petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tomlyn Pill-Masker Pet Supplement

Tomlyn Pill-Masker Pet Supplement

Shapeable & flavorful oral pasteWraps around any size or shape pillFeed pills like a treat to dogs & cats
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Tomlyn Pill-Masker Pet Supplement
Review 1 for Tomlyn Pill-Masker Pet Supplement
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Pretty good product

PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Marcos, Ca
Worked for two out of three of my dogs, I originally bought it to see if my min pin would take his meds. it worked the first day but I guess he caught on because now he won't touch the stuff even when given with out the meds in it. Works for my other two with their meds so I will keep it around for them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tomlyn Pill-Masker Pet Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

She Likes It!

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bronx,NY
My 15yr old Maltese started having seizures a month ago.She is now on an anti seizure medication for the rest of her life.Tomlyn Pill-Masker Supplement works just like Pill Pockets.I actually like this better.I just scoop out a tiny amount and put the pill inside.With Pill Pockets I always broke it apart anyway.Another reason why I like it better is because it's cheaper.Me and my dog are happy.Isis looks forward to taking her medication everyday.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tomlyn Pill-Masker Pet Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It really works!

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pennsylvania
I had to give my cat pills for two weeks and the first few attempts were ridiculous. I bought this pill masker and it really works. You just wrap a little around the pill and it looks like a treat. My cat ate it right away. I never write reviews, but thought this was worth taking a little time to provide feedback.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tomlyn Pill-Masker Pet Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pill Masker is AWESOME

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Austin TX
I have 2 dogs on medication and this is the best product I have ever found. Not only do they love it but it is so easy to use. It doesnt dry out or crumble and it can fit any size pill. My picky Doxi doesnt even hesisitate to take it like a treat. I highly recommend this pill masker.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tomlyn Pill-Masker Pet Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Value

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
This product works better and is more cost effective than greenie pill pockets.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tomlyn Pill-Masker Pet Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

works great when giving my cats pills!

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brunswick, ME
I really wish I had known about this product sooner. For years my cat has not enjoyed taking her heart medicine, but with this pill-masker she takes it with no trouble!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tomlyn Pill-Masker Pet Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Impressed

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NC
Pill-Masker is great for hiding pills. I can makeup days of medications for my dog without it cracking and splitting to expose the medicine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.