petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy

Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy

Sturdy construction3 levelsBalls spin and rollNon-skid pads at bottom
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy
Review 1 for Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Cat pays no attention to this

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
tappan01
from Orangeburg, NY
I have a pretty active cat who loves most of his toys and based on all the great reviews here I bought this toy. Looks like a great idea - but the only time my cat even looks at it is when I make the balls go around it myself. Once they stop rolling, he just walks away - totally no interest. This toy is NOT cheap, so I would advise you to think about this purchase.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Cat Toy

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
charwelsh
from Natrona Hts., PA
I have a 12 year old female cat that absolutely loves this toy. She has great eye / paw coordination and loves to push the ball away from her and then catch it on the other side of the track and push it away on that side. It's not easy for my other cats to get a turn!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Triple fun for the Kitties

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
MatoCat
from Spring, TX
My own cats and various foster felines have loved this toy. It's fun to see two of them playing at once. One will lie on his side on the floor and hit the bottom track and the kittens will walk up and play with the middle or top. One of their favorite toys.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loads of Fun

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
PoohOscBur
from Iowa City,IA
My new kitten loves this ball chasing toy. The balls do not have bells in them which makes it that much quieter to play. Fun bright color.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cats both loved it!

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
2CatsT
from Swedesboro, NJ
No assembly necessary and my 2 cats were playing with it immediately. I've never bought a toy that they took to that quickly. I've already recommended it too a friend and her 3 cats all love it as well. great product for a relatively cheap price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My Cat Loves It

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
ThreeCatsMama
from Ohio
Of my three cats, one just LOVES captive ball toys. When I saw this, a 3-tier version, I had to have it for her! As guessed, she really enjoys it and plays with it daily. She's learned that if she presses on the bottom of it, the toy tips slightly and causes the balls to start rolling again. The only reason it received 4 stars instead of 3 is because it could be a bit larger and heavier for the price, but overall it's still a great toy and I'd recommend it to anyone whose cats enjoy this type of toy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All Kitties LOVED This!

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
jazzcat320
from St Louis MO
All the kitties in my house, from kittens to adults, have played with this toy. Recommend!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hunters will love it

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
DcnA
from tucson az
the balls should be available with lights in them when they move.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tower of Tracks

PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kats22
from Texas
At first my cats just could not seem to understand why there were different levels. But, that did not last long. Phinney puts his one paw in the center hole and with the other paw, hits the balls, making them go around.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.