petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Four Paws Wee-Wee Super Strength Stain & Odor Remover

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Four Paws Wee-Wee Super Strength Stain & Odor Remover

Unique enzyme solution works fast to permanently remove unwanted stains and odors like urine, feces, grass, blood, dirt, and moreTotally eliminates urine odors and stops pets from returning to previously soiled areas
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Four Paws Wee-Wee Super Strength Stain & Odor Remover
Review 1 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Super Strength Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing stain cleaner

PostedApril 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
2daughter
from Dover, NH
WEE-WEE is so awesome since it not only cleans stains left by pets but also cleans other stains as well! I couldn't have found a better product to use! I even travel with it just in case my dog has an "accident".
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Super Strength Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product

PostedJanuary 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
pioneervjd
I personally think this is the best remover on the market. Our small dog is litter box trained. I use this when cleaning out her box. I also use it on occasions when she misses the box & I have to clean the surrounding floor tile. I also used it extensively, when she was being trained, to clean up accidents on hardwood floors and carpet. Works great. I love that it's unscented. It works on all floor surfaces and seems to remove odor completely (dog doesn't repeat location).
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Super Strength Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great invention all around!!!

PostedAugust 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
ooofNmeow
from hawaii
we LOVE this product.
works for the puppy and the cats.
it even removes dirty, juices and other stains.
no harmful chemical smells and very gentle on your skin.
great product to have at home for dogs, cats and toddlers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Super Strength Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wee-wee ordor remover

PostedMarch 17, 2008
Customer Avatar
GrandGayle
I have had pets for 35 years and this is the best ordor removing product I have ever used. Some products add more perfume and obnoxious odor than it removes. This one is truely odorless. And it does the job. I am impressed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Super Strength Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not good stuff

PostedFebruary 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
jelly
from VA
I bought a bottle of this when I adopted my puppy.
It did not do the job well. It stained the carpet so I had to shampoo the spot anyway. It did do well for cleaning the travel crate after a accident to the Vet.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Super Strength Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedOctober 26, 2007
Customer Avatar
mrandmrsjaeger
from Janesville, WI
I rent and our puppy had some accidents and it all came out! Make sure to use hot water and a shampooer and the stains come right out we let it sit in for about 10 minutes before running it thru and also used it in the shampooer too! We were really happy to see we got our deposit back!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Super Strength Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Definitely worth it!

PostedSeptember 25, 2007
Customer Avatar
EllieB
This product worked perfectly. It removed the new stains, and most of the old ones, too! And my puppies are almost completely potty trained, a month early!
And the best part is it cleans stains out of clothes, rugs, carpet, it even works to eliminate peeing on tile!
It cleans up all kinds of messes. Its even gotten rid of puppy paw prints after they decided to dig in the back yard during a rain storm, as well as the blood stains from when their mom went into heat again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Super Strength Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Half worked

PostedMay 21, 2007
Customer Avatar
celicagirl
ONly worked in conjunction with Woolite pet carpet cleaner , which also made the foul smell of the four paws better (which is probably from the enzymes to get rid of the urine).
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Super Strength Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wee wee stain and oder remover

PostedJanuary 11, 2007
Customer Avatar
Beanie2587
from monroe, ny
I think it works like a charm. It seems as if it nutalizes the smell, if you put it on right after the accident has occured and absorbed the excess someone might think you just spilt water. Its an A+ in my books.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Super Strength Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Wee Wee

PostedSeptember 6, 2006
Customer Avatar
jb1engel
from Pa
I used this product for one month on Carpet that my dog
Wee Wee on several times in different locations and it didn't take out the stain or the smell after following the directions.
Jim Engel
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Super Strength Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Four Paws Wee-Wee Cat Stain & Odor Remov

PostedJanuary 22, 2006
Customer Avatar
Emma H
from Florence, SC
I'm so pleased with this product. I bought a gallon of this and it truly worked. My kitten, 4 months old, had wet my furniture, beds and the odor was very strong. I'm so glad that I bought it. I don't think she's gone back to the spots where she wet at. I highly recommend this product. Thanks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.