petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for STAR WARS Darth Vader & Stormtrooper Mice Cat Toys

STAR WARS Darth Vader & Stormtrooper Mice Cat Toys

These adorable STAR WARS mice are perfect playmates for any kittyPackage comes with Darth Vader and a StormtrooperEncourages exercise through batting, kicking, and pouncing fun
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for STAR WARS Darth Vader & Stormtrooper Mice Cat Toys
Review 1 for STAR WARS Darth Vader & Stormtrooper Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat loves these things!

PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I bought this set as well as the Yoda/Chewbacca set and my cat couldn't even wait for me to take them out of the package! He was going so crazy over them, I checked to see if they had Catnip in them!. He literally fought me over these toys and he's been playing with them ever since they came in the mail. I'm glad I got both sets because he seems to have an affinity for Darth Vader and Chewbacca over Yoda and the Storm trooper.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for STAR WARS Darth Vader & Stormtrooper Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats love playing with them

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from AZ
As soon that we put one down the cats tackled them, they love chewing on the string tail and eventually they started attacking it like it was a real mouse
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for STAR WARS Darth Vader & Stormtrooper Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Paw wars

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Versailles, KY
I got these because I'm a total fan of star wars and it fun to watch them attack them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for STAR WARS Darth Vader & Stormtrooper Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
These are absolutely adorable, and my kitten is obsessed with them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for STAR WARS Darth Vader & Stormtrooper Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat like this toy.

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Santa Fe Springs, CA
My cat is very picky when it comes to toys. I was pleasantly surprised when he plays with these mouse toys.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for STAR WARS Darth Vader & Stormtrooper Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Questionable durability

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Grand Rapids, MI
My cat likes the Stormtrooper better than Darth Vader for some reason. Maybe it's the color. The Stormtrooper's little eye shield fell off almost immediately but was easy to repair with a little bit of superglue. My cat seems to like them so far but I will be careful not to leave him unsupervised in case another part decides to fall off.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for STAR WARS Darth Vader & Stormtrooper Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My cat is obsessed with these

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
I never thought my cat would go so crazy over these but they are currently his favorite toy! They have held up well so far despite how often he plays with them
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for STAR WARS Darth Vader & Stormtrooper Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Star Wars

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, Pa
My cat loved these and didn't want to wait for me to get it from the package. It keeps him entertained for hours at a time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for STAR WARS Darth Vader & Stormtrooper Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute toys

PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
When I saw these I just had to get them for my cats. My cats like them, too. They're big fans of toy mice. I was a bit concerned because they looked kind of flimsy, but after a few weeks of play they're still holding up well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for STAR WARS Darth Vader & Stormtrooper Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun with mice tails

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from West Union, IA
They especially love the tails on these mice! The clothing is popular too...
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.