petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for STAR WARS Millennium Falcon Cat Teaser

STAR WARS Millennium Falcon Cat Teaser

Provides fantastic fun that will get your cat jumping and rompingSpecial edition STAR WARS Millennium Falcon cat toyEncourages exercise and promotes healthy playFeatures seven light blue streamers
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for STAR WARS Millennium Falcon Cat Teaser
Review 1 for STAR WARS Millennium Falcon Cat Teaser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"I have you now..."

PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Skywalker Ranch
I bought the first one of these in March. It took Dashiell less than ten minutes to do something that the Empire couldn't do in three movies ... bring me the Millennium Falcon. He ADORES this toy and it travels with him wherever we go. We have multiples because he has chewed one off the stick, carries it, hides it, cries because he can't find it and every time we break out another the original makes a return. It is like the Millennium Falcon decoy. Every morning I wake up to find it in the bed. We are serious, deep Star Wars fans at my house and so nice to know that the cat is too. Try it out, maybe you have a little furry fanboy and you just don't know it. Besides, it goes so well with his Darth Vader/Stormtrooper Empire collar. Proud mom of Boba Fatt Kitten.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for STAR WARS Millennium Falcon Cat Teaser
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

fun but badly made

PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from new york
my cat is absolutely obsessed with this toy
too bad the plastic handle has already broken in half several times leaving me with a little nub and a long string. luckily the price is low so it can be replaced but this is annoying. also happened with the other product in this line.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for STAR WARS Millennium Falcon Cat Teaser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Cat Toy!

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
My cat LOVES this toy! I bought it after reading the reviews of others and I'm glad I did. My cat flies through the air trying to catch it and he carries it around the house.
Another good thing about this toy is the line that is used to tie the toy to the stick. My big male cat chews and eats the string off of any other toys I have given him. He has tried to do this with this line, but so far he hasn't been able to. Also, the line is a nice length.
The stick is plastic and not that strong. Mine has broken twice, but I still have plenty of handle to use.
My cat has other similar toys, but this is the one he wants now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for STAR WARS Millennium Falcon Cat Teaser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cat toy!!

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis, IN
My cats and dog love this. Had to keep taking from my dog! They all want to chase this toy! My boy cat has his claws and it took about a month, and he destroyed it. But it is worth it! Will destroy toy but not the furniture or the other animals!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for STAR WARS Millennium Falcon Cat Teaser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My (2.5 month) Kitten loveees it!

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas TX
My kitten, Kola loves this toy! Best toy I bought for her so far, it's her favorite one..besides those little feather mouses (those are her second favorite now). She loves it, if I try to put it away she'll try her best to get to it..unless she's tried from playing. Anyhow I recommend it to anyone, it's a great toy to be able to play and interact with your feline lover. :)
Also, I read another review stating how theres fell apart..I have no idea what you did to yours but honestly I've been playing with mine since I got it this morning and I'm telling you Kola is doing back-flips, grabbing it, dragging it, playing tug-a-war with us and ours seem just intact as we bought/got it.
Anyways, y'all have a great day/week! :D
I would recommend this to a friend!
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for STAR WARS Millennium Falcon Cat Teaser
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Great idea, poorly executed

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Canastota, NY
My cats loved this... for about 5 mins, then it broke. The ship is not attached to the string well at all, and if you have larger cats, they will rip it off - fast! It should be a no-brainer that toys like this need a reinforced attachment to the string. I am going to try and figure out some way to fasten it securely, as they did seem to really enjoy it before it broke.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for STAR WARS Millennium Falcon Cat Teaser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Obsessed

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
My cat is obsessed with this toy--- she walks with it in her mouth... dragging the string behind her. I have purchased a few as back up because she loves it so much
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for STAR WARS Millennium Falcon Cat Teaser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cat loves it!

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Grand Rapids, MI
My cat loves this thing. The little tail ribbons create a lot of movement and grab his attention. The Millennium Falcon itself is bigger than I expected and the string is plenty long. Overall it's a good value and has held up well so far.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for STAR WARS Millennium Falcon Cat Teaser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My kitties LOVE this toy!

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh,PA
This was given to us as a gift for the novelty factor, but our cats go nuts for this toy! I think it's the ribbons they love. This toy even gets my older overweight cat leaping and catching air. My other cat loves to carry it all over the house. They've been playing with it daily for almost a month and it's holding up really well. Might have to get another one for back up just in case!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for STAR WARS Millennium Falcon Cat Teaser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Making the Cat Nip Run in less than 12 parsecs

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
I don't think any cat has ever loved a toy as much as my cat loves this toy.
The actual Millennium Falcon part is a lot bigger than I thought it would be, but I think it must look like a mouse to her or something, because she can not get enough.
Yay, Star Wars!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for STAR WARS Millennium Falcon Cat Teaser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely love these!

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Hampshire
When the Star Wars toys were first released, I had to get something for my cats. I picked out the Millennium Falcon toy and a TIE fighter. One of my cats fell in love with the Millennium Falcon and it became her favorite toy, she carries it everywhere with her. Recently, it got lost and I've never seen her so bummed out so I knew I had to get another one. Ended up finding it a day or two before the new one came in the mail, but I bought 4 just incase so this never happens again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for STAR WARS Millennium Falcon Cat Teaser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

kitties will DARTH MAUL this MILLENIUM FALCON

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NY
Bought this toy on a whim and kitties LOVE it! I have many cats and every single one of them will play with this toy- one of them even carries it around the house with her! Ribbons are fluttery and attractive for cats in sound and sight, and plush squishy body holds up well against kicking and biting. Best toy! Only wish the string and stick were longer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for STAR WARS Millennium Falcon Cat Teaser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

STAR WARS Millennium Falcon Cat Teaser

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Long Island
She LOVES it!!!!!!!!
Lilly has managed to destroy every other toy with ribbon, however she hasn't been able towith this one yet......well done Petco!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for STAR WARS Millennium Falcon Cat Teaser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this!

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Salem, MA
Not only do Hoomins love this, but my cat Loooooves this toy, she won't play with any other toys. I plan on purchasing a few more of these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for STAR WARS Millennium Falcon Cat Teaser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My boys love it!

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from West Union, IA
This is their absolute favorite toy right now! They love the ribbons!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.