petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Whimzees Stix Dog Treats

Whimzees Stix Dog Treats

All natural, low fat, gluten free & vegetarianHelps remove tartar & plaque as your dog chewsCleans teeth & freshens breathA great taste dogs love
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Whimzees Stix Dog Treats
Review 1 for Whimzees Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedAugust 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Walnut Creek, CA
My dog loves them. The vet says his teeth look great. He gets 1 a day. He thinks they are a treat. I love that they are vegetable based.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Whimzees Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Piggy Treats

PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Joshua, TX
These are the only bone type dog treat that are safe for mini pigs. My pigs love them and I pick up several bags when I can get them on sale.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Whimzees Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent chew treats for dogs and vegetarian too!

PostedAugust 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Red Bank, NJ
Our dogs love these Whimzees in any form, and they are vegetarian too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Whimzees Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Whimzees Dog Treats

PostedJuly 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Redlands, CA
My dog has digestive issues and usually gets loose stool from products with glycerin. He has no problems with these!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Whimzees Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product but too expensive

PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from spring, tx
Our two pups love these but at a cost of approx $2.00 a piece, they are too expensive to give them one every day!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Whimzees Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vegan treats

PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
Love how this satisfies my dogs cravings for a treat and great substitute for rawhides or jerky. Love it for it is vegan.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Whimzees Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is great

PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
These are great, I needed something natural, gluten free ect. Because my dog is an epileptic, and on a special diet. I was not sure if he would like the taste because they are vegetarian but he loves them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Whimzees Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for dog bad for breath

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
These treats are great. They are entertaining for your pouch, and great for their teeth. I recently adopted my little Vincenzo and his teeth have already improved from using these. The only downside (which could be fixable in future recipes) is it makes their breath pretty horrible. I mean dog breath is not something that starts out great but when a treat makes it worse I am not sure about continuing to buy those treats. If you don't mind the smell your dog won't either.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Whimzees Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs Love Them!

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Coventry, RI
My dogs loved them so much; while we were out they broke into the food pantry and ripped open the package and ate as many as they could! There were at least 10 other dog snacks there - but for some reason Whimzees was their snack of preference! I also love the Velcro closure (before the dogs tore thru the package)- its easy to open & close!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Whimzees Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My 2 Maltese LOVE Whimzees

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Waltham MA
My Amy and Bella LOVE Whimzees, particularly the green stix or the green toothbrushes. I always keep a supply on hand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Whimzees Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Variation of these treets

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Leroy, IL
Both dogs love them as a reward. Size is just right for both of them. Thanks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Whimzees Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Whimzees

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Jax Beach
All natural, great for their teeth, and my little man loves them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.