! I'd highly recommend this. The price at petco is higher than other places, even on sale..
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.