petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Natural Balance Dog Dental Chews

Natural Balance Dog Dental Chews

Helps reduce plaque & tartarEasy to digestHelps freshen breathWith antioxidant nutrients
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Natural Balance Dog Dental Chews
Review 1 for Natural Balance Dog Dental Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of his favorites

PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
Since he's allergic to a lot of things I had to go all natural but still watch what I give him. He loves these! I have to watch him because he knows how to get the drawer open. Will continue to buy and recommend to any friend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Balance Dog Dental Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

healthy and safe treat for dogs

PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from tampa, florida
My dogs love the pumpkin flavored Natural Balance Dental Chews. They even recognize the word "pumpkin" and run to the counter to get a chew, They are made from healthy ingredients and since they are from Natural Balance I don't have to worry about how they are made. I usually buy two bags at once because I receive sad eyes when we run out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Balance Dog Dental Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New Flavors???

PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Colorado Springs, CO
Two of my dogs LOVE their Dental Chews. However, my third dog has allergies and cannot have grain or chicken. I would love to purchase these Dental Chews that are Venison, Bison, Rabbit, Lamb...... anything other than poultry. Please make more flavors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Balance Dog Dental Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Natural Balance Dog Dental Chews

PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Midwest
My little pup just turned four, and her teeth look great. She loves her Natural Balance Dental Chews!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Balance Dog Dental Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Found our new dental chew treat

PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from montclair, nj
In the past I always gave our pup a generic dental chew treat, and, sure, they always worked. But then I started to think about what was in them. I know that I can get good wholesome ingredients with Natural Balance so these chews were a no-brainer to purchase. Thank God our pup loves them. And so many cool flavors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Balance Dog Dental Chews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So glad I found these!

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Arvada, CO
I adopted a 1 yr old American Eskimo who had bad breath and plaque build up on his back teeth. He also has food allergies. I was frustrated that I couldn't find a dental chew that wouldn't flair up his allergies. Then I found the Natural Balance Vegan chews. I give him one every night and now his teeth are SO much better and the bad breath is almost gone. He LOVES these! When I open the bag, he howls and spins in circles with his tail going as fast as it can. The only negative is that they are on the pricey side.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Balance Dog Dental Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Big hit.

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Langdon, ND
Both dogs loved this treat. I always give them Greenies dental chews but they were very excited to get these instead.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Balance Dog Dental Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love these things

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I have an 80 lb Labrador and a 45 lb Whippet. I bought these to give them a try for dental care and they are awesome! They are large enough that they actually do some good but small enough that my brother-in-laws little dog can eat them too. I like that they are all natural and don't seem to bother my dogs stomachs at all. Their breath has improved and I think it's a combination of the style and the ingredients. If you're looking for a safe, healthy, dental style treat look no further. You will not be disappointed with this one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Balance Dog Dental Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
My boxer loves these. I am a big fan of Natural Balance so I did not hesitate to purchase these and am not disappointed. As my dog is on a grain free diet, plus has an allergy to chicken, its very difficult to find dental chews that are wheat free and vegetarian. When I open the bag, she is right there sitting and waiting for her chew. TOTALLY recommend them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Balance Dog Dental Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vegan Dental Chews!

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oak Park, IL
One of my dogs has severe food sensitivities, so I can't give him many of the chews and treats out there. This vegetarian one is VEGAN which I love...and even has kale and coconut, so I'm a fan too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.