petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Sensitive Stomach Adult Cat Food

Blue Buffalo Sensitive Stomach Adult Cat Food

Formulated to help support digestive health, while providing nutritional benefitsHigh-quality protein is the first ingredient and provides essential amino acidsWholesome whole grains to supply carbohydrates for energyWhole carrots, sweet potatoes and parsley are three of the nutrient-rich vegetables
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Sensitive Stomach Adult Cat Food
Review 1 for Blue Buffalo Sensitive Stomach Adult Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Lifesaver!

PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fairview, TN, USA
I have 3 senior cats, ages 16, 15 and 14. I had problems with them throwing up their food all the time - digested and undigested. I tried every brand out there. Blue Buffalo has worked wonders! No more vomiting and they all 3 took to the taste immediately. The kibble is small and easy for them to eat. I will continue to buy this cat food because it has helped my cats so much. I would recommend this cat food to anyone!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Buffalo Sensitive Stomach Adult Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THIS!

PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Monroe, LA
My cat had multiple bladder infections. We tried every single brand of cat food and nothing helped! Switched to Blue Buffalo Sensitive Stomach, and let me say, we will never leave this brand. Mia (our fur-baby) loves this food and so do we! The food is a little pricey, but definitely worth every penny since it saves us from going to the vet! Hope Blue Buffalo never discontinues this type of food!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Buffalo Sensitive Stomach Adult Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Small size granular healthy cat food

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Allen, TX
I mixed the new Blue Buffalo with my two cats previous cat food to introduce the new cat food gradually. It took about four days to go exclusively Blue Buffalo. I wanted a product the cats liked and was gentle on their stomachs as both cats were throwing up from time to time. My female cat was growing very thin. Now neither cat throws up and she is eating with gusto.I will purchase some of their soft food today, also.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Buffalo Sensitive Stomach Adult Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Immediate Results

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Auburn, NY
I have one cat who would throw up at least once a day after meals. At first I thought she was just eating too quickly and then it became more frequent. I switched to Blue Buffalo Sensitive Stomach and she immediately stopped throwing up. I couldn't be happier since I am no longer accidentally walking through cat puke.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Buffalo Sensitive Stomach Adult Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St Clair Shores, MI
Great product all around. I would highly recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Buffalo Sensitive Stomach Adult Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

11 cats give it a thumbs up.

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
All our spayed and neutered indoor cats are on Blue Sensitive Stomach. We have a carpeted home and their occasional hair ball we can deal with, but the previous food caused many reactions to the grains, by-products and throw up was not fun to clean up.
Also, their weight seems to have leveled off and they are not gaining like before. We credit Blue Sensitive Stomach for the changes and are thankful.
I just recommended this to someone today.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Buffalo Sensitive Stomach Adult Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Helped to lessen cat's vomiting

PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Port Orange FL
One of my cats stress eats and before switching to Blue Buffalo Sensitive Stomach Adult Cat Food he was vomiting 1-2 times per week. Both my cats are one their third (large bag) and his vomiting dropped to 1-2 times per month with much less food vomited. For me this is WONDERFUL -- I'm dealing with some major health issues, so not having to constantly clean-up after, what is a very loving cat, has been AWESOME!! My almost 15-year-old cat, who also eats Blue Buffalo Sensitive Stomach Adult Cat Food, enjoys it. It seems she can eat almost anything and is fine. However, given her age, I feel Blue Buffalo Sensitive Stomach Adult Cat Food is best for her as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Buffalo Sensitive Stomach Adult Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy mom

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
My cats used to vomit up their dry food with this product I do not have that problem anymore. They love it and their stomachs can handle it
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blue Buffalo Sensitive Stomach Adult Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent food

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Minnesota
I have two cats, both around 10 years old. In the last few months they had starting to throw up their food most days, even though they had been on it for a long time and was a high quality food. Two weeks after finishing switching over to this food, they stopped throwing up. It's been a month and they still haven't thrown up this last month.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.