petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Moderna Trendy Cat Black and White Enclosed Cat Litter Box

Moderna Trendy Cat Black and White Enclosed Cat Litter Box

Silhouette cat designEnclosed litter box with flapLocking side latchesIncludes litter scoop and filter
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Moderna Trendy Cat Black and White Enclosed Cat Litter Box
Review 1 for Moderna Trendy Cat Black and White Enclosed Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

My cat loves it!

PostedFebruary 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Olympia, WA
My little diva does not like change. Other attempts to change her litterbox have been disastrous. She took to this one immediately. And no more leaks where the top fits on the base ! We both love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Moderna Trendy Cat Black and White Enclosed Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good box

PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Novi, MI
I love the box, be aware is small so for my baby is fine but Im not sure if for a big cat will work, the door is perfect and the kitty get used to it fast, is his own space, private, my box came broken but Petco is sending me another one, i tryed to stick together in the meanwhile the box, but I will say I will recommend it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Moderna Trendy Cat Black and White Enclosed Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great box, one flaw

PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Costa Mesa, CA
I like this cat box because it has a snap to secure the top to the bottom for extra stability and worry-free carrying.
The flaw is that it has molded "feet". While they extrude on the bottom exterior, they unfortunately also create an indentation on the interior of the litter box. Trying to clean caked, peed on clay out of a crater in the litter pan is a real challenge and I never quite succeed getting it scraped completely. Why does the litter box need little "feet" anyways?
Flat bottom pan would be better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Moderna Trendy Cat Black and White Enclosed Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value with style

PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
Got this cute litter box for a very good price. It's so cute with the black cat art on the white background. I love the style.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Moderna Trendy Cat Black and White Enclosed Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just adorable

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
This litter box is so cute, it really puts a playful and positive spin on what is usually the least-liked object in a house! The cat motif is whimsical and rhe litter box is well made.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Moderna Trendy Cat Black and White Enclosed Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very attractive and looks perfect for the need

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from evanston. il
looks cute, but arrived broken, and i am still waiting, nearly two weeks late, for Petco to replace the broken piece.
Once they get that piece to me, the item itself looks like it will be perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Moderna Trendy Cat Black and White Enclosed Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco, Ca
Omg ...my kitty loves this litterbox....he learned right away and it doesn't leave a mess when he gets out ...so easy to clean and no smells
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Moderna Trendy Cat Black and White Enclosed Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product all around!

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Love this product as it cuts down mess and enables our sweet kitty privacy. Door still scares the cat but working on getting her familiar with it. In the meantime, the door can be lifted and stays up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Moderna Trendy Cat Black and White Enclosed Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute design

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Staten island, NY
I returned the Booda box and bought this. It's in my son's room so the design is perfect. So cute and made well. I liked this box because it has locks on the side. Regular size bags fit and that's a big savings when buying bags all the time. I am so happy with this one and I spent a long time looking at all of them in the store.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
12of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Moderna Trendy Cat Black and White Enclosed Cat Litter Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Value

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Olmsted Falls, Ohio
This litter box solved my problem with my cat throwing litter all over. Plus its super cute. The only thing I had to do however is remove the plastic door for the time being till my cat gets use to it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.