petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Holiday Party Dog Dress

Petco Holiday Party Dog Dress

Dress up your pooch for the holidaysVelcro straps wrap around neck and under the bellyAdjustable and comfortable
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Petco Holiday Party Dog Dress
Review 1 for Petco Holiday Party Dog Dress
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

UNdressed

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fl
I bought 2 sizes of this dress. My dog usually wears L/XL. I bought both. The large barely resembled a medium. The XL didn't even come down her sides to meet underneath to secure. Beside the sizing being incredibly off, the dress itself was flimsy. I will be returning. I'm only sorry I waited for the shipment to arrive, I've missed out on all other options for her in the store. Most stores are all sold-out on holiday items
.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Holiday Party Dog Dress
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful Howliday dress for small dogs.

PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Providence, RI
This beautiful dress is perfect for the Christmas holiday! It's festive enough & yet will be able to be worn any winter day as well. The quality is great & the ease of the design makes this one of my favorite dresses!! Just a reminder though, this dress is made for smaller dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Holiday Party Dog Dress
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute dress! - Runs small though

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hugoton, KS
The dress is really cute, but it does run small. If you have doubts about the size, go one size up from what your dog actually wears. I didn't see any of the bigger sizes in the store either, just the tiny sizes.
It will be adorable for the Holidays though!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Holiday Party Dog Dress
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tis' the season to be festive...

PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Inglewood, CA
This holiday dress is amazingly cute. I haven't put it on my doggy but definitely will as soon as it gets closer to Christmas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Holiday Party Dog Dress
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Christmas Dress for dog

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
this dress fit and was so cute on dog! Everyone liked it and it didn't interfer with her walking.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Holiday Party Dog Dress
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits Australian Cattle Dog

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I bought the extra large for my ACD. She's 21" in length, so I was afraid it might be just a bit too small, but it works. It's easy to put on. The strap that goes under her chest is just long enough. She has a big chest, so if you have a deep chested breed, this might be just long enough to fit, or you might need to attach some velcro to expand it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Holiday Party Dog Dress
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Party dress

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Amelia Court house, Va
this is a pretty dress that fits my dog well and she will look so beautiful for our christmas party...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Holiday Party Dog Dress
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Doggie Christmas Dress

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tustin,Ca
I have twin Yorkies and I love this holiday dress on them. They are show stoppers!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.