petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Multi-Cat Health Adult Cat Food

Blue Buffalo Multi-Cat Health Adult Cat Food

Formulated to meet the needs of multiple cats, no matter their breed or weightMade with two delicious proteins first - succulent chicken and tender turkeyHigh-quality protein provides essential amino acidsWholesome whole grains to supply carbohydrates for energyWhole carrots, sweet potatoes and parsley are three of the nutrient-rich vegetables
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Multi-Cat Health Adult Cat Food
Review 1 for Blue Buffalo Multi-Cat Health Adult Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kitties gobbled it up!

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas
They went to the bowl right away and snacked on this as if it were a treat. I guess the taste is yummy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Buffalo Multi-Cat Health Adult Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We've tried them all

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from CA
We believe that our switch to Blue Buffalo is what is keeping our older cats alive and healthy. No new diseases (over active thyroid, pancreatic inflammation, diabetes) have struck since we switched to this brand. They eat less, but are far more active and healthy than on the mid priced cat foods we have tried in the past.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Buffalo Multi-Cat Health Adult Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally a food they all like!

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chelsea, AL
I have 4 cats in my household and they all wanted to eat each other's food and not their own. With the Blue Buffalo Multi-Cat food, all 4 cats are happy and healthy. My diabetic cat is even losing weight!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Buffalo Multi-Cat Health Adult Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Love Love this product

PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
I feed my cat ONLY Blue Buffalo cat food. She is part of our family and we want her to be healthy and happy. I love the ingredients in Blue Buffalo and I know I am getting the highest quality of ingredients and my cat's coat shows how healthy she is. Her fur is SO soft and she hardly sheds at all! I used to feed her another very expensive product - but I switched to Blue Buffalo a few months ago and I can definitely see the improvement! I am totally dedicated to this product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Buffalo Multi-Cat Health Adult Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cats love it!

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from lee's summit
My cats love it! They eat it up so fast and want more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Buffalo Multi-Cat Health Adult Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this food!

PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cedar Falls, IA
I'm a little wary of things that say their healthier than others nowadays. Claims on packages aren't always true, but since I have been feeding my cats Blue Buffalo cat food they seem healthier and happier! I can see a positive difference in them, and I believe it's due to their diet. I plan to keep feeding my cats this product for a long time to come. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Buffalo Multi-Cat Health Adult Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from greenville, SC
I recently got Blue Buffalo for my cats, and they love it as much as they love raw chicken!!!! Blue Bufflao is such an amazing brand. Though a little pricey, it is worth it in the long run. We have 4 cats. Ranging from ages 8 monthes-8 years old. They also ADORE the lifescource bits. I love how the first FIVE ingredients are meat! Thank you so much Blue!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Buffalo Multi-Cat Health Adult Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good ingredients

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Upstate NY
I tried this multi cat formula food because it has chicken and turkey as the first ingredients. Also because I have five cats who range in age from 2 to 11 years old.
They just finished the first 15 pound bag and they really seem to like it. There hasn't been any negatives so far, so this will be their main food now.
I also supplement with canned food at dinner time.
So far, we're happy campers!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.