petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Eukanuba Premium Performance 30/20 Adult Dog Food

Eukanuba Premium Performance 30/20 Adult Dog Food

Our highest protein (30%) and fat (20%) levels promote sustained energy for peak performanceIdeal for working and sporting dogs of all breeds
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
20 out of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eukanuba Premium Performance 30/20 Adult Dog Food
Review 1 for Eukanuba Premium Performance 30/20 Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Great product. online order not a good idea.

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
aahughes
from amarillo tx
Paid the same price online as in the store BUT... it was a smaller bag. I feel like it wasn't fair at all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eukanuba Premium Performance 30/20 Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great dog food

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
bbbmom
from carmel valley, ca
Dog seems happy and healthy with dog food.
Keeps him at a steady weight.
Vet has no complaints about skin or health.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eukanuba Premium Performance 30/20 Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bang for your buck

PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
SuperT
from Decatur, Georgia
Great for German Shorthair Pointers! Our 2 dogs are super active, super high energy and tend to lose weight on lower protein/lower fat foods. This food keeps the dogs' weight stable and we can feed them less-3 cups each instead of 5 or 6.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eukanuba Premium Performance 30/20 Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great for active dogs!!

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Neocasa
from Texas
This product is great for active dogs that need lots of high protein food for sustained energy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eukanuba Premium Performance 30/20 Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Labs are Happy!

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
tanda
from Basalt Co
I had a really hard time keeping weight on my very active 4 year lab. He still eats quite a bit (6 cups/day), but he his keeping his weight on. My 10 year old loves it too; he just eat less. (not my choice) They both look great and the vet said that they are both doing really well. My order also came right on time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eukanuba Premium Performance 30/20 Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for performance dogs

PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kat100
from Portland, Oregon
My dogs like this better than other performance foods and it provides the energy needed for hard working dogs. My 10-yr old dog has been eating this all his life and he still has nearly as much energy as he did when he was a puppy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eukanuba Premium Performance 30/20 Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Dog Food

PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Wagntail
from North Carolina
I have fed this food for 15+ years to my young dogs as well as the older ones too. They still jump in delight as I am preparing their evening meal and they have the healthiest and shiniest coats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eukanuba Premium Performance 30/20 Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 23, 2006
Customer Avatar
gymbee
from Raleigh, NC
I have a very active young lab, and with as much running as she does it can take over 4 cups of other high quality foods a day to keep her weight constant. With the Eukanuba performance food she can eat less than 3 cups a day and her weight stays constant. She loves the food too :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.