petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Greenies Large Dental Dog Treats

Greenies Large Dental Dog Treats

Delicious, nutritious and highly digestibleGreenies dog treats clean teeth and freshen breathHelps prevent plaque and tartar buildupLow fat Greenies for dogs 50-100 lbs.Made in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.856 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(90 Reviews) 90
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
88 out of 90(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Greenies Large Dental Dog Treats
Review 1 for Greenies Large Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for their teeth.

PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Indy
These are good for the dogs teeth and my veterinary dentist recommend them. I would an extra large size that would take longer for my dog to chew
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Greenies Large Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies Dog Treats

PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
What can I say? My dogs demand these as their "after-walk treat". Finding these in bulk was a godsend. Arrived as expected and dogs approve!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Greenies Large Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Drew and Star have great smelling breath now.

PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from North Fork, CA
The freshness of their breath and cleaning of their teeth and gums will have me coming back for more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Greenies Large Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Greenies

PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from FLorida
I received my order on time. My dogs love them. Pricing is better online than in store if you spend enough to get the free shipping.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Greenies Large Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

greenies

PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dayton Ohio
My dogs love them. Like getting them delivered to the house.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Greenies Large Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love them!

PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
My dogs love greenies. They get fresh breath and a chew toy they can eat with no digestive problems.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Greenies Large Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product and good price

PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Seattle
My Tibetan Mastiff absolutely loves these. So much so I am using them as a treat for good crate time.
Other note is I bought largest quantity of the Large dog size. The pricing was excellent when compared to Seattle market pricing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Greenies Large Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Greenies

PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta
My Labs go though these things like marshmallows, I wish they made "large breed ROBUST" size for these powerful chewers. Obviously, the dogs love them, but three or four chews does little to clean their teeth.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Greenies Large Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!!!!

PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cape Charles, Va.
These treats are terrific! My chocolate lab loves them and the vet says that are great for his teeth! I always keep them in stock for him!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Greenies Large Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my dog LOVES these

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from TX
Great product for keeping my dog's teeth clean and he absolutely loves them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Greenies Large Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Lab loves these

PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix AZ
I give my Lab a Greenie once in a while in addition to brushing his teeth. he really loves them and they keep his teeth clean. It is a chore to brush his teeth, I wish I could give him a Greenie every day but they are a little pricey, but i think they are worth the cost.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Greenies Large Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cooper City, FL
Aura. Loves her Greenies. This Husky girl always gets these as presents from her favorite "AuntT"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Greenies Large Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fine

PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from san diego
they were perfectly fine. now stop asking me to rate and review
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Greenies Large Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rockville Centre, NY
My dog loves these treats and they keep her breath fresh. I highly recommend them. She is a large dog and the large size treat keeps her happy for a while.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Greenies Large Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies are a hit with my older dog

PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from MT
My older dog loves these! His teeth are worn down quite a bit in the back and he's still able to chew these. He looks forward to them every day! His teeth are cleaner too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Greenies Large Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Utah
My dog seems to like them. He likes to have something to chew on in the evenings.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Greenies Large Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love these healthy treats

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I Only buy these great healthy treats when they are on sale. Way overpriced otherwise.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Greenies Large Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite of our Dog

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Montana
We go thru a lot of bones for our big boy. He is a little particular but these are a favorite of his.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Greenies Large Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs Love Greenies

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Exeter NH
Not only do the dogs chew these with great relish, but they are cleaning their teeth at the same time! Pricey, but worth the money!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Greenies Large Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My pups favorite!!

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Huntington Beach, CA
My pups obsessed with these things. Throws a temper tantrum and gets all sad if I run out. Has to have his morning and bedtime greenie. Spoiled rotten lol
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>