petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Marshall Pet Products Ferret Teaser Toy

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Marshall Pet Products Ferret Teaser Toy

Toy with your ferretIncludes a bell insideYou control the action, entice your ferret to chase, tug, and trap the toy
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Marshall Pet Products Ferret Teaser Toy
Review 1 for Marshall Pet Products Ferret Teaser Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great ferret toy :)

PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
My baby ferret hasn't really taken much to any of the toys I've gotten her so I figured I would give this one a try. As soon as I had it out of the package she seemed interested, and after 5 minutes of playing she was still chasing this toy all over my room. I'm not sure what it is, maybe the fact that it is hanging in the air rather than sitting on the ground, but my ferret absolutely loves this toy. Definitely a great one to have!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Marshall Pet Products Ferret Teaser Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My ferret loves this toy!!!

PostedMay 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Midway Park, NC
This is my ferrets favorite toy. She goes crazy over this thing. She's always trying to grab it and take it to her little hide away behind the couch where she puts all of her favorite toys.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Marshall Pet Products Ferret Teaser Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Ferrets Favorite toy

PostedOctober 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
My Ferret loves this toy the best out of all his toys. He chases the furry ball on the string and loves to play tug of war with it. He goes nuts running after this toy and has a great time. He will play with it for a very long time, I run out of energy before he does with this toy LOL!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Marshall Pet Products Ferret Teaser Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXELLENT

PostedSeptember 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
from W Babylon, NY
my ferret love to play with this. my son and I are able to play for a long period of time with him. its actually the only toy he has actually paid attention to.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Marshall Pet Products Ferret Teaser Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good toy

PostedJuly 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
My ferret loves this toy a lot, even better than that expensive octopus one. It has a bell inside, so when my ferret hears that bell ring, she will chase the toy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Marshall Pet Products Ferret Teaser Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Interactive Bonding Device

PostedAugust 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Fur Lauderdale
This toy is a great way for you to play and bond with your not so sweet smelling pet. Be warned, however. This toy will never be as luring to your Ferret Fawcet- Majors as are the shiny car keys.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Marshall Pet Products Ferret Teaser Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Item

PostedMay 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Connecticut
My boys love this, well worth the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Marshall Pet Products Ferret Teaser Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awsome product

PostedMay 2, 2007
Customer Avatar
this product is great my 2 girl ferrets just love it they r daisy and lacy. it is cool to look at for just some reason.i would recomed this cause lacy is VERY picky and she hates it wen i put it away bye
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Marshall Pet Products Ferret Teaser Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MARSHALL FERRETT TEASER TOY

PostedDecember 13, 2005
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis
I bought this for my daughter's new ferret. Tinkerbell went crazy over it. She loves playing with it and bounces all over the place when my daughter brings it out to play. I highly recommend this toy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.