petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Trixie Lukas Cuddly Cat Cave

Trixie Lukas Cuddly Cat Cave

Ideal for both scratching and nappingNatural sisal scratching surface on the topCondo lined with plush with removal cushion insert machine washableEars with rustling foil2 dangling pom pom toys
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Trixie Lukas Cuddly Cat Cave
Review 1 for Trixie Lukas Cuddly Cat Cave
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute

PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
Super cute. Remove the inside pillow and then every sized cat can get inside. My kitten and elder love this. My middle aged accidently pulled the tail out on day one but a safety pin reattached it securely. This piece of furniture is by far the coolest thing I own and kitties adore it. I was a little afraid my dog might destroy it, but she's actially afraid of it. The ears crinkle, nose rattles, eyes rattle, and scratching post is frequently used. Good product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Trixie Lukas Cuddly Cat Cave
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must have for spoiled kitty

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from mi
This is the best item I have ordered yet for my little guy. It is sooo cute and he loves it even at 4 weeks old. He is a rescue kitty. He was abandoned to die and my son found him and his litter mates at just under 2 weeks old. We took them to the vets and our guy is the lone survivor so we are going to spoil him rotten. This is the perfect item to do it with. So cute. So Unique. So full of fun. The ears crinkle as well as the nose. He's trying to bat at the balls hanging for eyes. Plays the swatting game with the tail and loves to chew on the legs. He loves to go in and play hide n seek. Everyone who has come over and seen it wanted to know where to get it so they can get one for their baby too. Even the Vet that we took him to wants a picture of him in the Mouse bed to hang on the wall. This little guy is kind of her baby too. Since the other litter mates didn't make it, everyone at the clinic has come to love this little guy. This is well constructed. The bed it self has a removable cushion so it can be cleaned and it is pretty heavy so it won't tip. All in all...well worth the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Trixie Lukas Cuddly Cat Cave
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat loves this bed!

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Danbury, Ct.
Cuddly cat cave is the perfect name for this cat bed. My cat, mittens, loves her new bed! It's so soft and it must be comfortable because she's always in it napping. She has many cat beds to choose from around our house, yet she chooses this one. I like that the pillow can come out to be vacuumed. The mouse bed is adorable and looks good next to my couch in the living room. I highly recommend this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Trixie Lukas Cuddly Cat Cave
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Louisville KY
My cats adore this.. I wish it was bigger.. not room for both to be in it at one time (and they try) and will fight over who naps there. :) I think it makes them feel safe and cozy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Trixie Lukas Cuddly Cat Cave
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great purchase

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from caseyville il
All my fur babies in my home love this great cat cave. I did have to take out the pillow to get a little extra room for my 23 # tuxedo kitty who thinks he can still fit into anything. lol they love the scratcher on the top, and spend hours running in and out of the kitty cave. thanks for a great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Trixie Lukas Cuddly Cat Cave
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from nashville
all my cats love this. My 2 biggest cat Megatron ram and Nyx Aries weighing in at 22, and 17 pounds can play on and in it with out any troubles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
+20points
20of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Trixie Lukas Cuddly Cat Cave
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cats love this "mouse cave".

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pocono Summit, PA
Well made. The mouse ears, eyes, and nose all make noise when your cats play with it. Cushion inside comes out for easy cleaning. My cats all love it and takes turns sleeping in it. I'm getting another one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Trixie Lukas Cuddly Cat Cave
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cats love it !!!

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mill Creek, WA
My cat loves it. My kittens are playing with toys in their eyes and they like to sleep inside, and to climb on it is. It's the most wonderful toy-house for my cats. I highly recommend!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Trixie Lukas Cuddly Cat Cave
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Cuddly Cat Cave

PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wilmington, De
Our 2 rescue kitties, Mischief & Mayhem, love the Cuddly Cat Cave & I love the way it looks!!..
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Trixie Lukas Cuddly Cat Cave
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gabby's favorite bed/hiding place

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oklahoma City, OK
This is the cutest thing ever. My kitty is almost 15 lbs so I didn't know if this would work for her, but she can crawl in through one of the mouse's "eyes", or go in through the opening in back. She loves to take her naps inside on the cozy, plush little bed. This is very well made and also has a scratching place on top. We highly recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.