petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys

STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys

These adorable STAR WARS mice are perfect playmates for any kittyPackage comes with Yoda and ChewbaccaEncourages exercise through batting, kicking, and pouncing fun
Average Customer Rating:
4.577 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 out of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Review 1 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ship

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Drumore, Pa
Only drawback was the shipping cost. (nearly as much as the item) The chewbacca is adorable , a bit larger than Yoda... I have two cats so the larger toy will go to the male, he's a lot rougher on things. I tried to purchase in the store but they were out. Arrived very quickly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cary, NC
These toys are so cute. My cat loves them. The only complaint I have is that there was some plastic thread stuck to the toys that I had to take off, but other than that these are awesome.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too excited

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bel Air, Maryland
I got these cat toys for my cats for Christmas (along with the Death Star dangling toy and the other package of Star Wars mice). I thought they were so cute that I couldn't resist. When the package arrived I sat in my hall wrapping everything. All 3 of my cats must have smelled the catnip and followed me upstairs to watch me wrapping presents. They somehow dug through the box and pulled out these mice and began playing with them and fighting for them while they were still in the package. Sure enough, when I went to grab them to wrap, they were covered in kitty slobber. I've never had a cat toy be covered in sooner before. Dog? Sure! Cat? Uh..
Anyway, evidently the 3 minutes that they had to play with the still packaged toy really excited them. I can't wait to see what they think Christmas morning. Good thing I have four of these toys and three cats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for my Misty Cat

PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Park Ridge, IL
Love the toys I ordered for our Misty cat for Christmas. They came fast and in perfect condition. We are very happy and will order again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Adorable!

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Belen, NM
Loved these little cat toys. They are super cute but more importantly my cats, who are older and not really into toys anymore, love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute

PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lansing,MI
I bought this at first because i think the star wars theme is so cute. Mochi, our cat at first was not interested at all but then he start to play with yoda super crazily he bring it all over the house. He havent play with chewbacca yet though because i think it is kind of to big for him since he is still a kitten
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and Entertaining

PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
My cat loves the toys! He likes rolling around with Chewie in particular and carrying him with his teeth. Great purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Star Wars Cat Toys

PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
They both tore the bags open to get at them.
Powerful catnip.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the Chewbacca!

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
My cat looooves this Chewbacca, and it's cute as heck so I'm happy to keep buying them. We've had ours for about a month and it's already disemboweled. We have most of the other Star Wars cat toys too, but he likes Chewbacca best! Maybe it's the size?? It seems like the favored choice with all the other cats in these reviews haha
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat loves these things!

PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I bought this set as well as the Vader/Storm trooper set and my cat couldn't even wait for me to take them out of the package! He was going so crazy over them, I checked to see if they had Catnip in them but the packaging didn't mention it. He literally fought me over these toys and he's been playing with them ever since they came in the mail. I'm glad I got both sets because he seems to have an affinity for Darth Vader and Chewbacca over Yoda and the Storm trooper.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chewy-Chebacca

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from RI
Initially bought this set for the Yoda toy...
Chewbacca is the fave with my cats. He is big enough for them to grab and roll around with. Awesome toy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chewbacca is clearly a winner

PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Montgomery, AL
Sammy prefers chewbacca over yoda or the scratching post I got him. He can spend 10-20 minutes playing with chewbacca by himself. The best $3 spent so far. :) Sammy is a 10 week old male short haired kitten.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Yoda is the favorite

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
For some reason my cats fight over Yoda instead of each having their own Star Wars mouse. Oh well, Yoda has lots of play time anyway and both of my cats approve. I have had the toys for 2 weeks and they are still in good shape. I am constantly finding Yoda in different places all around the house (and fortunately at night he does not resemble a normal mouse at all)!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Favorite Cat Toys

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Attleboro, MA
I was initially drawn to the mice due to the Star Wars brand, but they turned out to be great toys. They're light weight and seem to be the perfect size. Both my cats throw and chase them around the house. After two weeks they're still two of their favorite toys (The Chewbacca mouse more so) and the only visible wear is that the arms on the Chewbacca mouse have been torn away and the padding is slowly coming out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute filler item

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Folsom, CA
I selected these as a filler item to reach the free shipping threshold. My cat does appreciate them, however the Chewbacca is a not incredibly like the character (use your imagination), and the feet didn't stay on the product. One foot was missing on arrival, the other fell off within days.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yoda toy

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
My cat loves his Yoda. He drags him everywhere around the house. Didn't play with Chewbacca yet but I'm sure it won't be any different!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Scooter Approved!

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Midwest USA
These toys are absolutely adorable to me as a big fan of Star Wars, and Scooter (my cat) loves them. He picks them up by their tails and tosses them around, then chases after them. Also, he tends to be fussy about toys, especially ones without catnip, so it says a lot that he likes them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable!!!

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tracy, CA
These little Star Wars mice are soooo cute!!!! My cats love batting them around and grabbing them by the tails. They seem to be holding up rather well too! My cats are maniacs at play time. I thought they'd be destroyed after a couple days, but they are still intact -surprisingly. I would definitely recommend them:)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Would recommend to Star Wars fan!

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Jersey City, NJ
These are so cute and I'm a huge Star Wars fan, but apparently my cats are not because they are not interested in these toys.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great toys!

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Vancouver, WA
I am a big Star Wars fan, but I was reluctant to buy these toys because my cat likes to eat string. I decided to get them and cut off the tails. He loves to play with them, especially Chewbacca, even without the tails!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>