petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Prairie Dog Jerky Dog Treats

Prairie Dog Jerky Dog Treats

Glucosamine and chondroitin added for better joint healthAll natural and healthy treat100% pure meatNo fillers, wheat, corn, soy, by-products, artificial flavors, or added fat
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Prairie Dog Jerky Dog Treats
Review 1 for Prairie Dog Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Terrible

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ravenskylark
from Los Angeles, ca
My dog chokes every time she eats these. I have to break them into tiny pieces. She is a 60+ lbs Pitbull Shepard mix.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Prairie Dog Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Made in USA, real chicken

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Pupsters
from Georgia
My dogs love this product. I love it because it's not a processed chicken or chicken flavored product, it's real chicken and it's made in USA!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Prairie Dog Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummmm!

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Xmasbaby
from San Bruno, CA
I have been buying these Chicken jerky treats since the first day I saw them.. They are made in the USA and the chicken slices are cut thin so it is easier even for my senior dogs to chew. My dogs love them so much that I buy at least 3 to 4 bags when I shop for them.... They even smell good like human turkey jerky!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Prairie Dog Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

prairie dog jerky treats

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
C9c0
from hatboro pa
my dog prefers them to happy hips plus they are usa
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Prairie Dog Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nacho Love these

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nachos
from Minneapolis, MN.
Great treat worth the every penny! Nacho sits so nice waiting for it
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Prairie Dog Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy AND he loves them

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
nyshopgirl
from Jacksonville, FL
My dog needs glucosamine and condroitin for his joints and he absolutely loves these treats. I love them because they are made in the US and I know the ingredients can be trusted.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Prairie Dog Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sourced and Made in the USA

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
RetiredPA
from Easton, PA
and my Snuggles loves them. They a very worth the price. Since he is a small Bichon these are the best I have found as they are not too thick. Since he must be on "wet" food I like him to have something to chew on and these fit the bill both for his enjoyment and my peace of mind
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Prairie Dog Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Prairie Dog Chicken Strips

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
jlaswell
from Cocoa Beach, FL
Great product Made in USA. My Dad's Beagle Theo loves them and so does Charlie my English Springer Spaniel.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Prairie Dog Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treat

PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
friscodeb
from Frisco, TX
My 2 Morkies just love these....and I love that they are made in the U.S.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.