petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door

Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door

Create a safe exercise & play area for your pet indoors or outOffers over 8 square feet of secured play spaceEasy to set upPerfect for puppies and other small pets
Average Customer Rating:
4.741 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 out of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Review 1 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dahlonega, GA
Good quality, easy set up. Great size for house training or as a play pen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Iris white dog playhouse

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Conway sc
very attractive in kitchen does not look kennel Wish door opened all the way so people could walk in to pick up things. Ordered another one to make it a little bigger for play area. Locks could be a little stronger easy to put together.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice pen

PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
It is a very nice pen and I don't have to worry about it collapsing if one of my other dogs jumps on it from the outside. My only complaint is it does not fold up when you need to move it. You need to take it apart but it does go together easily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Luv this!

PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chula Vista
It is the best ever! From day 1 our Yorkie has known it was hers. We call it her Casita. It was easy to build, wipes clean easily and very sturdy. The price was well worth it, she loves going in & out of it and when she is tired she just goes in it to lay down. I plan on buying the extensions for outdoors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for my pup!

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pasadena, MD
Our new pup stays in his Exercise Pen everyday while we're at work. The pen has plenty of space for bed, toys, puppy pad and some room for playing. I love the door for easy access. This allows our pup to walk in and out when supervised. The pen can easily be taken apart to fold up and take outside or place in other areas. I would definitely recommend this product for small animals.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from DeLand, FL
Love the look and ease of setting up. Just what I was looking for and the "kids" love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for very small dogs

PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from South Missouri
We have an older dog that is not good with other animals. Someone dumped a very small dog on our land and it was just too cute to take to the Humane Society. This little play pen works perfect for keeping the new dog isolated from our older dog. Our new dog loves it, we keep a water bowl and toys in there with him, so when we can't be in the house with our dogs, we know he is totally safe! Totally recommend this playpen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perect size easy to move

PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from batavia,n.y.
love this product so does my little puppy the best thing pen grows with puppy can use inside and out great for safety
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A wonderful pen

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kissimmee FL
I am so glad I purchased this, it was easy to set up and my little dog likes it. It also has a door so when it is time to go to bed I just tell her to go to bed and she goes into the pen and I can see her and know she is not getting into trouble.
Thank you for a great product. The top is great if you are going to take it outside.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pet pen indoors or outdoors

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Austin, TX
We ordered this for a puppy. We have 2 older dogs and the puppy was always wanting to play. We now have the pen, in the living room. She can see us, and she is not anxious about being in the pen. I would recommend this pet pen to anyone. It is constructed safely, and has a door.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

iris pet play yard

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from portage, wi.
Exactly what I was looking for! Easy to set up and put away will recommend this to my friends I only need for a short period of time but amazing deal on line couldn't pass it up .It
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice product

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Elyria, OH
For the most part the pen works well but when my cavachon gets excited he manages to jump over the top. I need to try the mesh top, I guess.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT! !!!!

PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta Ga
I purchased this playpen for my 3 pound adult Yorkshire Terrier. I just love how easy it was to put together. And the door gives him freedom to go in and out as he please. As well as give me the ability to lock it when I please. He's still getting use to it but with his food and water in there he's getting more comfortable. I also purchased a bed to put in there along with toys. Great product for puppies and small adult dogs like my 1 year old 3 pound Yorkshire Terrier.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

perfect for small dogs

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hudson Nh
I have two shitzu pups and this is perfect for them, not made for larger dogs, not real sturdy, but works great for me and my pups
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lifesaver!

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Richmond, CA
This exercise pen is awesome. My husband says of everything we've purchased since getting a puppy, this is by far the best item. MJ used to be in our bathroom during the day enclosed by a pet gate and needless to say, our baseboards were getting chewed up and we just lost usage of that bathroom. Now with the pen, we have our bathroom back and he is in the living room w/ us so he doesn't feel isolated anymore. He is not able to jump over. I'm impressed by the dogs who actually can.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Florida
This pen is great. Using for our new puppy. It is chewable without harm or breaking. We are able to put dog bed, and potty box. Still enough room for play. We also hung a water bottle on side of pen. It's really nice for long work days. We use inside and out. Well made and good price .
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent for small dogs

PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Orlando, Fl
I have a Morkie and he loves going in the exercise pen, i love that it has a door so he can go in and out. Plenty space for a small dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great little containment pen

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Gresham, Or
I was concerned about the issues of putting the gate together, however,it is very easy.All you need is a small screwdriver and follow directions. All the holes are drilled, so it makes it very easy to assemble.My little shih tzu puppy is very safe in this pen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Playpen

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
This product was easy to put together. Delivered in less then three days. Dogs love to go inside of it and it is easy to move. I highly recommend ordering the net roof when you purchase the pen. I have two Yorkshire Terriers and it is big enough for both of them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Iris White Four Panel Pet Containment and Exercise Pen with Door
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent for my puppy

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tucson, AZ
This is great for my little puppy while I am training him. I would recommend it to anybody.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>