petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Circle T Spiked Tanned Collars- Double Row

Circle T Spiked Tanned Collars- Double Row

Heavy duty collars for your heavy duty dogStudded leather dog collar with double layer of top-quality leatherTough metal hardware with riveted spikes and studsStudded dog collar available in a variety of sizesBuilt for long-lasting performance
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Circle T Spiked Tanned Collars- Double Row
Review 1 for Circle T Spiked Tanned Collars- Double Row
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

collar

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fox Lake, IL
This is a nice looking collar for a very large dog like maybe a Great Dane! Was way too thick & big for my larger size Boston Terrier! Had to return.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Circle T Spiked Tanned Collars- Double Row
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Spike Collar ~ Bad To The Bone~

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from indianapolis,in
Great Collar Our Dog Loves It , He Won't Let Us Take It Off At Night He Looks Great In It
Quality Is Fantastic He Looks Like One Of Those Upscale Dogs He's Even Changed The Way He Walks Really Think He's A Bad A.. Now! LOL
Thanks Petco!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Circle T Spiked Tanned Collars- Double Row
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT COLLAR

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Baton Rouge, La
I had this collar for my Boxer. He wore it up until the day he died. Very durable and long lasting. Amazing quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Circle T Spiked Tanned Collars- Double Row
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally! Quality for big dogs :)

PostedNovember 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
I have spent countless dollars on regular collars that barely fit my big boys ( they are Mastiffs that weigh over 200lbs.) the collars always break and rarely fit. These circle T's fit well, and are exceptional quality!!! I wish i had just bought them to begin with, I'm glad we bought these and my boys look great in them(not to mention i don't have to worry about the o rings or buckles breaking on them and the boys losing their tags) Very Happy :) I definitely recommend these collars to anyone with X-large dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Circle T Spiked Tanned Collars- Double Row
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

excellent

PostedAugust 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
I have a blue nose pit and this collar looks wonderful on him.He cannot break this collar as he has done with every other collar he has had.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Circle T Spiked Tanned Collars- Double Row
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful and Durable Collar!!!

PostedAugust 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Canoga Park, CA
I just received this collar. The leather is very durable and it's made very well. I thought this would look good on my Lab/Mastiff (7 months old) because he already is developing a large neck. It looks a little too big for him right now, so I'm going to return this one and purchase the single row one. Overall this collar is great, if I had a rottweiler, or english bulldog like the past reviews I'm sure it would be a better fit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Circle T Spiked Tanned Collars- Double Row
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this will last a life time

PostedApril 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
This collar is very well made. This is exactly what I was looking for. The back of the spikes are inside the double layers of leather sewn together to make a strong and good-looking collar. You will know that you have purchased a fine quality product just by handling it and looking at it. It is well worth the money I spent on it. this one will last a very long time. I get many compliments on this collar. My Rottweiler looks very cool with it on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Circle T Spiked Tanned Collars- Double Row
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit

PostedDecember 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
Looks great on my Old English Bulldog. Heavy leather and spikes appear to be well put togather.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Circle T Spiked Tanned Collars- Double Row
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Collar

PostedAugust 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
This collar holds up VERY well! It is thick and durable and looks so good too. I will always have this collar!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.