petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy

Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy

Sturdy construction3 levelsBalls spin and rollNon-skid pads at bottom
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(45 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
42 out of 45(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy
Review 1 for Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Cat loves this toy

PostedAugust 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Poultney VT
Our cat just loves this toy. If she is hiding, or gets out of the house we just spin it and she comes running.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great toy

PostedAugust 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Joliet, IL
My two thirteen year old cats love this. Very happy with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally something she plays with!

PostedJuly 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, Texas
They say older kitties don't play as much as they used to, and my girl has always been hard to please, but she loves it. She plays with it every day. What's fun is that it's kind of interactive: I lay down on the floor and roll the ball and she rolls it back. Great product! I must add that the customer service at Petco is fantastic.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Pretty Good

PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
Got this for my cat and she wasn't too interested until she managed to turn it upside down. Now she is mildly interested. Probably other cats will like it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kitty pleaser!

PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chelan, WA
Our two 1 year old kitties totally enjoy this toy. It keeps them interested longer than any other toy they have. It's really fun watching them playing with all 3 levels! I'm pretty sure it's their new favorite toy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cats love this toy

PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from ann arbor MI
Our Ben plays with this toy daily -- he is 2 and has never shown such interest in any toy. His favorite has been small paper wads - the tower has taken over!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my cats love it!

PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from fort worth tx
My cats really have fun with this toy. One even gets all 3 balls going at once. Love this toy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Entertaining

PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from wilderville, OR
At first look you think "it is so small. Must be made for kittens" but it turns out my 2 adult cats love it
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loves It!

PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco, CA
My cat is about 9 years old and she loves this toy! She doesn't play with it for too long at any one time but she keeps coming back to it several times a day. She plays with the moving balls on all 3 levels. Most of the time she flops on her side and bats around the ball on the lowest level. Very cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great toy

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pittstown, NY
Our two young sisters (under one year) love this toy. It's quiet and keeps them occupied. A good investment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves this cat toy!

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
I bought the for my cat who likes to play with it, but my puppy a pointer retriever is absolutely in love with it. Keeps her entertained for about 1/2 hour and she keeps coming back.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loads of Fun

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, FL
Angus loves this toy. The toy is great for kittens and cats of all ages. I haven't figures out how, but Angus has managed to removed the bottom ball on two occasions. The ball was easily replaced.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unending fun

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Portland, OR
My cats love this tower. Three balls spinning around at the same time, they can't catch them all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great boredom buster for cats

PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Jose, CA
This is an even better version of the old "cat track" toy. It has three balls, one rolling around each of the three tiers. My only concern is that the plastic doesn't feel very durable- it feels thin and brittle.
The one that I ordered online arrived broken (mainly due to being stuffed in a box that was too small for it). But, we'll see. So far, the cats love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Entertaining

PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
We thought our cat might be bored with our quiet lifestyle. This toy has solved that. She is having a great time chasing the balls.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

entertaining

PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Massachusetts
He uses it all the time, Keeps him entertained. very sturdy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fun!

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Elgin, IL
My cat's love this multiple stack of spinning balls! Would recommend this product! Price was a little high in the store but much cheaper online.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats love it!!!

PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Salt Lake City, UT
I bought this for my cats and they can't get enough of it. A lot of the toys I buy them end up being forgotten after a day or two. This one they keep going back to all the time. One of the best things is the balls don't come out of the tracks! A good choice for your cat!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this toy

PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dublin Ca
My three cats love this track toy. They lay around it waiting for their turn. My tiny kitty will run and play with it at bedtime when she sees the bigger kitties are in one spot for bed. Wish I could buy another but it's on back order. I hope it stays at the holiday price when I finally get the email so I can get two more. They love track toys.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Petstages Tower of Tracks Cat Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Small and light weight

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Shelby, NC
My 4 cats have 2 round ball chases with a scratching pad in the center from Petco They love ithem. I thought I would get something different for them. They do not touch this and are uninterested when I roll the balls around on this. I will take it to a shelter. Those cats may appreciate something to play with.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>