petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Merrick Kitchen Bites Dog Treats

Merrick Kitchen Bites Dog Treats

Inspired by the irresistable flavors of our award-winning Merrick classic cansReal deboned meat is the #1 ingredientWholesome, tasty biscuits with veggies & fruits including sweet potatoes & peasAll-natural, grain free and gluten free with no corn, soy or wheatMade in the USA with limited ingredients
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Merrick Kitchen Bites Dog Treats
Review 1 for Merrick Kitchen Bites Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Browns Valley, CA
Another reason to buy Merrick products. It is a perfect size for a treat for my dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Merrick Kitchen Bites Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love these!

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tampa, FL
My dog family and I love these! They are the perfect size and come in so many awesome flavors!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Merrick Kitchen Bites Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, love, love these treats

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
My cocker spaniel loves these treats. It's nice to find something healthy that she likes. I give these treats 5 paws!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Merrick Kitchen Bites Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cruncy treat

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Central IL
Smaller pieces but I just give two instead of one and they just love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Merrick Kitchen Bites Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treats

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chapel Hill, NC
Finding grain free dog treats in the grocery store is almost impossible. I was excited to find so many choices on Petco.com. My dog loves these. They look like little animal cracker cookies. They're small, perfect for a small to medium size dog and I think the number of treats in the bag was great for the price.
Thanks, Petco, for carrying such an awesome selection of grain free treats for my pet!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Merrick Kitchen Bites Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
My black lab absolutely loves these in all the flavors. I feed her food made by Merrick and I am very happy to find that they make biscuits as well. As noted by another reviewer, It would be nice if they made these a little bigger. But it is good for overweight dogs. My lab is a senior and I have her on a diet, so it makes it easier to feed her less and still give her a healthy treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Merrick Kitchen Bites Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MERRICK ROCKS!

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York Mills, NY
Merrick is by bar the BEST dog food on the market. I am owned by three German Shepherd Dogs. (ages 8, 3 & 2) My oldest refused to eaT until I found Merrick.My 3 year old was a rescue and was bald and sore from allergies when I got her. We are a much happier pack now that Merrick has produced treats as well! My furkids LOVE the Power Bites and the biscuits! Id have to say my only complaint is that I wish the biscuits came in a larger size! Thank you Merrick!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Merrick Kitchen Bites Dog Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Trying new treats is always a gamble

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Geneva, NY
I tried the Merrick biscuits on buy 2 get 1 free promotion and because I thought the description sounded healthy. But unfortunately my Yorkshire terriers did not like any of the flavors I purchased. They do like the dental treats - which were half the price of Greenies but not considering that I have 3 packages of biscuits that I will be giving away because my dogs didn't like them. I've learned my lesson to stick to the products that I know my dogs like and not fall victim to enticing promotions. Otherwise the ordering, and shipping and other familiar products were all fine.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.