petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for WARE Small Willow Barbell Chew Toy

WARE Small Willow Barbell Chew Toy

Wholesome and appealing playtime chew toyPromotes your pet's natural chewing instinctsEncourages healthy activityEnvironmentally friendly materialPerfect for tooth trimming
Average Customer Rating:
3.625 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for WARE Small Willow Barbell Chew Toy
Review 1 for WARE Small Willow Barbell Chew Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Chew Toy!

PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oklahoma
Our Gerbils and Guinea Pigs love to chew on any and all of the Willow Chews! They don't last very long, though, so I only buy them when there is a really good sale.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for WARE Small Willow Barbell Chew Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Bad Product

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
This product was destroyed in like 5 minutes by my two gerbils. I wouldn't buy this toy if your pet is a chewer.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for WARE Small Willow Barbell Chew Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Rabbit loves this

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
My rabbit loves chewing on this toy. Chews it up fast even for a dwarf rabbit. Doesn't play with it like my last rabbit who would throw it in the air.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for WARE Small Willow Barbell Chew Toy
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Extremely easy for animals to destroy

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
While a good chew toy's aim is to be destroyed, this toy did not last a day in any of my cages. It does not allow for much chewing as the balls fall off and animals lose interest.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for WARE Small Willow Barbell Chew Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product.

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
My bunny loved ripping this apart. I was happy that he finally liked a toy that he could chew. All other chew toys, he wont touch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for WARE Small Willow Barbell Chew Toy
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

easily disassembled

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
Was easily torn apart quickly. One half in shreds, the other shortly after the next day.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for WARE Small Willow Barbell Chew Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

And... it's gone!

PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
My guinea pigs disassembled this toy in just a few hours. They just love chewing on it. They torn off the one side with the bell in it, and now it just looks like a wooden lolly pop.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for WARE Small Willow Barbell Chew Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good!

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
Bunny really likes this! And it's really cute to watch her play with it. She picks it up and extends her neck all the way up--my little weight trainer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.