petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Halo Reversible Rectangular Cuddler Pet Bed in Teal

Halo Reversible Rectangular Cuddler Pet Bed in Teal

Completely reversibleLuxtouch fabric reverses to indestructible UnisuedePlush filling for utmost comfort & warmthSoft side walls are perfect for dogs that want to nuzzle & rest their head
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Halo Reversible Rectangular Cuddler Pet Bed in Teal
Review 1 for Halo Reversible Rectangular Cuddler Pet Bed in Teal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best dog bed ever

PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from SF Bay Area
The Halo cuddler is the best dog bed I've ever bought - it's well made, attractive, and most importantly my dog loves it. If your dog likes to "nest", the side walls are sturdy enough to snuggle up against without collapsing, or my dog sometimes also uses the side wall as pillow. I have a 16 pound dachshund and the "medium" is a good size (not too big) - I think the medium is good for a small dog & the large would be good for 2 small dogs or 1 medium dog (I don't think it would be big enough for a large breed dog). Buying another one right now - I hope they never stop making this product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Halo Reversible Rectangular Cuddler Pet Bed in Teal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm, Snuggly, Cool Bed

PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Grass Valley, CA
Our family adopted a puppy in January. I decided to crate train for the first time. Recently I decided to get the pup this bed for work, because so far, he's not buying the whole crate-training when there are people around to play with and love. The bed is good looking, substantially and well-made, yet it is also light and easily stored/stuffed into a nook or cranny. The pup is snuggling into the sides of the bed and stretching his legs out between the sidewalls and floor. We were all so pleased and impressed that I have bought 2 more - one for home and one for our vacation place at the beach. As the weather warms this spring, turning the bed "Inside Out" is going to work quite well as well. So far, this bed turns out to be one of the BEST VALUES of anything the pup has received.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Halo Reversible Rectangular Cuddler Pet Bed in Teal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pet Comfort

PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Massachusetts
I ordered this pet bed to replace an old ratty one. It arrived in good order. The color is rich and the surface is soft and squishy. The higher sides make a nice nest for sleeping comfort.
Change comes slowly to New England, and my cat is no different. He seems to like the soft surfaces when we put him in the bed and he has a good view of the kitchen (in case food magically appears in his dish) from the lower side of the bed. However, he hasn't voluntarily gotten into the bed yet. I suspect I'll have to sit in it to make it look really desirable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Halo Reversible Rectangular Cuddler Pet Bed in Teal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this!

PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Arlington, VA
This is the second one I have purchased! My bulldog has grown since putchasing the first one in a smaller size. He seems very comfortable in it, and it is made extremely well. It gets thrown in the washer almost every week and it holds up very well. Would highly recommend and will purchase again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Halo Reversible Rectangular Cuddler Pet Bed in Teal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality impressive

PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from ca
UNfortunately, I had to return to local store because of size. I got LARGE but too small for my 55lb Border Collie. He likes to stretch out.
I ordered a larger PETCO bed at same time, and kept however, it is not the quality of HALO Brand. Sides are flimsy, lack of support. On line prices cannoot be beat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Halo Reversible Rectangular Cuddler Pet Bed in Teal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog instantly addicted to this bed!

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Maine
I have a larger bed for our aussie/beagle mix that he used every day, but my little Boston pretty much ignored her smaller bed. So I ordered this bed in teal for her. Upon its arrival a week ago, they both inspected it and I had the little one try it out. The minute she got out, the bigger guy was in it in a flash. That was the beginning of his takeover. Since then, he hasn't used his bigger bed once. He LOVES this bed and has even used toys to lure the Boston out of it (he's smart, she's not) so he can get in.
So I did what any indulgent dog mom would do ----- I ordered another one for the little dog. This bed is beyond my expectations. It's super-cushy but holds its shape and, unlike some other beds, it's actually attractive in our living room. Wish the cover zipped off for washing, but the bed is small enough to fit in the
washer, so that's not a huge issue. I would highly recommend this ultra-comfy dog bed!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Halo Reversible Rectangular Cuddler Pet Bed in Teal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for Cats!

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Arnold, MD
My cat Gustav absolutely loves this bed! He has slept in it for hours almost every afternoon since we got it.
I thought it would be too big, but it is just the right size for my 12 lb. fluffy cat!
I am about to order another one for my other cat, Bartòk!
(Teal is also my favorite color.)
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Halo Reversible Rectangular Cuddler Pet Bed in Teal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Very Best Ever Dog Bed in 30 Years!!!

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, WA
So extremely well made and washable. Lovely Teal color, so very well padded for my tiny 2-5# dogs, as well as My Cavalier at 15 pounds.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.