petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Greenies Hip & Joint Care Dental Dog Treats

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Greenies Hip & Joint Care Dental Dog Treats

Helps maintain healthy jointsFights plaqueEasy to digestCleans teeth, freshens breathGreat taste dogs loveMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Greenies Hip & Joint Care Dental Dog Treats
Review 1 for Greenies Hip & Joint Care Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to supplement and clean teeth!

PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Peoria, IL
I love greenies! I especially love the hip and joint version, as I can see the difference in my dog with glucosamine, and this is the easiest way to get it to him! He comes running anytime I say "Greenie!"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Greenies Hip & Joint Care Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies Hip & Joint Care Dental Dog Treats

PostedMarch 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Midwest
These are great for my 13 yr old dog. Noticeable difference -- less joint stiffness and good dental checks at the vet. My dog gobbles these up.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Greenies Hip & Joint Care Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Popeye (my 15 year old dog) moves much better after his greenie

PostedMarch 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
Popeye's back legs are slowly getting less stable. He is 15 years old and is a very happy dog. With his greenies everyday he is much more active. When I get his leash out he gets very excited and acts like a puppy, twisting and jumping and runs to the door. He can walk several blocks now, before he could barely make it around one block. He loves his greenies. When I get one out he stops eating his food and goes for the greenie. Then he goes back to finish his food. He loves them so I love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Greenies Hip & Joint Care Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves them!

PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Fairfield, CT
I haven't been using them long enough to see what difference they'll make in her joints but she loves them. I have used the Greenies dental treats with great success so I expect these will be as good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Greenies Hip & Joint Care Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Dog Treats

PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Mesa, AZ
My veterinarian recommended these treats for dental care for my senior dogs, and both dogs love them. In fact, one of my dogs (both are Llewellin Setters) waits by the counter where he know I keep them and stares until I give each of them one of these treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Greenies Hip & Joint Care Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GR8 COMBO !

PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from ny, ny
2 APPEALING PRODUCTS IN ONE. My picky eating dog really enjoys them. I particularly like the amount of joint products in them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Greenies Hip & Joint Care Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product!

PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lakewood, Colorado
So happy to have found the large Greenies Hip & Joint Care treats online! Please continue carrying them as my dog benefits from and enjoys them every day! Thank you!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Greenies Hip & Joint Care Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Arkansas
My dogs love Greenies. I have 2 older dogs and one 2 year old dog with joint issues. So, when I saw that Greenies had a Joint Care product, I bought it. It's too soon to see any improvement, but I have high hopes. :-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Greenies Hip & Joint Care Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies joint care

PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Denver, Colorado
My dog loves these but they are hard to find and so expensive!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Greenies Hip & Joint Care Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved this product

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Frederick, Maryland
This product is great. My dogs love them. I give them to them after their dinner to help clean their teeth.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.