petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Made for Me Duvet Dog Bed Cover

Petco Made for Me Duvet Dog Bed Cover

Part of a build a bed systemSelect a bed fill, a liner and a duvet coverChange the duvet cover when you want a new lookMachine washableSoft and cozy
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Made for Me Duvet Dog Bed Cover
Review 1 for Petco Made for Me Duvet Dog Bed Cover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Quality

PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Peoria, AZ
Love the softness of these beds and my dogs love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Made for Me Duvet Dog Bed Cover
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Just What We Wanted

PostedMay 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Eastern Shore of Maryland
We were looking for a couple of good quality replacement covers for our egg crate dog beds and these fulfilled our needs perfectly. They were easy to wash and fit the beds with no fuss. So far, they seem like they will hold up to regular use and washing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Made for Me Duvet Dog Bed Cover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
Our dogs old bed cover was torn and he needed a new one. We didn't want to spend a lot of money on it but still wanted quality. We got both with this cover. He's a large dog and scratches it with his paws before settling in. This with stands the scratching. He loves it and it looks so much better then the last one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Made for Me Duvet Dog Bed Cover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Petco Made for Me Duvet Dog Bed Cover

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
This dog bed cover is attractive, well-made, easily vacuumed, and machine washable. It is often on sale on the PetCo website, which makes any needed replacement affordable. I really appreciate that it is sold separately from the liner and the other bedding material.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Made for Me Duvet Dog Bed Cover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Duvet Dog Bed Cover

PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Portland, OR
Ordered this to go with the bedding and bedding cover. Fit perfectly, very cozy. My dog loves it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Made for Me Duvet Dog Bed Cover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable product

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
This dog bed cover has been very durable. I have had it for several months and I have washed and dried it a few dozen times. It hasn't even begun to come apart anywhere. My dog loves it too! I would definitely purchase this product again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Made for Me Duvet Dog Bed Cover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great-looking Bed

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from The Colony, TX
Cover is holding up well but I have not yet washed it. I was amazed that it fit the bed, purchased a year ago, so well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Made for Me Duvet Dog Bed Cover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Replacement Duvet cover

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Biloxi, MS
Very well made and great price. Would not to hesitate to buy another if needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Made for Me Duvet Dog Bed Cover
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for their new beds

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
These work great for our dogs' day-time crate beds. I ordered both in green, but it's really more of a teal color. They are very soft, and make washing their beds much easier. No complaints from either dog!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Made for Me Duvet Dog Bed Cover
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Made for Me beds

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
the soft fuzzy material on the one side comes off alot. I barely touched it and a piece flew off. I keep finding fuzz all over the house. I purchased the foam fill and the lining too. My dog does not like the crinkling sound from liner so she won't use the bed. Good idea but bad design - waste of money,
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Made for Me Duvet Dog Bed Cover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog bed

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from ND
I bought one of these beds earlier and my dogs liked it so much that if there wasn't room for them on the bed, they would bark until I rearranged bodies to make room. This is actually the second bed I have purchased. I am very happy with quality and size of the bed. The cover is soft and washes well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Made for Me Duvet Dog Bed Cover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cover

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fresno
Great price even off sale. This is really nice. It is a soft pile on one side and a plush velveteen like material on the other side. It is quite large. I covered a big dog pillow round with room left over. I am back for a second one. I would absolutely recommend this dog duvet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.