petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys

STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys

These adorable STAR WARS mice are perfect playmates for any kittyPackage comes with Yoda and ChewbaccaEncourages exercise through batting, kicking, and pouncing fun
Average Customer Rating:
4.45 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(40 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
39 out of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Review 1 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys

PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from el centro.ca
these toys are safe for my kitties I like my cat's
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The force is strong in these two toys

PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Madison, WI
I love them! ! The cats played with them right away and all I have to do is roll them on the ground to get the cats interested again. They are well made and will last a long time. They also look great just sitting on my shelf.
Now I need to buy the other set! !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fun but not durable

PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Riverside, CA
The Yoda toy has held up with my cats who are a little indifferent to it. The Chewbacca toy was destroyed in 5 seconds. I would recommend to a friend only for the novelty factor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat loves them!

PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Limerick, PA
These are adorable! It's so funny to watch my cat play with them. She's a tiny cat, and she even loves these toys, even though they're pretty big. And they stand up to all of her play/abuse. =P Awesome product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for kittens!

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lebanon, MO
These are adorable, and seem to be well made. I admit, I ordered these knowing my cats wouldn't play with them. But as a Star Wars fan, I wanted them anyway. As expected, my two cats (age 9 and 3) were not interested, as mine prefer either catnip toys or toys with feathers, and these toys feature neither. If I hold the Chewy toy and dangle its tail in front of my cats, they'll reach for it, but that's it. My parents have an adult cat and a kitten, and the kitten plays with these toys! So depending on your cat's age and toy preference, these toys may or may not work.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very cute!!! My kitty loves them!!!

PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
I really like the mice they are super cute and my cat really likes them. The only reason I gave them a 3 is they had so much glue on them I literally spend 30 mins trimming off little bits of dried hot glue before I let my cat have them. Also since every piece of detail is glued to the mouse body, I would never let my cat play unattended for fear of something coming loose and the possibility of my cat consuming these pieces or choking on them. They are however a super fun toy for us to enjoy together.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Battle

PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Andover, MA
I got these Star Wars cat toys because my cat is named after Chewbacca. He went right to his namesake, the Wookie, but ignored Yoda. Even if your cat is not terribly interested in playing with these they look good sitting in a toybox, next to the sofa, or roaming on the carpet. They're good quality and my cat has not yet dismembered any of their uniform.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Kitty loves it!

PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis, IN
Not only are these incredibly cute and funny, but they are decently sturdy - My overweight siamese managed to put holes in Chewbacca pretty quickly, but the stuffing hasn't fallen out, and little belt/accesories haven't fallen off yet either, and there's something about the fuzzy on Chewbacca that the cat just loves!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chewbarka and Yeowda

PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
These mice really made my day! Mostly, I bought these because, well, because I am a Star Wars fan! But it turns out my cats really love these. Chewy gets the most abuse from this set. My cats beat the tar out of the old walking carpet daily. Which makes me howl with laughter. Looks like they respect the master of the jedi a little more. Well crafted and a whole lot of fun for the whole family.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cats love it!

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
My cats love these little Star Wars characters! I actually had to buy a new set cause they "killed" them too much! Only downside is they are filled with material you probably don't want your cat to digest so if your furry friend is prone to do that, this might not be the product for you. For my cats they would rip out the insides and I would just stuff them back in and it was ready for them to play with again. But after a while I decided to get them another set. They are very affordable too getting two for the price of one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not Worth the Money

PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
The toys were falling apart. The foot was missing from one of them and the whiskers were falling off both.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Toys

PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lost City, WV
My nephew cat just loved then. They were the first thing that he found in his stocking.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pegram, Tn
So cute! Love that they have cool cats toys and not just dog toys.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats love them

PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nutley, NJ
I got these as an impulse buy as my one cat actually has a liking for green toys. He likes both and the girl cat likes both. I like that chewy is big and does not get stuck under the fridge. Although I have not seen them lately, they do show up from time to time so I know they are being used. I have seen yoda recently. So I know they like this set.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ship

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Drumore, Pa
Only drawback was the shipping cost. (nearly as much as the item) The chewbacca is adorable , a bit larger than Yoda... I have two cats so the larger toy will go to the male, he's a lot rougher on things. I tried to purchase in the store but they were out. Arrived very quickly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cary, NC
These toys are so cute. My cat loves them. The only complaint I have is that there was some plastic thread stuck to the toys that I had to take off, but other than that these are awesome.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too excited

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bel Air, Maryland
I got these cat toys for my cats for Christmas (along with the Death Star dangling toy and the other package of Star Wars mice). I thought they were so cute that I couldn't resist. When the package arrived I sat in my hall wrapping everything. All 3 of my cats must have smelled the catnip and followed me upstairs to watch me wrapping presents. They somehow dug through the box and pulled out these mice and began playing with them and fighting for them while they were still in the package. Sure enough, when I went to grab them to wrap, they were covered in kitty slobber. I've never had a cat toy be covered in sooner before. Dog? Sure! Cat? Uh..
Anyway, evidently the 3 minutes that they had to play with the still packaged toy really excited them. I can't wait to see what they think Christmas morning. Good thing I have four of these toys and three cats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for my Misty Cat

PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Park Ridge, IL
Love the toys I ordered for our Misty cat for Christmas. They came fast and in perfect condition. We are very happy and will order again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Adorable!

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Belen, NM
Loved these little cat toys. They are super cute but more importantly my cats, who are older and not really into toys anymore, love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute

PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lansing,MI
I bought this at first because i think the star wars theme is so cute. Mochi, our cat at first was not interested at all but then he start to play with yoda super crazily he bring it all over the house. He havent play with chewbacca yet though because i think it is kind of to big for him since he is still a kitten
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>