petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Crazy Dog Train-Me Mini Training Reward Dog Treats

Crazy Dog Train-Me Mini Training Reward Dog Treats

Grab your dog's attentionFull of protein, added vitamins & nutrientsReward dogs for learningResealable bag keeps treats fresh & tasty
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Crazy Dog Train-Me Mini Training Reward Dog Treats
Review 1 for Crazy Dog Train-Me Mini Training Reward Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs crazy for these

PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
Both my dogs go absolutely crazy for these tiny treats. They are a bit stinky but that's part of why the dogs go nuts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Crazy Dog Train-Me Mini Training Reward Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow.

PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from McDowell, Ky
I get really good reactions from my dog if he knows these are the treats we are training with this week. I highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Crazy Dog Train-Me Mini Training Reward Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dog treats

PostedMarch 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Maine
I ordered these to help in the training of my dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Crazy Dog Train-Me Mini Training Reward Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog loves

PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta
Dog is 10 weeks old and loves these treats as part of his training effort, Perfect size for a reward approach
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Crazy Dog Train-Me Mini Training Reward Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Treat is small enough for training

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Harker Heights, TX
They are small enough for training that your pet doesn't get to much that will make them sick.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Crazy Dog Train-Me Mini Training Reward Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has been great for training my pup

PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Buffalo, New York
These are the perfect size and softness for my puppy. They are a great price and great flavors.I would buy this product again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Crazy Dog Train-Me Mini Training Reward Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dogs enjoy them

PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Mexico
The dogs really work for these treats. Perfect size for training. I wish there was more treats in each bag tho. Other wise great treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Crazy Dog Train-Me Mini Training Reward Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tarin Me Review

PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from ca
Good product, works with fussy eating dog.
Does not fall apart when keeping in training bag.
I only purchase item when it is on sale as I consider regular price high for the value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Crazy Dog Train-Me Mini Training Reward Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A winner for dog training!!

PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, Ohio
My dog is absolutely CRAZY CRAZY for this little treat that packs a huge hit with my dog. They are small, full of all flavor she loves and small enough that I can give enough to want to do the tricks or act that I want her to do. As soon as she sees me grab the container the treats are in she is completely at attention and ready to do so she can receive!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Crazy Dog Train-Me Mini Training Reward Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are yummy!

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from The Lonestar state
These are yummy! These are my favorite! There chewy but tasty. There so much better then McDonald's.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Crazy Dog Train-Me Mini Training Reward Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicious Training Treats

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Burbank, CA
These are low calorie and tiny, so they are good training rewards. They are a high value treat for my dog because they have a delicious jerky-like aroma.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Crazy Dog Train-Me Mini Training Reward Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pups love these!!!

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hudson Nh
My 4 month old shitzus love these, they are tiny and soft enough for there little teeth and just enough to use as a reward
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Crazy Dog Train-Me Mini Training Reward Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dog treats for roscoe

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from omaha nebr
wonderful treats my baby boy just loves them and I got a very good deal on them only the best for my beagle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Crazy Dog Train-Me Mini Training Reward Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crazy Dog Train-Me Mini Training Reward Dog Treats

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lake Elsinore, CA
These are great little treats for dogs as well as puppies. very low calories so they aren't getting over fed, as good ingredients.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Crazy Dog Train-Me Mini Training Reward Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My puppy loves these!

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Grand Forks, ND
I got these after trying liver treats with my chiweenie. She wasn't overly fond of them. When we'd be training I could get her to eat one and then she'd be over them. I got these and she just goes nuts for them. She sniffs all around for more after she eats one. It's made our training sessions a million times easier. I would highly recommend this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.