petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wellness Signature Selects Grain Free Flaked Entree Canned Cat Food

Wellness Signature Selects Grain Free Flaked Entree Canned Cat Food

Grain-free with no meat by-products, wheat, corn, or soyDelicate flakes in a yummy brothPoultry-free, complete & balanced for everyday feedingPerfect for encouraging hydrationCustom printed, upside down can
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Wellness Signature Selects Grain Free Flaked Entree Canned Cat Food
Review 1 for Wellness Signature Selects Grain Free Flaked Entree Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cats love this food

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Portland, Oregon
This one of my cats' favorite foods, and they are finicky.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wellness Signature Selects Grain Free Flaked Entree Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Almost as good as wild caught

PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Grants Pass, OR
I have two cats with chicken sensitivity. One has inflammatory bowel disease, and reacts badly to the slightest hint of chicken. The other has skin issues which have been clearing up. Both of them do well with Signature fish diets. Another cat dislikes Friskies but loves Signature fish diets.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wellness Signature Selects Grain Free Flaked Entree Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cats love it!

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
Well what can I say about cat food, I personally haven't tried it, but this is the only canned food my cats eat. I've tried other brands, different flavors, but they just walk away from it. I've also noticed that my cats have a nice smooth fur coat, so the food must be good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wellness Signature Selects Grain Free Flaked Entree Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It's a Favorite!!

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pleasanton, CA
My 8 yr old cat does not have very many teeth so I needed a food that she didn't have to chew a lot. She is VERY picky and I have gone through many brands to find one she liked. Found it! Wellness Signature Select Flaked Tuna with Salmon. My other cat kept eating my 8 yr olds bowl so now they both eat it! I would give it 5 paws, but was unable above. It does smell a bit fishy, but hey, I finally found a good my girl likes!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wellness Signature Selects Grain Free Flaked Entree Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Smelly

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
This cat food is smelly, More than the usual cat food. My cats have eaten similar national brands so thought we would try this even though it is more pricey. Delivered to my door - how wonderful. They wouldn't eat it, neither would the stray cat outside!
Won't be buying this again.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wellness Signature Selects Grain Free Flaked Entree Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Flaked tuna Signature canned Cat Food

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bay City, MI
I've searched and searched and finally found a canned cat food my cats like. Both of them love this flaked tuna flavor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wellness Signature Selects Grain Free Flaked Entree Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

all gone

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wilmington DE
I tried this new flavor and I have never seen my cats eat like this. They love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wellness Signature Selects Grain Free Flaked Entree Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hooray

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Aaand we have a new favorite, ladies and gentlemen! The cat loves grain-free, super-healthy stews with lots of sauce, so this series is a clear winner on all counts. The Tuna and Salmon and Chicken and Beef are the absolute favorites. She gobbled up the whole can, which is something her picky ladyship has never done until now. The rich sauce will definitely help with hydration. Happy to have found in this series two stews that do not have fish/tuna in them (i.e. Chicken&Beef and Chicken&Turkey); these will really help maintain a good rotation with balance between fish and other meats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wellness Signature Selects Grain Free Flaked Entree Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Recommended

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dunstable, MA
My cat is very old and very fussy. I tried everything and the Wellness Flake Shipjack Tuna with Shrimp Entrée is one of the few he will eat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wellness Signature Selects Grain Free Flaked Entree Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

It had fish bones!

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from St. Leonard, MD
I saw this new product at PetCo and decided to let my 8 year old cat try something new. I purchased 3 different flavor varieties. I opened the Tuna/Salmon variety last night and right away I noticed something sticking straight up. Fearing I was seeing what I thought it could be, I pulled it out. Sure enough... it was a fish bone. I ran my finger around the bowl and smooshed food between my fingers until I was satisifed there weren't anymore bones. I finally gave it to my cat and monitored him. He ate every morsel. I don't have any more "fish" flavors but I'll be sure to do the same smooshing to ALL the other flavors just to be sure.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.