petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Wild Bones Dog Dental Chews

Blue Buffalo Wilderness Wild Bones Dog Dental Chews

Natural, healthy & easily digestibleHelps clean teeth & freshen breathShaped like the bones that the wolf pack would naturally seek outGrain-free chews
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Wild Bones Dog Dental Chews
Review 1 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Wild Bones Dog Dental Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dental chews

PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore md
My dogs all love these. From the Boston Terrier up to the American Bulldog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Wild Bones Dog Dental Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great teeth cleaning.

PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Rio Rancho, NM
Both of my dogs look forward each night for there dental bones and then time for bed.
We like them because they keep their breath from smelling bad and they get great check up from the vet on the health of their teeth and gums. Blue Buffalo makes great products here in America. Win/Win
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Wild Bones Dog Dental Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy, good for teeth treat

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NYC, NY
My dog loves these cream colored dental chews. They can be broken in half to save some for later and they do not cause any upset stomach or accidents. They really crunch and do a good job of stimulating gums and teeth. I feel good when giving my dog these special treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Wild Bones Dog Dental Chews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

wild bones

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from mpls mn
These bones are great for most dogs, however my pitty can chimp them down in seconds. A little softer than I thought they would be. My little dog can chew on them for quite awhile and no mess with white bones
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Wild Bones Dog Dental Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for a teething puppy

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lakeside CA
I put these dental chew in the freezer before I give them to my puppy. She loves having them. She play with them while she is chewing on them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Wild Bones Dog Dental Chews
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not worth the price

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from USA
5 chews for the large dog size(10oz) . Not worth the price I paid, which petco wont let me say. Doesn't matter to me if they work. For that price I will just brush my dogs teeth. It is less than a weeks worth of teeth cleaning since you are suppose to give one a day.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Wild Bones Dog Dental Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies Alternative

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oklahoma City, OK
Since our Golden Retriever is allergic to fowl and grains, this is a great chew alternative to Greenies. It's a brand I can trust that's made in the USA; and to top it off, I got a great deal on them (Buy 2, Get 1 Free).
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Wild Bones Dog Dental Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blue Buffalo Wild Bones

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
Great treat, tail can't stop wagging, lasts a while, which is good, and on adverse reactions.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Wild Bones Dog Dental Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New and Successful

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Montana
We tried these for the first time and our dog loves them. He can be picky at times and seems to have his favorites but these passed his test.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Wild Bones Dog Dental Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hampton,VA
My puppy loves these chews. As soon as he hears the bag open, he's dashing into the kitchen. Great training tool as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.