petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Made for Me Orthopedic Foam Bed Fill

Petco Made for Me Orthopedic Foam Bed Fill

Bed fill insert for the Petco Made for Me DuvetsMade with orthopedic memory foamNot meant to be used by itself
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Made for Me Orthopedic Foam Bed Fill
Review 1 for Petco Made for Me Orthopedic Foam Bed Fill
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Orthopedic foam bed

PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
Thick enough, just wish the foam were denser. But, my dog seems okay with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Made for Me Orthopedic Foam Bed Fill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great refill

PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tampa, FL
As a longtime dog owner, I have quite a collection of dog beds that are no longer usable - the fill has become too lumpy or thin to be comfortable. These fills were the perfect solution. Removed the old, worn out fills and voila!, "new" dog bed, ready made for about 1/10th the cost.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Made for Me Orthopedic Foam Bed Fill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Seems Quite Soft

PostedMay 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bowling Green KY
This foam bed fill is very nice when paired with the Lounger Bed Fill. It does make the duvet cover FULL. But hopefully will not present any problems.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Made for Me Orthopedic Foam Bed Fill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Foam Bed Fill

PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pt Charlotte, FL
Already had decent beds but the filling was lumpy and uncomfortable. For a lot less than a new bed these really did the trick.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Made for Me Orthopedic Foam Bed Fill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Luxury for our fur babies

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kenna,WV
Perfect and Awwwwhhhh for my babies bed! I have tried it and Heaven!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Made for Me Orthopedic Foam Bed Fill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thick foam bed filler

PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bradenton
Fits well into my dog beds. Thick foam about 2 inches.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Made for Me Orthopedic Foam Bed Fill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great support

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
My dog has hip dysplasia, so I purchased this bed to go in his crate for extra support. He loves this bed so much that he gave up sleeping on my bed and at night prefers to sleep in his crate on this bed. Sadly, his thunderstorm anxiety kicked into high gear recently while I was out and he destroyed the cover, liner and bed. Until then, it's lasted for about 18 months without any issues (I do use the liner with it), so here I am buying a new one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Made for Me Orthopedic Foam Bed Fill
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great as a stuffer to existing bed

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from georgia
I bought the Made for me Tranquil lounger bed size 40x30. Its not sold online, its only in stores. It's a nice bed but did not have enough support that I would have liked. So I bought the Made for me Orthopedic Foam bed fill to add. I took out the existing foam in the bed and used that as a size template and cut the Foam refill to size. Once I restuffed it into the bed, it was 4 inches thick of solid memory foam. To me, doing it this way is just as good as the most expensive memory foam beds out there like Orvis, but for a fraction of the cost. My 9 yr old Lab who just had surgery loves it. good luck!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.