petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for WARE Small Rice Pops Small Animal Treats

WARE Small Rice Pops Small Animal Treats

A crispy, crunchy, tasty chewIrresistible to small petsHelps overcome cage boredomIdeal for hand-feeding or Fits WARE Treat-K-BobMade from tasty rice & corn for a natural treat
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for WARE Small Rice Pops Small Animal Treats
Review 1 for WARE Small Rice Pops Small Animal Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Still their Favorite Treat

PostedJuly 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Minneapolis MN
Our Gerbils love them. Merlin grabs it, and runs down to his 'basement' (aquarium with additional dwelling options covered in bedding) to munch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for WARE Small Rice Pops Small Animal Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They LOVE these!

PostedJuly 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
I have two, picky little guinea boys, so when I find something they like, I'm sure to mention it. These are ALWAYS a hit. They rip them from my hands, and are gone in a matter of minutes!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for WARE Small Rice Pops Small Animal Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Crunchy treat good for teeth

PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ashburn, VA
My Syrian Hamster enjoyed chewing these treats. The crunchiness and taste was appealing to her. I'm not sure how healthy they were, but they were good for her teeth.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for WARE Small Rice Pops Small Animal Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect for the treat kabob

PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Rhode Island
My pigs LOVE these! I stick them on the treat kabob and they love crunching through them and making a racket with the bell. When I pull out the bin they are stored in the wheeking starts full volume. I keep them in a plastic container to keep them fresh because they can get stale.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for WARE Small Rice Pops Small Animal Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My girls LOVE these!

PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Aiea, HI
I'm new to owning guinea pigs and thought to myself let's give these a try. My two guinea pigs absolutely love these. They get these once a day usually after their cage cleaning.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for WARE Small Rice Pops Small Animal Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great treat and chew toy

PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from north carlina
My guinea pig loves these! If I am eating something that is crunchy he stares at me and makes noises until I give him one. Then he sits, with a smile on his face and chews this, making crunching sounds. He absolutely loves these. These are good for hamsters too. The sound of crunching seems to please the animals and I assume they are tasty as there are no crumbs left. If you little family member is not a chewer, this may or may not be a treat for them, but I have learned most hamsters and guinea pigs eventually want to chew and these are perfect! So if your little guy/girl does not like it at first give it a chance, it will when it is ready, then it is your job to have them available!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for WARE Small Rice Pops Small Animal Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treat For Many Small Animals!

PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oklahoma
These Rice Pops are a hit in our house! The Gerbils, Hamster, and Guinea Pigs ALL love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for WARE Small Rice Pops Small Animal Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chinchillas?

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I have heard no sugar for chinchillas and these have sugar.. so I'm unsure if chins are allowed to eat these or not but my chin loves them and my brother gives them to his chin too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for WARE Small Rice Pops Small Animal Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

rice pops pop!

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fresno, CA
My 10 hammies love the rice pops. I give them as treats and when they get them they run with them and crunch away.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.