petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Indoor Chicken Adult Dry Cat Food

Blue Buffalo Wilderness Indoor Chicken Adult Dry Cat Food

Helps maintain heart and eye healthHelps maintain a shiny coat and healthy skinCranberries and Vitamin C help to keep the urinary tract functioning properly.Helps push hairballs through the digestive process and minimize litter box odor
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Indoor Chicken Adult Dry Cat Food
Review 1 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Indoor Chicken Adult Dry Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blue Buffalo a hit with my picky eater

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Pattit
from Livermore, CA
My rescue cat is a very picky eater. She really loves the Blue Buffalo products that I have tried so far. She was not quite a year old when I got her so I started her on the Blue Buffalo for kittens. She is now using the indoor chicken adult food and she really likes it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Indoor Chicken Adult Dry Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Highly Recommended

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Loren14
from Green Bay, WI
I've been feeding my cat this food for the past 2 years, he absolutely loves it! He is much more active than he was before I switched to this food. He also eats a lot less of it than he did before I switched brands. I highly recommend this food!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Indoor Chicken Adult Dry Cat Food
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good, but overpriced

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
DogaAndCats
from Seattle, WA
We feed our cats Blue Buffalo Wilderness Indoor food and they like it. We've gotten the canned stuff for our dog and she likes it. The only problem I have is with the company. If I go online for information about BB's products or formulas or to order some I get inundated with ads for the stuff I just bought. So your money isn't going to better food, it's not going to more food (for dog food they pack 12.8oz in a can that everybody else puts 13.2oz into), it's going for advertising. We settled on Taste of the Wild (sadly not available at Petco) for the dog and will probably go that way for the cats as soon as they're done with the last two bags of Blue Bluffalo.
But the food's good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Indoor Chicken Adult Dry Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved by Cats

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
LuvAllCats
from Northern Georgia
My two flame point siamese rescues just love this food. Since one is slightly overweight, we feed by measure and they both love feeding time. I would highly recommend this brand of cat food to anyone with finicky eaters.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Indoor Chicken Adult Dry Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally! A food that agrees with my cat!

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jennysaurus
from Strasburg, VA
After many attempts to find the right food for my little guy, I finally gave in and spent the money for this food and it did the trick. My cat no longer suffers from the "runs" which was a constant on and off problem with all the other "natural" (or so they claimed to be) foods. Hurray for Blue Buffalo Wilderness!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Indoor Chicken Adult Dry Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth the price!

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Saywhat
from Lee Summit, MO
I agree with two of the reviews posted. We have two cats - One had a vomiting issue and one was an over eater. The over eater eats less and surprisingly, I actually find a little food left in her bowl at chow time, so I don't give her a full portion now. (She's pretty chunky, so I think it will take some time to see a change). Our other cat would vomit about 5 times a week, but with this Adult Indoor blend, he rarely has a problem now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Indoor Chicken Adult Dry Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent food, Cat loves it.

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
TroublesDaddy
from Arlington, TX
My cat loves this food, eats about one third what he was eating of Purina food and has lost about 2 lbs and looks like a normal healthy cat now instead of the bulging belly. His coat is shinier and he seems really healthy overall so I think it's a great improvement. Well worth the extra cost.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Indoor Chicken Adult Dry Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WOW!!!

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
16felinepaws
from Liberty, MO
After YEARS of suffering with one of my cats vomiting several times a day and only strong medicine could keep him going - a food that my cat loves AND can tolerate without vomiting!!! This is the best he has looked since he was a kitten and he is now 11 years old. His fur is thick and shiny - not dry and course like it has been for years. He has energy and he just looks like he FEELS GOOD! While he is not off all of his medication, he is weaning off slowly with no ill effects. We love this food! I have several other cats and they are thriving on it as well. I mix it 1/2 and 1/2 with the Blue Buffalo Wilderness Weight Control for all of them and this is going so well even my veterinarian is impressed although she still recommends SD to everyone - nasty stuff that SD - NONE of my cats would even nibble it and it's ingredients are horrible. Blue Buffalo, while expensive, is TOPS!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Indoor Chicken Adult Dry Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this cat food!

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
dize
from sewell,nj
My Lynx was eating another brand of food when I first rescued her. It was not a premium brand! I slowly switched her to blue Buffalo Wilderness dry and the change in her coat is unbelievable. So much more silky and shiny. This food is definitely worth the few extra dollars.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.