petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Petco Made for Me Duvet Dog Bed Cover

Petco Made for Me Duvet Dog Bed Cover

Part of a build a bed systemSelect a bed fill, a liner and a duvet coverChange the duvet cover when you want a new lookMachine washableSoft and cozy
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Petco Made for Me Duvet Dog Bed Cover
Review 1 for Petco Made for Me Duvet Dog Bed Cover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable product

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
This dog bed cover has been very durable. I have had it for several months and I have washed and dried it a few dozen times. It hasn't even begun to come apart anywhere. My dog loves it too! I would definitely purchase this product again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Made for Me Duvet Dog Bed Cover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great-looking Bed

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from The Colony, TX
Cover is holding up well but I have not yet washed it. I was amazed that it fit the bed, purchased a year ago, so well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Made for Me Duvet Dog Bed Cover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Replacement Duvet cover

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Biloxi, MS
Very well made and great price. Would not to hesitate to buy another if needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Made for Me Duvet Dog Bed Cover
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for their new beds

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
These work great for our dogs' day-time crate beds. I ordered both in green, but it's really more of a teal color. They are very soft, and make washing their beds much easier. No complaints from either dog!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Made for Me Duvet Dog Bed Cover
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Made for Me beds

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
the soft fuzzy material on the one side comes off alot. I barely touched it and a piece flew off. I keep finding fuzz all over the house. I purchased the foam fill and the lining too. My dog does not like the crinkling sound from liner so she won't use the bed. Good idea but bad design - waste of money,
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Made for Me Duvet Dog Bed Cover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog bed

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from ND
I bought one of these beds earlier and my dogs liked it so much that if there wasn't room for them on the bed, they would bark until I rearranged bodies to make room. This is actually the second bed I have purchased. I am very happy with quality and size of the bed. The cover is soft and washes well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Made for Me Duvet Dog Bed Cover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cover

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fresno
Great price even off sale. This is really nice. It is a soft pile on one side and a plush velveteen like material on the other side. It is quite large. I covered a big dog pillow round with room left over. I am back for a second one. I would absolutely recommend this dog duvet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.