petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Wellness Toy Breed Complete Health Chicken Brown Rice & Peas Adult Dog Food

Wellness Toy Breed Complete Health Chicken Brown Rice & Peas Adult Dog Food

Protein-rich to support higher energy needsSmaller kibble size & shape for smaller mouthsOmega 3 & Omega 6 help support healthy skin and coatHighly digestibleMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wellness Toy Breed Complete Health Chicken Brown Rice & Peas Adult Dog Food
Review 1 for Wellness Toy Breed Complete Health Chicken Brown Rice & Peas Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No Health Problems Yet!

PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tennessee
My Maltese have been eating the Wellness Puppy food, but now they are 1 year old, so I decided to switch them to the Adult Wellness Dog Food. You really can't go wrong with Wellness. My babies have never been sick or had any health problems.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wellness Toy Breed Complete Health Chicken Brown Rice & Peas Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Girls love it!!!

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
We have two Shih Tzu girls and they love the food - they used to be on Science Diet but one of the girls coats got very dry and flaky - they are doing great now! Thanks to Wellness. Just wish they would have the Salmon one in Toy/Small Breed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wellness Toy Breed Complete Health Chicken Brown Rice & Peas Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wellness

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pilot Point, TX
Our Yorkie loves his food he tells us when he wants food by crying to us.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wellness Toy Breed Complete Health Chicken Brown Rice & Peas Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my dog loves it

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from fort myers, fl
These small round pieces are easy for my small dog to eat and he loves this flavor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wellness Toy Breed Complete Health Chicken Brown Rice & Peas Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wellness Small Breed Complete Health

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Glendale, CA
My dogs LOVE this food! One of my dogs used to get seizures once a month and I was worried I'd have to start him on medication but after eating this food so far he hasn't had any and it's been over 2 months now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wellness Toy Breed Complete Health Chicken Brown Rice & Peas Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Small Breed Dog Food...

PostedSeptember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
I love Wellness, didn't realize how tiny the bites are with this food, need bigger morsels for my small dogs, but otherwise...good stuff!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wellness Toy Breed Complete Health Chicken Brown Rice & Peas Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
My Havanese girl goes crazy when she sees me pull out the can. She loves it
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wellness Toy Breed Complete Health Chicken Brown Rice & Peas Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

treats that are healthy

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Irving, TX
My puppy loves these. I love them also as they are not as stinky as some of the other treats that we have used previously. They also have a great list of ingredients just like the rest of the Wellness range
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.