petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Earth Rated PoopBags Unscented Dog Waste Bags

Earth Rated PoopBags Unscented Dog Waste Bags

High quality and leakproofUnscented300 bags on a single roll – higher value per bagTissue-style dispensing format
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Earth Rated PoopBags Unscented Dog Waste Bags
Review 1 for Earth Rated PoopBags Unscented Dog Waste Bags
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply the Best!

PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Annapolis, MD
Five years and three dogs and these bags are simply the best bags available. The scent is nice and the bags have not failed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Earth Rated PoopBags Unscented Dog Waste Bags
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicagoland, IL
These are high quality and worth the price. They smell nice, like lavender, and never rip. I have a little dog so I bring the waste in and flush it down the toilet, just tossing the empty bag in the garbage. But, since it smells nice, the trash doesn't get poopy aromas. Highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Earth Rated PoopBags Unscented Dog Waste Bags
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gets the Job Done

PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Orleans, LA
I've been using this product for about two years and am very satisfied. Great value. The price is right and the roll of 300 lasts me for quite a while. I'm also a big fan of the convenient packaging. I keep the box on top of my refrigerator and just pull a bag from the roll before each walk. The lavender scent is also a plus. It's not necessary, but it makes picking up after your dog a little cheerier.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Earth Rated PoopBags Unscented Dog Waste Bags
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good purchase

PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, New York
I like these bags. they are easy to use, earth friendly and large enough for two dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Earth Rated PoopBags Unscented Dog Waste Bags
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these bags!

PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Greenville, South Carolina
Excellent quality and large enough for a quick pickup.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Earth Rated PoopBags Unscented Dog Waste Bags
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Getting Rid of the Frustration

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
I have a 70 lbs. German Shepherd dog, I had used plastic grocery bag to collect her waste in the backyard for about a year, until I ran out of them (hard to believe !). Although it's (almost) free, the frustration I had with the grocery bags were its much larger size, too thick, and holes (some of them). It wouldn't stay in my hand on a windy day, making it very hard to aim and scoop the pile in the first pick. So, I decided to 'invest'. I chose the Earth Rated Poopbags because of the more proper size and the lavender scent. The first time I used it, I know my life would be easier from that point on. It helps with the aiming, scooping and twisting to tie. If you’re using the grocery bag, I urged you to give this Earth Rated Poopbags a try, just get the one roll that comes with a dispenser ( I have it too), which is the cheapest one in its line, you will really appreciate the thought that they put in to making this waste bags
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Earth Rated PoopBags Unscented Dog Waste Bags
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite bag

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
I have a large dog so the bags are the perfect size. The lavender scent covers up any odors and it smells pretty amazing. The bags are heavy duty and if you're squeamish about looking at your pet's waste products, they're opaque. Plus side is that they are good for the environment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Earth Rated PoopBags Unscented Dog Waste Bags
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Green Bay
It seems weird reviewing poo bags, but this brand deserves all kinds of accolades. As bags go, they are cheaper than others, yet superior in size. The fragrance also masks the smell that can be so annoying as you are trying to enjoy a pleasant walk. Plus, they are great for the environment. A good buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Earth Rated PoopBags Unscented Dog Waste Bags
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Western MA
They are a very good product. The lavender smell isn't to over powering. It's just right.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Earth Rated PoopBags Unscented Dog Waste Bags
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just Enough

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Westchester County, NY
Its a regular sized bag not too thick not too thin and perfectly scented.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.