petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for STAR WARS Darth Vader & Stormtrooper Mice Cat Toys

STAR WARS Darth Vader & Stormtrooper Mice Cat Toys

These adorable STAR WARS mice are perfect playmates for any kittyPackage comes with Darth Vader and a StormtrooperEncourages exercise through batting, kicking, and pouncing fun
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for STAR WARS Darth Vader & Stormtrooper Mice Cat Toys
Review 1 for STAR WARS Darth Vader & Stormtrooper Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful little toys!

PostedJuly 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Colorado
My cat loved these toys! He started licking them right out of the box!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for STAR WARS Darth Vader & Stormtrooper Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cool but

PostedMay 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
These look really cool but after moderate playing the Vader started splitting at the seam. These are more something for a Star Wars fan to put on the shelf.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for STAR WARS Darth Vader & Stormtrooper Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hours of entertainment

PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bath, ME
I have never seen Demon so excited about mice that aren't listed as having catnip. He immediately wanted to play with them. I gave him the Stormtrooper first, and he loved it. Then proceeded to try and get the Vader mouse, still attached to the card, from my coffee table. I had to order more just to make sure he'd have them around for awhile.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for STAR WARS Darth Vader & Stormtrooper Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are soo cute

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Horton, MI
My cat loves them. She plays with them quite a bit more than her other toys.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for STAR WARS Darth Vader & Stormtrooper Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for kittens!

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lebanon, MO
I admit, I ordered these knowing my cats wouldn't play with them. But as a Star Wars fan, I wanted them anyway. As expected, my two cats (age 9 and 3) were not interested, as mine prefer either catnip toys or toys with feathers, and these toys feature neither. They do seem to be very well made. My parents have an adult cat and a kitten, and the kitten plays with these toys! So depending on your cat's age and toy preference, these toys may or may not work. Despite that, I happen to love seeing a Darth Vader toy mouse laying on my living room floor!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for STAR WARS Darth Vader & Stormtrooper Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cat loves them

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Nevada
My 15 year old cat loves these Star Wars toys. I throw them and he either snatches them out of the air with his paws or bats them back at me like a tennis ball.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for STAR WARS Darth Vader & Stormtrooper Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute

PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Waldport Ore
They love these little guys, should have bought more of them. Hours of fun.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for STAR WARS Darth Vader & Stormtrooper Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cats love it!

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from minneapolis mn
Not catnip, but the cats love these like they were catnip. so satisfied!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for STAR WARS Darth Vader & Stormtrooper Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cosmo Approved

PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lost City, WV
Cosmo loved this toy from the moment we opened it for him. So much so that he was playing with them both at once.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for STAR WARS Darth Vader & Stormtrooper Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Star Wars Cat Toys

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Homosassa, FL
Of course my cat loves to chew on Darth Vader. If your not sure which side of the force your cat comes from don't forget to order the Yoda set as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for STAR WARS Darth Vader & Stormtrooper Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat loves these things!

PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I bought this set as well as the Yoda/Chewbacca set and my cat couldn't even wait for me to take them out of the package! He was going so crazy over them, I checked to see if they had Catnip in them!. He literally fought me over these toys and he's been playing with them ever since they came in the mail. I'm glad I got both sets because he seems to have an affinity for Darth Vader and Chewbacca over Yoda and the Storm trooper.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for STAR WARS Darth Vader & Stormtrooper Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats love playing with them

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from AZ
As soon that we put one down the cats tackled them, they love chewing on the string tail and eventually they started attacking it like it was a real mouse
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for STAR WARS Darth Vader & Stormtrooper Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Paw wars

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Versailles, KY
I got these because I'm a total fan of star wars and it fun to watch them attack them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for STAR WARS Darth Vader & Stormtrooper Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
These are absolutely adorable, and my kitten is obsessed with them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for STAR WARS Darth Vader & Stormtrooper Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat like this toy.

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Santa Fe Springs, CA
My cat is very picky when it comes to toys. I was pleasantly surprised when he plays with these mouse toys.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for STAR WARS Darth Vader & Stormtrooper Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Questionable durability

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Grand Rapids, MI
My cat likes the Stormtrooper better than Darth Vader for some reason. Maybe it's the color. The Stormtrooper's little eye shield fell off almost immediately but was easy to repair with a little bit of superglue. My cat seems to like them so far but I will be careful not to leave him unsupervised in case another part decides to fall off.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for STAR WARS Darth Vader & Stormtrooper Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My cat is obsessed with these

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
I never thought my cat would go so crazy over these but they are currently his favorite toy! They have held up well so far despite how often he plays with them
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for STAR WARS Darth Vader & Stormtrooper Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Star Wars

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, Pa
My cat loved these and didn't want to wait for me to get it from the package. It keeps him entertained for hours at a time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for STAR WARS Darth Vader & Stormtrooper Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute toys

PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
When I saw these I just had to get them for my cats. My cats like them, too. They're big fans of toy mice. I was a bit concerned because they looked kind of flimsy, but after a few weeks of play they're still holding up well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for STAR WARS Darth Vader & Stormtrooper Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun with mice tails

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from West Union, IA
They especially love the tails on these mice! The clothing is popular too...
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.