petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petlinks System Slumber Lounge Pet Bed

Petlinks System Slumber Lounge Pet Bed

High-loft recycled fiberfill for cozy insulationPlush top for added luxuryMachine washable cover
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petlinks System Slumber Lounge Pet Bed
Review 1 for Petlinks System Slumber Lounge Pet Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mia loves her new bed

PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Concrete, WA
Mia used to sleep in my son's room every night until we got her pet bed, now she sleeps on it in the family room! Also love that the cover is removable & machine washable!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petlinks System Slumber Lounge Pet Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lazy dogs

PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Charlottesville, VA
This was a great purchase. I was looking for a huge, fluffy bed my lab/pit mix and pit could snuggle up on and it is just that! The first night I had the bed, they stayed out in the living room fast asleep and never came into the bedroom to sleep near me. That has never happened before in the 5 years that I've had my pups!! Basically, it's a great bed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petlinks System Slumber Lounge Pet Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
The animals all LOVE this bed (golden mix, pug mix, min-pin mix, cat)! As soon as it was put down, the animals all curled up together...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petlinks System Slumber Lounge Pet Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Plush

PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from West Hills, CA
I bought this online as a gift for a dachshund. It is very well made with luxury materials as stated and has a removable washable cover, but I had expected a firmer, denser pet bed that would better accommodate a heavier dog. I would have given it a 5 had it been firmer for my purposes. If you're looking for a cozy bed that your pet will sink into, this may be for you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petlinks System Slumber Lounge Pet Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good fit

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
The bed was exactly what it claimed to be and my dog loves it. It's the perfect size for him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petlinks System Slumber Lounge Pet Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Soft!

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Menifee, CA
It's such a soft and fluffy bed! My 40 lbs dog really likes to curl up in it at night. I think it's a great bed for dogs who prefer fluffy, soft beds. It's basically a giant pillow!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petlinks System Slumber Lounge Pet Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

High Quality Prduct

PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Seal Beach,CA
Purchased two beds as replacements for our old beds. The quality is far superior to our previous beds. The outer cover looks great and the beds are very full. The dogs love their new beds. The younger dog vomited on her bed last night (ate raised decorations on a plastic ball) and the cover is now in the wash (gentle cycle per instructions). My wife and I consider this an excellent purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petlinks System Slumber Lounge Pet Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs have not slept on them yet - Jury OUT

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Acworth, GA
They seem very well made and VERY Full. The loft must be 10". Which is great as I have very big heavy dogs. I am going to call Petco today and ask for ideas on how to get my dogs to start using them. Because I put them in their favorite sleeping places and all I have succeeded in doing is scaring them away from their favorite sleeping places! That is not what I had in mind when purchasing these. The covers and really soft and I love the "lambswool-ish" side. Now if I could just explain to my dogs what these are for....
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.