petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ace Bayou Small Cat Tree

Ace Bayou Small Cat Tree

Spacious cat treeMultiple levels for climbing and playIdeal for multi-cat families Soft, plush hammoock for lounging Dangling, changeable toys for added fun
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Ace Bayou Small Cat Tree
Review 1 for Ace Bayou Small Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cat tower

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
TravelingCosmo
from Pittsburgh, PA
My new kitten loves her tower. Constantly climbing up and down.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ace Bayou Small Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding cat tree

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
shiralunacy
from Ohio
After researching many other cat trees, I purchased this tree on the basis of its good reviews, and I am very glad I did. Thumbs up to each one of the previous reviews. I got this as a gift for a friend and wanted to be absolutely sure it was a good product. My friend is thrilled with it and her cat adopted it before it was even put together. I went over to see it and it is very attractive, sturdy, a reasonable size for a small living space, easy to assemble, and as I also saw for myself, provides a lot of play opportunities for a playful cat. I don't know the exact weight of my friend's cat but I would guess about 10 lbs and there were no problems as she leaped from level to level. Wonderful product, highly recommended. Plus it was delivered FAST.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ace Bayou Small Cat Tree
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Quick assembly

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shan1220
Perfect height and took 10 minutes to assemble with 2 people. My cats don't seem to care very much about the hammock feature though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ace Bayou Small Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent cat tree

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
jaymsrussell
from Greeley Colorado
Both of my cats..two years and 10 weeks...love this cat tree. They play on it all day long and it's nice enough that it doesn't look like a ghetto pet set up. I have had it for over a month now and it still looks great. wonderful product! I couldn't be happier....
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ace Bayou Small Cat Tree
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great little treehouse

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
MeezerPleaser
from Hampton, VA
This arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. seems to be well-made.
The cat loves it and it is a nice size for one cat in a
small condo.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ace Bayou Small Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product!!

PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
LiDiStlove2
from Salt Lake City, UT
This product is super sturdy and my kitten loves it. I think it provides a lot more stuff for the price compared to other products. My kitten loves the box condo to sleep in and the hammock. I am very pleased with the product, I would definitely recommend this product to others!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ace Bayou Small Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cats love it

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Athena1976
from Crofton, MD
My cats both really love this tower. My little one wasn't sure about the very top, but she loves it now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ace Bayou Small Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So much fun for our cats

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kimijo
from Pittsburgh pa
They love it and spend hours relaxing and playing with the feather attachments. It sits nice and high and looks great in our sunroom.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ace Bayou Small Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Cat Tree

PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
topsyturby
from Minneapolis/St. Paul
This cat tree is great and my cats love it. It came quickly by UPS, went together fast, and the shipping was free. The same thing in other stores was so much more $$$.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ace Bayou Small Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy Assembly

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Margaretjean
from Peck, Idaho
This item is heavy, about 45 pounds. It was real easy to put together. You don't need to get your tool box out as a little wrench comes with it to tighten the bolts. I have NO COMPLAINTS. It's great and the cat even likes it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ace Bayou Small Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat's favorite hangout

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
thisismyfirstcat
from Lincoln, NE
This was easy to put together. I've read reviews on similar cat trees that say they are wobbly, but if you read the instructions, it states to tighten the screws monthly. It makes sense and is easy to do. The description says this is "small" but I had to rearrange my living room a bit to make room for this piece of furniture. When my cat is on the top platform, we are at eye level. It's bigger than I expected. It's solid and sturdy. I'm impressed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ace Bayou Small Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

As nice as the picture

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Denise720
from Massachusetts
My cat loves this cat tree especially the cube/opening where he lays all the time. Easy to put together.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ace Bayou Small Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat loves it!

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
meowlover
My 6 month old kitty starting climbing this before I finished putting it together! It's stable enough for him to climb/jump on and off and he loves sleeping at the very top. And he's scratching at my couch less and less. Definitely worth it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.