petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Indoor Health Salmon & Rice Adult Dry Cat Food

Blue Buffalo Indoor Health Salmon & Rice Adult Dry Cat Food

Supports hairball and odor controlSuppots and helps maintain a healthy immune systemContains antioxidants, vitamins and minerals in LifeSource BitsFormulated to support the needs of indoor cats
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Indoor Health Salmon & Rice Adult Dry Cat Food
Review 1 for Blue Buffalo Indoor Health Salmon & Rice Adult Dry Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BB dry cat food

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Iowa
I recently took one of my 5 cats to the vet for his routine yearly exam and my vet said that my cats are very healthy and have wonderful soft , shiny coats. One of my cats had severe bowel problems in the past and those stopped quickly after changing to BB. I use the repeat delivery PETCO offers and think it is great, easy and time saving for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Buffalo Indoor Health Salmon & Rice Adult Dry Cat Food
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Best of options

PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Barre VT
Our fussy fat cat likes this better than the other weight control chicken hard food. But he still meows hoping for something more tasty. Spoiled kitty!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Buffalo Indoor Health Salmon & Rice Adult Dry Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All cats immediately started eating!

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
I have several cats and as I put this in their bowls, they really did all come running and started eating.
It is the "top off" to their regular Blue Sensitive Stomach and they enjoy both.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Buffalo Indoor Health Salmon & Rice Adult Dry Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kitty loves taste

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Greenwood In
I like ingredients -meat or fish and fruits and vegetables She was having digestive issues before I changed brands
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Buffalo Indoor Health Salmon & Rice Adult Dry Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats LOVE IT!!!!!!

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from elk grove, ca
Our kitties love this formula.... get for their skin too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Buffalo Indoor Health Salmon & Rice Adult Dry Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Go Blue DIAMOND!

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from nashville, tn
our cats love the BLUE dry food!
I try the different flavors and they seem to likethem all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Buffalo Indoor Health Salmon & Rice Adult Dry Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

You can see the difference

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Louisa, VA
For many years I have fed my cats the standard run of the mill food. We decided to feed them a better food and chose Blue Buffalo. The difference in their coats and their activity level has been amazing. It was so dramatic that I started feeding it to the couple stray cats that hang around at our house. Despite the fact that they live outdoors in all kinds of weather their coats look shiny and bright too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Buffalo Indoor Health Salmon & Rice Adult Dry Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats Love It!

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from McKinney, TX
My two cats, Marley and Max, love this food! Their coats are silky, we don't have any hairballs (thank goodness!) and they can't wait for me to pour it into their bowl.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.