petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door

Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door

Create a safe exercise & play area for your pet indoors or outOffers over 8 square feet of secured play spaceEasy to set upPerfect for puppies and other small pets
Average Customer Rating:
4.773 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 out of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Review 1 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from DeLand, FL
Love the look and ease of setting up. Just what I was looking for and the "kids" love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for very small dogs

PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from South Missouri
We have an older dog that is not good with other animals. Someone dumped a very small dog on our land and it was just too cute to take to the Humane Society. This little play pen works perfect for keeping the new dog isolated from our older dog. Our new dog loves it, we keep a water bowl and toys in there with him, so when we can't be in the house with our dogs, we know he is totally safe! Totally recommend this playpen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perect size easy to move

PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from batavia,n.y.
love this product so does my little puppy the best thing pen grows with puppy can use inside and out great for safety
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A wonderful pen

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kissimmee FL
I am so glad I purchased this, it was easy to set up and my little dog likes it. It also has a door so when it is time to go to bed I just tell her to go to bed and she goes into the pen and I can see her and know she is not getting into trouble.
Thank you for a great product. The top is great if you are going to take it outside.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pet pen indoors or outdoors

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Austin, TX
We ordered this for a puppy. We have 2 older dogs and the puppy was always wanting to play. We now have the pen, in the living room. She can see us, and she is not anxious about being in the pen. I would recommend this pet pen to anyone. It is constructed safely, and has a door.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

iris pet play yard

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from portage, wi.
Exactly what I was looking for! Easy to set up and put away will recommend this to my friends I only need for a short period of time but amazing deal on line couldn't pass it up .It
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice product

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Elyria, OH
For the most part the pen works well but when my cavachon gets excited he manages to jump over the top. I need to try the mesh top, I guess.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT! !!!!

PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta Ga
I purchased this playpen for my 3 pound adult Yorkshire Terrier. I just love how easy it was to put together. And the door gives him freedom to go in and out as he please. As well as give me the ability to lock it when I please. He's still getting use to it but with his food and water in there he's getting more comfortable. I also purchased a bed to put in there along with toys. Great product for puppies and small adult dogs like my 1 year old 3 pound Yorkshire Terrier.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

perfect for small dogs

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hudson Nh
I have two shitzu pups and this is perfect for them, not made for larger dogs, not real sturdy, but works great for me and my pups
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lifesaver!

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Richmond, CA
This exercise pen is awesome. My husband says of everything we've purchased since getting a puppy, this is by far the best item. MJ used to be in our bathroom during the day enclosed by a pet gate and needless to say, our baseboards were getting chewed up and we just lost usage of that bathroom. Now with the pen, we have our bathroom back and he is in the living room w/ us so he doesn't feel isolated anymore. He is not able to jump over. I'm impressed by the dogs who actually can.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Florida
This pen is great. Using for our new puppy. It is chewable without harm or breaking. We are able to put dog bed, and potty box. Still enough room for play. We also hung a water bottle on side of pen. It's really nice for long work days. We use inside and out. Well made and good price .
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent for small dogs

PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Orlando, Fl
I have a Morkie and he loves going in the exercise pen, i love that it has a door so he can go in and out. Plenty space for a small dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great little containment pen

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Gresham, Or
I was concerned about the issues of putting the gate together, however,it is very easy.All you need is a small screwdriver and follow directions. All the holes are drilled, so it makes it very easy to assemble.My little shih tzu puppy is very safe in this pen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Playpen

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
This product was easy to put together. Delivered in less then three days. Dogs love to go inside of it and it is easy to move. I highly recommend ordering the net roof when you purchase the pen. I have two Yorkshire Terriers and it is big enough for both of them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent for my puppy

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tucson, AZ
This is great for my little puppy while I am training him. I would recommend it to anybody.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Mechanicsville, MD
My puppy loves this play pen. She enjoys going in there to eat and drink her water. It is her only little space to go, even when she does not have to. She can see everything going on. We had her in a crate when we were not at home. It was closed in and she could not see anything around her. Now she feels content when we are not at home. We put a little bed in there for her to lay on. I love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for small young puppy

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Charleston, SC
This product for the price is quite nice. I have a 13 week old Shih Tzu and needed something for containment when I couldn't be available to supervise him. I mention the breed and age because if you have a larger dog this pen may be to small without the extension panels- or if you want to leave your dog in it for longer periods than I do. The panels also separate easily so that I can pack it up and take it to the horse stables with me, giving him a safe place away from the horses.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good looking and works good

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Freedom Pa.
Good product. The only thing that needs changed are the screws that hold the door on.They are cheeply made and the heads are too small and hard to tighten in the hard plastic.Also the locks could be designed a little better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
Easy to put together. Directions have pictures to put gate hardware on which makes it easier. Bought the mesh top which fits great and keeps my little "jumpers" inside. It is sturdy and much better than a wire cage. Would like to add two more panels to give a little more room. Overall a great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for Malshis

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Jenks, OK
I have two Malshis (1/2 shitzu and 1/2 maltise). I put two of these pens together with a door at each end and it's great for them - giving them room for their potty pad at one end and the rest for play/sleep. Wish I had found this prior to purchasing other pens that were easily "chewed" up by the puppies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>