petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dogswell Happy Hips Bars Dog Treats

Dogswell Happy Hips Bars Dog Treats

Delicious meat is the #1 ingredientWith glucosamine & chondroitin to help maintain hip and joint healthMade with 6 antioxidant-rich fruits & veggiesNo grains, corn, wheat, soy, artificial colors, flavors or preservativesMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Dogswell Happy Hips Bars Dog Treats
Review 1 for Dogswell Happy Hips Bars Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ANOTHER EXCELLENT TREAT

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from AUSTIN, TX
MY DOGS GO CRAZY FOR THESE AND THEY ARE EASILY BROKEN UP INTO MULTIPLE PIECES FOR SMALLER DOGS.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dogswell Happy Hips Bars Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy Hips Jerky Bars

PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
My dog loves these bars I would recommend them to anyone who wants to give their dog a healthy treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dogswell Happy Hips Bars Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MADE IN THE USA

PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from QUEENS, NY
THIS HAS BEEN, CHANGED AND IS NOW MADE IN USA. MY DOGS LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND I FIND THAT IT DOES HELP WITH THEIR JOINTS.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dogswell Happy Hips Bars Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog love them

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from WV
What more can you say, if the dogs love them they are great. Never a wasted treat
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dogswell Happy Hips Bars Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our Cori's Favorite

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kalamazoo, MI
All I have to say is "jerky" and my corgi-german shepherd runs full force to the kitchen! He loves these treats. I always look for something with hip and/or joint health to maintain our dog's corgi hips. These are his favorite!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dogswell Happy Hips Bars Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

She luvs'em !

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ft Gibson,OK
I have a boxer,and she loves these treats !! I break up a couple in her breakfast every morning, give her one as a treat when i get home from work,and one before bedtime .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dogswell Happy Hips Bars Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must Be Pretty Tasty!

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hartselle, AL
The slightest crinkle of the bag and my dogs come running! They love these treats!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dogswell Happy Hips Bars Dog Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

My dog doesn't like it at all

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from QUEENS,NY
I have a poodle. He doesn't like that at all. Waste of money!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dogswell Happy Hips Bars Dog Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good for bigger dogs

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New jersey
Not good for small dogs. I have three dogs and only one of them eat them.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.