petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys

STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys

These adorable STAR WARS mice are perfect playmates for any kittyPackage comes with Yoda and ChewbaccaEncourages exercise through batting, kicking, and pouncing fun
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Review 1 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yoda toy

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
KarinaTexas
from Texas
My cat loves his Yoda. He drags him everywhere around the house. Didn't play with Chewbacca yet but I'm sure it won't be any different!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Scooter Approved!

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Scootiecat1999
from Midwest USA
These toys are absolutely adorable to me as a big fan of Star Wars, and Scooter (my cat) loves them. He picks them up by their tails and tosses them around, then chases after them. Also, he tends to be fussy about toys, especially ones without catnip, so it says a lot that he likes them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable!!!

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
cham
from Tracy, CA
These little Star Wars mice are soooo cute!!!! My cats love batting them around and grabbing them by the tails. They seem to be holding up rather well too! My cats are maniacs at play time. I thought they'd be destroyed after a couple days, but they are still intact -surprisingly. I would definitely recommend them:)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Would recommend to Star Wars fan!

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
phunkychikk
from Jersey City, NJ
These are so cute and I'm a huge Star Wars fan, but apparently my cats are not because they are not interested in these toys.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great toys!

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
mycatterfly
from Vancouver, WA
I am a big Star Wars fan, but I was reluctant to buy these toys because my cat likes to eat string. I decided to get them and cut off the tails. He loves to play with them, especially Chewbacca, even without the tails!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Star Wars Yoda and Chewbacca Cat Toys

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
RoaryAndWicket
from Arkansas
They're cute little toys. The felt hands fall off the Yoda toy pretty easily, but my cats don't care. One of them (Wicket) literally drags Yoda all over the house and he's starting to look pretty pathetic after a few months. I'm reordering them because of how loved they are. I'd recommend them to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
keylipso
from Metro Detroit, Mi
A little pricy but good quality and is withstanding hard play by my 20lb cat. Eyes and nose are sturdy and not plastic.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable Mice

PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
BeckyluvsCats
When I saw these I just had to get them for my cats. My cats like them, too. They're big fans of toy mice. I think the Yoda mouse is adoable, and my cats especially like the Chewbacca mouse.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They really like these!

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Malzy88
from West Union, IA
They especially love Yoda! I think it is because of the big ears :-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too cute

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
RichmanARNP
from Parkland, FL
My kitties absolutely love these - My husband is a huge Yoda fan - he thought they were GREAT!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for STAR WARS Yoda & Chewbacca Mice Cat Toys
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cat's love them!

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Omhebear
from Davie, Florida
I have 2 cats and was a little nervous about the small clothing on the mice. But both my male and female cats love these mice! Of course I love them too being a Star Wars fan. Felt a little guilty when my Bear starting grooming Chewbacca, but it didn't seem like he minded.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.