petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for PetPals Group 3 Level Playhouse Condo Cat Tree

PetPals Group 3 Level Playhouse Condo Cat Tree

Features one condoIncludes one platform and resting areaIdeal for naps or window viewsSoft and cozy
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for PetPals Group 3 Level Playhouse Condo Cat Tree
Review 1 for PetPals Group 3 Level Playhouse Condo Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved this cat condo!

PostedMay 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Connecticut
Very glad I bought this product. Easy to assemble. My two cats love their new window lookout seat. They got accustomed to it within the first 24 hours. They love to hide their toy mice in the base cubby hole and then crawl in to find and play with them. Only one cat at a time sits on the top perch but that is fine as when one is in that spot the other is on the second level. My cats are 10# and 14# and this kitty condo is sturdy enough for both.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PetPals Group 3 Level Playhouse Condo Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

3 Level Cat Tree

PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Wichita, KS
Very easy to put together and sturdy and stable, and once I sprinkled a little cat nip on it my two cats were climbing all over it. My smaller 7-pound cat now sleeps on the top bed every night and my 16-pound cat sleeps on the bottom, but so far neither has tried to get into round cubby hole on the bottom so I am keeping their toys in it. The best part, no more carpet threads all over my wood floors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PetPals Group 3 Level Playhouse Condo Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice looking cat furniture

PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, WA
This is one very nice looking piece of cat furniture. Very earthy and eco type with burlap coverings. Wish it would have actual sisal rope, but once the paper type wears off, it can easily be replaced with sisal.
It was super easy to put together, is surprisingly heavy and very sturdy. I bought two and my cats just love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PetPals Group 3 Level Playhouse Condo Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great condo!!!

PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Corona, Ca
The quality of this condo is very good and it is extremely easy to assemble. My two kitties (who are fully grown) love it, especially the bed at the top. And, it is very easy to clean, love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PetPals Group 3 Level Playhouse Condo Cat Tree
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My Cat just loves it and I'm very happy.

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Diego CA
I would recommend this cat tree it's design and quality are really good. My cat laid on it as I was building it. Now my cat sits and lays and scratches it really well. She's a particular girl tabby but she just loves it and she can now sit at the window and watch everything. It's perfect for a cat with lots of energy. It's like the best zen perch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PetPals Group 3 Level Playhouse Condo Cat Tree
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for multiple cats

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from PA
I purchased this stand for my two kittens. I am so happy with the product. The stand itself you can tell is made for some rough play and will be great for them once they grow. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a cat tree that isn't too large in size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PetPals Group 3 Level Playhouse Condo Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value and good features

PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh, NC
I have several cat condos around the house. I prefer sisal over carpet because then I don't find loose carpet fibers everywhere. This was very easy to assemble. The enclosed hiding spot fits average size cats, but not my big one (16 lbs). But he can fit on second level, and he squeezes himself onto the top perch. I always find one or two cats on it at all times, so I consider that a success!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PetPals Group 3 Level Playhouse Condo Cat Tree
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Definitely would reccomend

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lancaster, PA
I definitely like this product a lot and most importantly my cat does too. One positive is that this product is definitely easy to put together and doesn't take to much time to do so.
The one concern I had was that my cat is a bit hefty, weighing at 14lbs, and I had read past posts that the bottom area and the top would not work for a big cat. I am happy to say that my cat fits fine at the very top and hangs out there quite often. The bottom however is a bit small for him so he uses it rarely.
Overall though I do not regret purchasing this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PetPals Group 3 Level Playhouse Condo Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT!

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I live in a 1225 soft apartment so I needed something that was small enough for the space but yet big enough for my 5 year old 11lb cat. My cat absolutely loves it! She sleeps on it all the time, uses the scratching posts, and will play on it too. It fits well in my space and the cat now can look over my balcony from the Cat Condo instead of my kitchen table!! Plus it was VERY easy set up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PetPals Group 3 Level Playhouse Condo Cat Tree
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cats love it!

PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
I have 2 cats and they love this tree! There is enough room for both and sometimes they fight over who gets to sit on the ledge. It is also study and does not make a mess when they scratch!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PetPals Group 3 Level Playhouse Condo Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Purchase

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Huron, OH
I was happy with the quality, color and price. It was easy to put together and very sturdy. My cats love it too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for PetPals Group 3 Level Playhouse Condo Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Elkhart, IN
This is my first purchase from petco, am very happy with the product that I bought and my cat is too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for PetPals Group 3 Level Playhouse Condo Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

King of the house

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from ABERDEEN, SD
This condo cat tree was exactly what we needed for our Dexter. He thinks he rules the roost so now he's got his throne to prove he actually does hehe Thank you for a sturdy, safe product for our cat to enjoy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for PetPals Group 3 Level Playhouse Condo Cat Tree
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality, but a bit small...

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from new york
this is great because it is sturdy and good quality! I looked at other products from PetPals and they seem to be of the same quality. My two cat hang out and sleep on this everyday.
The only thing I don't like about it is the size of the condo and the top seat. My 10-lbs cat can fit in them comfortably. But, my other cat who is about 12-16lbs cannot fit in the condo at all and has to squeeze himself onto the top seat. I wish it was a bit bigger, so he could enjoy it too. Also I wish the bottom (largest) scratching post was a bit taller for my larger cat.
I still like this product, but I wouldn't suggest it to people with larger cats/
I would recommend this to a friend!
+22points
22of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for PetPals Group 3 Level Playhouse Condo Cat Tree
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Cat Loves It

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from VA
After taking a few days to get used to a new thing in the house, my cat now spends every night sleeping in this tower and observing the world during the day. Great product
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.