petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Grain Free Soft & Chewy Dog Treats

Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Grain Free Soft & Chewy Dog Treats

Great for all dogs, even those with allergies or sensitivitiesHighly palatable & easy to chewPerfect for older dogsNo artificial colors, flavors, or byproductsFree of corn, soy & wheatMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Grain Free Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Review 1 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Grain Free Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My picky dog loves it!

PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Auburn, NY
My dog is sensitive to wheat & has to have grain free food and treats. However, she is a very picky eater. But she seems to really like these treats! Yay! They seem like they are a healthy snack too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Grain Free Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treat!

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NJ
My dog loves these, they are grain free which I was looking for, and the price was half then in the store.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Grain Free Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!!

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
My puppy wasn't eating any of the other treats I got her so I decided to try peanut butter flavor. She is crazy about these!! And I love that they're grain free since she is already on a grain-free food.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Grain Free Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!

PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Iowa
I love these treats for my dog, Winnie. She loves the flavors and I love that they are small (good for training) and are not as messy as crunchy treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Grain Free Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buddy Biscuits grain-free peanut butter biscuits

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Detroit area
Upon our vet's recommendation for our allergy-afflicted mini poodle, we've been using these treats for Oscar for the past 10 months. He seems to love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Grain Free Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicious treats

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Seminole, FL
Mom said I am getting older and need softer treats since I recently lost a tooth. I still have allergies and do well with Natural Balance and Natures Recipes grain free foods but Mom searched for a "soft" grain free treat. The Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits are both grain free and soft - I especially love the chicken and peanut butter ones. Ricki
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Grain Free Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eating Little People is Fun!

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NJ
These treats are a favorite of my large dog. He loves when he hears, "Do you want to eat some people?" It's a joke because he's the biggest mush. I use them in his small Y Kong and in his barrel kong. They are good to break up for training too. Just make sure the bag is closed tightly or they get hard really quickly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Grain Free Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cloud star grainfree biscuit soft treat

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from kansas city, MO
my dog enjoyed the gingerbread grainfree soft dog treats. I ordered the peanut butter and my dog enjoy these treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Grain Free Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Grain Free Goodness!

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Scottsville, KY
I have a dog that has an allergy to grain and have had a very hard time finding treats for him because he is also a very picky eater. We tried these and he LOVES them! I have a second dog that is older and although he doesn't have the allergy, he also loves these treats and they are easy for him to eat because they are soft. They come in a resealable bag that helps to keep them fresh and they are more affordable than most other grain free treats we have found. We will be longtime customers of this product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Grain Free Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful treat!

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
My dog is very picky, and he loves these treats! He also has many allergies and is on a hypo-allergenic dog food. I feel confident in giving him these treats as I know they are grain free!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Grain Free Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME!

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
so glad i found these treats i have tried numerous amounts for my puppy but he would refuse to eat them since they were pretty hard. he goes crazy when i pull these out and theyre great for training! also love that theyre grain free since i have him on a greain free diet. thank you very very much Buddy Buiscuts! :) you have a satisfied customer and a satisfied puppy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Grain Free Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treat

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Midwest
My dogs just love these, and I feel good about giving them these, for they have allergies and these are free of what the can't have.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.